twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    djscratchnpurr
    Mar 23
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Makes me smile, makes me smarter

    I loooove Greg and Mitch. I think I’d listen to them talk about anything, but the fact that I’m learning as well is just 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Thrilling and positively titillating, until ads...

    This podcast is one of the most titillating casts I have ever come across, a delight to listen to that often has me laughing out loud.

    The amount of ads on the spotify platform is a serious annoyance that admittedly means i can only stomach so many episodes having to stop and skip sections, it takes me out of the flow otherwise i could listen to for days on end :)

    Though I imagine they pay your bills, the excessive ads are devaluing your platform.

    0
    Label
    slickassricky
    Feb 9
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Just rediscovered you guys!!

    Me and my dad used to watch asap science videos as I was growing up and we loved them!! I had no idea you guys were a couple nor did I know you had a podcast but the topics are so interesting and your chemistry together is great!! I’ll definitely stay tuned for all future episodes- str8 white guy from TN

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Muttaburrasaurus
    Feb 3
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Science made joyful & hilarious

    This is one of my fave podcasts in my feed because it’s so joyful and hilarious. I don’t consume a lot of science content and this is an exception. I have basically no social life over this last round of COVID restrictions and listening to this makes me feel like I’m hanging out with friends for an hour. SAD rn but true. Also, I’m HERE for all the butt stuff because no one else talks about it. Thank you Mitch and Greg!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kenken158
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    My favorite podcast

    I love this podcast so much. My favorite thing to do is smoke some weed, sit outside, and listen to Mitch and Greg teach me something I didn’t know. Discovering this podcast has brought me so much joy. Ok love you, bye

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hrshykiss99
    Oct 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Love it!

    This podcast brings me so much joy while also learning. Joy and learning…my favorite things!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Molly with a Y not IE
    Oct 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    this brings joy back into my life

    Are you low in dopamine like me? Okay, give this podcast a listen!! The diversity in topics keeps episodes educational and interesting, and the chaotic humor leaves me giggling to myself and feeling like I’m chatting with my two best friends. Feeling like crying at work? This podcast will stop the stress response and tears the second you hear the jingle. Having a great week? Awesome, here’s something you can channel that energy into to make a positive difference. I tell everyone I know about this podcast (and YouTube) & it’s a highlight of my week listening to a new episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aireanne
    Sep 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    So happy to have found this

    I’m a former high school science teacher turned stay-at-home-parent and I love listening to you both. I used to show your videos in lessons when I taught and now I have a way to stay connected to science. It’s hard when you’re a mom to three girls to stay up to date or have any adult conversation and I feel like I’m in the room with you while I listen (or watch on YouTube). Also, when are we gonna get that episode on cuddle aggression? It’s an interesting topic that so many parents don’t know is a concept!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jaxloveshorses
    Sep 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Hands down the best podcast out there!

    I’ve been listening to Side Note since 2019 and haven’t missed an episode! Greg and Mitch have such a fun way of delivering information on a wide array of subjects - both science-related and really anything else. I’ve found they can discuss such impactful topics in a sensitive and approachable way, making information accessible to a wide audience and still managing to keep the content engaging and lighthearted. Side Note is an incredibly smart and brilliantly entertaining podcast. Thank you so much Greg and Mitch for never failing to put a smile on my face!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Spartan058962
    Aug 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Love This Podcast!!!

    Never listened to podcasts before but this channel makes it so interesting and I highly recommend just giving it a listen you won’t regret it 😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MalpalForever 21
    Jul 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Funny and interesting

    Ive been listening to this pod for 3 years now and i love tuning into it. greg and mitch are so funeeeeee

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gamer 4🤖
    Jul 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    I am a big fan of you guys

    Hi Mitch hi hi greg I am a big fan of you guys whenever I I see of your video’s my face looks like this 😁

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Deet's tea
    Jul 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Awesome!

    Thank you guys for bringing me to tears from laughter multiple times. I learn so much and have such a great time doing it. Keep on keepin on 💋😁

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cycjg
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    10/10 podcast

    hey mitch and greg! i’ve been subscribed to ur youtube channel for years now and started seriously listening to ur podcast since february while working as a research assistant for a bee lab at uc berkeley. u guys are so funny, informative, and have made me fall in love with science again. tysm!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    R2-d2 better-8
    Jun 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Mmmkm

    Kmkkk

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TorontoTimS
    Jun 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Great podcast!

    Hey Mitch and Greg! I’m a huge fan of your various channels and hope you can do some episodes on space stuff like the ISS, space colonization and Space Force. Also it would be amazing to hear you two chatting with Madeline Sofia from NPRs shortwave science podcast, I think it would be super interesting to hear my favorite science communicators nerding out together. Shortwave did a whole podcast on sea cucumber anuses haha which seems like it could be a good jumping off point for your interview. Keep up the amazing work guys, it’s always a dose of sunshine listening to your new episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fly water lily
    Jun 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Thank you!!

    You are the best!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    randallarolla
    May 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    History Channel

    Love love love you two and everything you do. Just wanted to leave a little note about a History Channel podcast called History This Week. All of their programming should be like the podcast. In fact, on their most recent episode, the host acknowledged some info the channel and its website got wrong. I think you should check it out. Take care! Randall in Chicago.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jazzihello
    May 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Great laughs & facts through my workday!

    I have been following Greg and Mitch and ASAPscience since my college days and I am so happy they now have a podcast that I can listen to as I go through my day job! It’s as if you’re listening and having a conversation with two of your best buddies, Greg and Mitch never fail to make a witty comments and intriguing conversations that make me stop what I’m doing and think as well. Definitely make sure to check out their YouTube channel and support their work! They are wonderful beings and I dearly hope to meet them in person someday!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jsksksjksjsjd
    Apr 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Sidenote by AsapSCIENCE

    Great Podcast

    This podcast is great. Thank you for making learning fun ! Never a boring moment listening to you two. Definitely recommending this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
160 Episodes 2.2k Ratings First Aired: May 9, 2018

Each week Mitch and Greg of AsapSCIENCE explain the science behind a new subject. Using studies, anecdotes and interviews to keep you entertained while *BAM* simultaneously LEARNING!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
160 Episodes 2.2k Ratings First Aired: May 9, 2018

Each week Mitch and Greg of AsapSCIENCE explain the science behind a new subject. Using studies, anecdotes and interviews to keep you entertained while *BAM* simultaneously LEARNING!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00