twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    app user 4380573627
    Aug 22, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    I see

    You guys pulled a Rogan and I laughed when I saw the “Spotify original.” I was an original fan back when you guys hand only a couple shows and watched the writing go downhill as the political agendas and money grab took place. Like you, I’m moving on. It’s sad.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    everyonesfavwierdo10
    Aug 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Love this podcast

    I love this podcast just wished that it wasn’t only on Spotify

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    joedmeyer
    Aug 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    To bad

    To bad it’s only on Spotify

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DIBMIMI
    Aug 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Masterful

    Adore this podcast .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MMM011220
    Aug 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Disappointed need Spotify

    I do not have Spotify. Please bring back the podcast to original platform! I really enjoy the podcast, so I am extremely disappointed you need Spotify to listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wholockin99
    Aug 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Love this podcast but I hate Spotify.

    Really hate that you guys moved to Spotify. That app isn’t really good, you have to shuffle everything instead of choosing what you want to listen to. You have to pay to pick and choose what you want to listen to. Come back to normal podcasts please!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    green life lawn
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Upset

    Upset it’s only on Spotify now

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    killerAA83
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Love the podcast

    I don’t have Spotify, I love the way this podcast is put together, all straight to the point story telling. Please bring it back on this platform.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kihyuniee
    Aug 16, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Why?

    I understand you both moved to Spotify but I don’t understand why you would delete all the episodes? You lost 50% of your listeners due to that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sam6235
    Aug 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Miss this podcast

    I don’t like Spotify and will not listen on this platform. It’s too bad, I really looked forward to each episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    macromore
    Aug 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    I loved this podcast

    I really love this podcast but I don’t like Spotify, why did you guys have to move only to there?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    A40ftSloop
    Aug 12, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Robots

    Sounds like two robots. Unlistenable!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sandyefunk63
    Aug 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Wayne Gasy

    This is the first time of visiting this site I found it very easy to listen to the voice we’re present look forward to next podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    notrueconnections
    Aug 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Where did the episodes go?

    Where??

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bennyblanco816
    Aug 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Moving on

    I don’t know why you did it, probably money, but just out of basic principle I won’t switch to the other network

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sphinxie
    Aug 11, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Sad to see you go

    I just wish you kept some of your older episodes on Apple Podcasts instead of removing them completely

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    betsitty
    Aug 10, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Uhhh….

    Used to be my favorite, have fun at spotify 👎🏽

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zhitokh
    Aug 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    🥺🥺

    I am dying to listen to more...!!!What happened to all others...??????

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Goodolboy76us
    Aug 8, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Good While It Lasted

    I loved this podcast and completely understand their need to follow the money and go to Spotify, and wish them the best of luck. Unfortunately, I prefer all my podcasts in one place, I’ll be here waiting if you guys decide to come back.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dcnation789
    Aug 8, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Serial Killers

    Stupid Spotify

    Love the podcast stupid you’re going to Spotify only… hate that app and it’s interface. Sell out move! Won’t be listening anymore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
372 Episodes 29.5k Ratings First Aired: Feb 10, 2020 🇺🇸

Every Monday, Serial Killers takes a psychological and entertaining approach to provide a rare glimpse into the mind, methods and madness of the most notorious serial killers with the hopes of better understanding their psychological profile. With the help of in-depth research, we delve deep into their lives and stories. Serial Killers is part of the Parcast Network and is a Cutler Media Production.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
372 Episodes 29.5k Ratings First Aired: Feb 10, 2020 🇺🇸

Every Monday, Serial Killers takes a psychological and entertaining approach to provide a rare glimpse into the mind, methods and madness of the most notorious serial killers with the hopes of better understanding their psychological profile. With the help of in-depth research, we delve deep into their lives and stories. Serial Killers is part of the Parcast Network and is a Cutler Media Production.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00