twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    1sheek1
    Mar 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    The acting

    Is AWFUL!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ~ Violet ~
    Dec 13, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    It’s an advertisement

    This feed is ads. I believe the rest of S1 of Sight Unseen is available behind a paywall, and they’re advertising other new shows here. I’ve listened through S1 Sight Unseen, a teenage drama, and it does discuss some of the physical realities of sudden blindness, which is really cool. But it also turns blindness into a superpower situation, which is disappointing. I’m all for paying for podcast content, but feeds like this are a confusing hassle for audience. I hope we find a better way.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bump head Naso
    Dec 3, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Only two episodes?

    I am new to the podcast and listened to two episodes and that was all there was. Amanda is still in the hospital and then there is no episode three, only promos for new episodes of Dr. Death. It is good, but don’t waste your time with only two episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    borealis89
    Nov 6, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Great but wish there was more

    For everyone asking when season 2 is, here is what Wondery emailed me when I contacted them about more content for this show. “Thanks for reaching out to us today! As of right now, we have no confirmation of future episodes of Sight Unseen being released through Wondery. If this changes, you’ll definitely be notified in the app or on our website, though!”

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anniejay23
    Sep 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Great story but left hanging

    When is season 2 coming out?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    klingeman
    Sep 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Great story but where is season 2?

    That’s my only problem with this podcast. Waiting for season 2.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cassbethkanski
    Sep 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Love this podcast

    I loved this podcast and the storyline, I was hoping the second season would come out soon, but I’m worried it isn’t going too since the first season came out in 2011?? 😩 please do a second season!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chip62318
    Sep 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Waiting for season 2

    Loved where the storyline was heading but how long before season 2?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ♥️💛 Lizae
    Sep 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    I don’t understand

    You guys are advertising other podcasts but don’t come out with another episode! AT LEAST make an episode updating us in what’s going on with your podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    O2BeMe
    Sep 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Will there be a S2?!

    That’s all I want to know. It’s hard to recommend a show when the last season was three years ago.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    digksks coals
    Aug 30, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    lame it doesn’t have an end

    if you’re not going to finish shows just take them off, i feel like this was a huge waste of time and this isn’t the first time this has happened. bye wondery

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nick22882
    Jul 6, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Left hanging-no conclusion.

    Come on Wondery, take shows off if you do not intend to conclude them. A little irritated and hesitant to start any other Wondery programs!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Boss Bailey
    Jul 1, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Why did it just end 3 years ago

    This is easily a five star podcast but with no explanation and no more episodes it’s just ended a few in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ♥️💛 Lizae
    Jun 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    I NEED SEASON TWO.!

    When is it out ??? Like I can’t take the wait it’s last episode was like 2017 !!! PLEASE bring more episodes !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Harley Moon 76
    Jun 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Entertaining

    Can’t wait for season 2

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gbjjyf
    May 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Seasons

    When is season 2 going to cone out?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ♥️💛 Lizae
    May 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    OMG

    I CANT WAIT FOR ANOTHER EPISODE !!!!!! When’s season two at LEAST tell us if there’ll be a second podcast I JUST CANT WAIT this podcast is AMAZING!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NurseLori98
    May 21, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Do NOT listen until Season 2 released

    2017 was last episode with promises of Season 2. The listener is left hanging on with no clear ending or resolution. Bummer.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    strawsaf
    Mar 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    Reaaaaallllly looking forward to season 2!

    The show is GREAT! But when is season 2 coming out?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ms-Joy
    Feb 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sight Unseen

    More more!!!

    Oh my gosh!!! I’m hooked!!! When is the second season coming!!! Love the story line! The actors are great as well!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
41 Episodes 516 Ratings First Aired: May 1, 2017 🇺🇸

Amanda Houston is a beautiful, popular High School student. An amateur surfing champion and model she has the world at her feet until she loses her sight in a tragic car accident. As she tries to cope with this drastic change in her life, she experiences unexpected psychic powers and a mysterious visitor comes to be her guide on the journey through her new world.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
41 Episodes 516 Ratings First Aired: May 1, 2017 🇺🇸

Amanda Houston is a beautiful, popular High School student. An amateur surfing champion and model she has the world at her feet until she loses her sight in a tragic car accident. As she tries to cope with this drastic change in her life, she experiences unexpected psychic powers and a mysterious visitor comes to be her guide on the journey through her new world.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
0:00 0:00