twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Aysh10
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    The best podcast!!

    Only just started listening?! i don’t know how I missed this one, extremely funny!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amaminarf
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    What a joy!

    Love listening to these two and their beefs! Honestly I must seem like a maniac walking the dog and laughing so much. Breath of fresh air and realness. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sjurky
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Best Podcast

    This literally is my fave podcast. Bloody love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DebCarp
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Love this podcast

    Great podcast have been trying to catch up and am proud to say I’m up to date now hurray xx I’m a 55 year old woman and I love it my 26 year old son introduced me to itGreat laugh xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Char212*
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Episode 97

    Bloody hilarious! Have just listened to the New Years Day Episode ,the day lockdown 3.0 started ,you guys cheered me up no end , thank you! Laughed so much !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jenno8645
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Best podcast ever!

    This podcast makes me laugh out loud! It brings me joy and happiness! Thank you so much for cheering everyone up during these difficult times

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    loriboo6
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Absolutely Class!

    Love it!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Islotdan
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    So funny!

    Amazing podcast! You are both so funny I love listening when I’m feeling a bit low you cheer me up! Keep going!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Didds87
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Love it!

    I love this podcast soo much, keeps me sane working from home. Thank you Chris and Rosie!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    leejh14
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    LOVE IT!

    Funny, relatable and just brilliant!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Oliverjdoyle
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Best Podcast by a mile!

    Never really listened to Podcasts before. But, this is well worth a listen. Keeps us entertained on long car journeys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i💜muzy
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Look forward to this every week! Makes any day better!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    StormMan64
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Hilarious

    Look forward to Friday every week for SMA

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LilAllyBally
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Lockdown Lifesavers!

    Absolutely love this! Started to listen at the start of lockdown and I binged them all and now I have listen to them over and over again! 😁 Chris and Rosie always manage to get me in laughing not matter what mood I’m in!🤣I am proud to say I’m a SMA and look forward to every Friday! 🤩Love you guys and please keep them coming! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J4M35 >.<
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    A must listen!

    This has brightened my days during lockdown, it’s hilarious. I’m gutted I’m now on weekly episodes. I love listening to these two!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Emily12345678910
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Getting me through lockdown!

    I get excited to listen to the podcast when it comes out on a Friday!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shan142
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Hilarious!

    Guys, thank you! I listen to this every week without fail and it always makes me laugh, even on the hardest of days. I love the fact that you’re so honest with how you’re hating this lockdown like every single one of us, it’s nice to have my feelings validated as sometimes I can feel like I’m the only miserable one! Long may SMA continue 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MrsVikkitoria
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Cracking podcast-very funny!

    Look forward to hearing this every week. Always makes me laugh and sometimes makes me heave (listener’s rank stories) but they rare enough not to put me off. Two very honest, down to earth and endearing people who have a genuine talent for comedy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sabsprkilglen
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    A Realistic Married Couple

    Rosie and Chris are a great marriage advertisement. They are a escape from the horror of Covid 19. They aren’t afraid to discuss marriageissues that bother them

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Orientlass
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

    Laughing my ‘decent breasts’ off!!!!

    I’ve started from the beginning again and I’m still cackling laughing soooo much I actually scare people on my nature doggo walks! Cant thank these two enough for keeping laughing my ‘decent breasts’ off in my 9month shielding!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
102 Episodes 34.7k Ratings First Aired: Feb 4, 2019

The only way Rosie and Chris Ramsey can have a conversation without being interrupted by a toddler or ending up staring at their phones is by doing a podcast. They’ll be chatting all about life, relationships, arguments, annoyances, parenting, growing up and everything in between. Each week they will answer questions from the public and a secret celebrity.

Published by

People

102 Episodes 34.7k Ratings First Aired: Feb 4, 2019

The only way Rosie and Chris Ramsey can have a conversation without being interrupted by a toddler or ending up staring at their phones is by doing a podcast. They’ll be chatting all about life, relationships, arguments, annoyances, parenting, growing up and everything in between. Each week they will answer questions from the public and a secret celebrity.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00