twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    LilianObsidian
    May 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Bring it back

    I REALLY want to listen to this podcast but it WONT PLAY!!! Everyone who agrees that is should be playable, write a review asking (or PLEADING) to bring it back!!!😔😔😔😭😭😭😫😫😫

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ljl637
    Apr 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Where’d it go :(

    If only we could listen to it again :/

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cmonehhshsh
    Apr 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Plz fix b

    I usually listen to these every night but now I can’t and it makes me sad. Please fix whatever this is as it kills me internally

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xio (yes thats my real name)
    Apr 21, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    💗

    Hello Shane,,um I watch you’re videos and now just thinking on listening to you’re podcasts as you can see by all the other comments they don’t work and I really want to listens you’re you’re mf podcast. *and that’s the tea*

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    joey11961
    Apr 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Not Playing

    I love this podcast it helps me sleep but it’s no good when it won’t play.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jay-jay-Jade
    Apr 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    😭😭😭

    It won’t let me listen to them and I’m sad

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ella ralston
    Apr 20, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    I CANT PRESS ON IT

    Why

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    🦄💩DramaQueen💩🦄
    Apr 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Yass quen

    Shane u r literally the best. I love your podcast and I love your YouTube channel and you are amazing. Also congratulations on your engagement❗️👌

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    **Bella**😊
    Apr 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    What the heck

    It isn’t working 😭

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ilibidyloveyou
    Apr 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Why the hell

    It’s the best but we can’t listen to it so everyone must add a review saying we can’t listen and to say we need it back

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jacksz🤫
    Apr 19, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Whyyy?!?

    I was really looking forward to hear his podcasts 😥

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hrw7777
    Apr 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    READ THIS

    Guys!! Please do not give Shane bad ratings for his podcast being down at the moment. After the backlash he got for the joke he made long ago the podcast has been taken down, but that’s not Shane’s fault. Full screen technically has control over his podcast and if they don’t want it up he can’t do anything about it. Crashing his ratings will just make this worse for both parties, let’s all just be patient.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    •panic! at the disco•
    Apr 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Please

    I wish it would work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    111111111111111111thusus
    Apr 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Bring it back

    Everyone who knows Shane knows not to take the stuff he said in the past seriously. Why? Because he’s talked about it and apologized for it. There’s no reason for us not to be able to listen to the podcast anymore. Bring it back.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SpoOokyBoOoii
    Apr 17, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    PLEASE

    I really want to be able to listen to these podcasts when traveling, but I don’t have YT premium to I can’t unless I can listen to them on here. :( the only way I can fall asleep at night (anxiety and crap) is by listening to podcasts. Hearing someone speak provides solidarity I guess? But I would really love to be able to listen to Shane And Friends. But I cAnT sO tHaT iS qUiTe UpSeTtInG (pretty please can you make the episodes available again?)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gjalimona♡♥︎
    Apr 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    idek

    wait what cat thing someone please explainnnn

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tyler pen
    Apr 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    My guess to why we can’t hear

    Shane has a history of controversial comedy in his past and he’s grown as a person. I think there’s a good reason we can’t hear them, and maybe it’s better if we don’t. Let Shane let go of his past

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pjgeb
    Apr 16, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Seriously

    No reason to delete his podcast. Take a joke people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ali amadiz
    Apr 16, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    shane and friends

    won’t let me listen. smh.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jaco199797
    Apr 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Shane And Friends

    Be patient

    Shane and friends is not available because Technically Fullscreen owns the rights and Shane is working on getting it back, if you watch his videos after the Podcast stopped he explains everything. Don’t one star the podcast its Fullscreens fault for going under not Shane’s.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
0 Episodes 26.1k Ratings 🇺🇸

Join Youtuber Shane Dawson and his sassy co-host Jessie Buttafuoco every other Friday for an hour of non-stop tea spilling, shade throwing, and overall hilarity. Shane & Jess dig deep into the lives of their celebrity guests by asking brutally honest questions that others might not have the balls to ask. Each episode features ridiculous stories from the personal lives of the Shane & Jess, segments like “Farrah Abraham Time”, and games such as “Scat It”, “Dramatic Readings of Shitty Songs” and “Youtube Guessed it!” So sit back, relax, and stick your headphones in, because this show is not for everybody. Warning: Be careful of where and when you listen to Shane and Friends- You will laugh out loud and people will stare at you.

Published by

People

0 Episodes 26.1k Ratings 🇺🇸

Join Youtuber Shane Dawson and his sassy co-host Jessie Buttafuoco every other Friday for an hour of non-stop tea spilling, shade throwing, and overall hilarity. Shane & Jess dig deep into the lives of their celebrity guests by asking brutally honest questions that others might not have the balls to ask. Each episode features ridiculous stories from the personal lives of the Shane & Jess, segments like “Farrah Abraham Time”, and games such as “Scat It”, “Dramatic Readings of Shitty Songs” and “Youtube Guessed it!” So sit back, relax, and stick your headphones in, because this show is not for everybody. Warning: Be careful of where and when you listen to Shane and Friends- You will laugh out loud and people will stare at you.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00