twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Heidi (1) James
    Nov 7, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    And I thought...what a podcast !

    These podcasts with Heidi and Yakov are my go to on my commute turning my lost time on the road into an investment in a better me. I was fortunate enough to to hear Heidi and Yakov first live at the AATH event in San Diego and I can tell you the podcast is just as high impact, healing, and humorous...they do not disappoint! Fascinating and funny, learn practical tactical applications — improve your relationships with people, and with stress.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pi2nyc
    Nov 6, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Peaceful and important

    I love this podcast because Heidi’s voice is so soothing AND knowledgeable. So important right now to find out how to live with and manage stress. It cannot be eliminated but it can be controlled. Thank you, Heidi!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Connie Bennett
    Nov 3, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Such a needed podcast! Great job, Heidi

    With so many of us, who are stressed out, we need this podcast! Heidi does a great job as interviewer. She's warm, compassionate, and interested in her guests. Her interview with Yakov Smirnoff was awesome and quite fascinating. What great stories he told! Looking forward to future podcasts! If you get stressed out, you need to listen!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    collapsingStar
    Nov 3, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    My favorite podcast about stress!

    I feel more empowered to cope with stress after listening to this podcast. Dr Heidi Hanna is deeply committed to provide accurate, scientific, actionable and entertaining information on stress mastery and it really shows. Her guests offer a ton of wisdom, too. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Waiting to be fixed
    Nov 3, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Laughter is the best medicine

    Dr. Heidi Hanna provides a wealth of resources delving into stress and how anyone can turn it into positive fuel to move you forward in this impactful interview with Yakov Smirnoff. No matter the situation that one finds him/herself in, practicing the techniques offered here will improve one’s outlook and lead to a more productive life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thor mom
    Nov 2, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Good laugh, great impact!

    Thank you Heidi for starting a podcast that addresses our day to day struggles as humans. I agree that Yakiv was an excellent first choice to kick off the podcast. He was not only funny but incredibly knowledgeable about humor and human relationships. When you listen, you’ll learn how humor can not only improve a marriage but also bridge cultural gaps to influence world politics. Enjoy this first episode! I’m looking forward to the next.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Suzi Enzite
    Oct 31, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Entertain your brain

    Dr. Hanna has the uncanny ability to get you to learn, laugh and act — all in your best interest. Aside from her books, the podcast is a great lively addition. Hear Yacov Smirnoff’s experiences and how humor has impacted not just a night of good times, but actual brain chemistry and stress reduction is incredible. I was hanging on each word and laughing right through it. His fresh look at relationships [even failing ones] and why they fail is important. Our ability to laugh, and make our partners laugh too, is vital to a happy marriage and a happy life. Thank you!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chillidogfry
    Oct 30, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Stress Mastery Podcast

    Laugh Yoga??

    I had no idea that there was such a thing as “laugh yoga”! This is only one of the things that I learned listening to Dr Heidi Hanna’s podcast with Yakov Smirnoff! I used to drive through Branson when I worked in Arkansas and saw Yakov’s theatre there. Little did I know that he is completing his PHD and that he wrote speeches for a US president! I won’t give all the good ingests away here but listening is worth your time!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
15 Episodes 23 Ratings First Aired: Oct 23, 2018

In a world where we feel overwhelmed and overstimulated by the stress of our lives, Dr. Heidi Hanna talks to experts and thought leaders in health, motivation and neuroscience to explore the real-world strategies they use to shift stress in an instant. These honest conversations shed light on both proactive and reactive strategies and techniques that can boost energy and build resilience in the moment and throughout the lifespan for better health, happiness and performance.

Published by

People

15 Episodes 23 Ratings First Aired: Oct 23, 2018

In a world where we feel overwhelmed and overstimulated by the stress of our lives, Dr. Heidi Hanna talks to experts and thought leaders in health, motivation and neuroscience to explore the real-world strategies they use to shift stress in an instant. These honest conversations shed light on both proactive and reactive strategies and techniques that can boost energy and build resilience in the moment and throughout the lifespan for better health, happiness and performance.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00