twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    samledconsulting
    Nov 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Honest and Heart Centered Deep Dive That Makes You Question Reality

    Oliver’s podcast is a breath of fresh air that will spark the conversations that need to be had about the direction the world is going in. Listen beyond his words and you may see something that will serve as a catalyst for change in your own life! Bravo Oliver!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jackie fed
    Mar 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Expands my brain

    I love this it really opens my brain to others points of views. I don’t agree with everything but it helps me expand the growth of my mind & I love hearing other opinions. Lol host is a little crazy but I am here for it we need more healthy crazy people in this world

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mappl3s
    Feb 19, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    For Conspiracies

    Ten minutes into episode #127 and this podcast is ripe with inaccuracies spouted by the host (no research or background given to support multiple claims, no sense of self-awareness). I gave two points for the honesty but if you’re looking for cohesive world views even somewhat grounded in reality look somewhere else.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    unicornsewp
    Jan 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Amazing

    Love this podcast. So much insight into various subjects about life. I enjoy hearing all the different perspectives on the topics discussed. Not sure why the podcasts tend to cut out in certain times, but regardless of that I would recommend this podcast to anyone.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GogoFyourself
    Jan 3, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    6 mins was enough

    I listened to 6 mins of the interview with Alex Ugarte as they explored the belief that Covid was the earths way of “cleaning out the deadwood and the riffraff.” Now although a virus or frankly any life and death cycle can be described as part of the earths natural balance, an unequivocally true statement, I’ve never heard a conversation in which two people managed to have a more arrogant, insensitive or falsely enlightened take on a very simple concept. I gave the second star for having the balls to host a podcast, but anyone who refers to “humans” as “they” and not “we” is revealing that THEY think they’re above the rest. That is not enlightened...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ltsammis
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Love this podcast!

    Every podcast he posts is so interesting and entertaining. I love listening to the perspectives of others and sharing wisdom. Has given me so much to think about since I began listening. Thanks Oliver xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mommalabs
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Love it!!

    Super amazing podcast with the best host!! Highly highly recommended!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hfhfjfnrbfj
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Gabe

    Really good conversations and topics love what you are doing keep going!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ACthatDrummer
    Sep 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Content

    Gotta love the content!!! Great topics and makes for great conversations across the boardbbb I love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RandomGuy92
    Aug 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    beneficial for all

    I truly love Oliver’s podcast. Each talk is thought provoking and each episode keeps you wrapped up in the conversation, it is relatable, uplifting, and beneficial for anyone of all ages and all backgrounds. I have been looking for a good podcast for a long long time, and this here is all that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lexiisaywha
    Aug 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Spirituality Talk with Oliver

    Top Tier

    Oliver is a realist, genuine, and energetic. His podcast shares real life scenarios with great concepts that may be applied in our daily living. If your looking for a positive mind shift, check out Talk With Oliver.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
253 Episodes 115 Ratings First Aired: Mar 3, 2020

Imagine if two wise monks met up a mountain, had a chat and shared each others wisdom. I have open conversations with wise and spiritually awakening beings across the globe with no direction of where the talk will go. My mission is to normalise the un normal. By speaking about things most people think about but most never talk about. We have what seems to sound like a normal conversation but when you analyse what we're saying you realise it's far from what most people talk about. But for some reason, it resonates with you. You'll be addicted. talkwitholiver.com @yeskingoliver. Joe Rogan

Published by

People

253 Episodes 115 Ratings First Aired: Mar 3, 2020

Imagine if two wise monks met up a mountain, had a chat and shared each others wisdom. I have open conversations with wise and spiritually awakening beings across the globe with no direction of where the talk will go. My mission is to normalise the un normal. By speaking about things most people think about but most never talk about. We have what seems to sound like a normal conversation but when you analyse what we're saying you realise it's far from what most people talk about. But for some reason, it resonates with you. You'll be addicted. talkwitholiver.com @yeskingoliver. Joe Rogan

Published by

People

0:00 0:00