twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Jvicious
    Dec 13, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Season 1

    For any one who is confused and interested in where season 1 went. It’s currently on stitcher hidden behind a 5 dollar pay wall. Like a lot of wondery shows they took the popular ones and put it under the label wondery+ to make money off of it. This show was amazing on here.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    D money Cash stacks 215
    Jun 24, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    All content gone

    Not worth anyone’s time. Deleted content with no explanation. Ads are to much on the Eps available. And all this pod does is promote other shows from their mother ship. ✌🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    disaponted112419
    May 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    ¡¡¡ What up !!! ¿¿¿ What Happened To Season One ???

    ¡¡¡ What up !!! ¿¿¿ What Happened To Season One ??? I’m super interested in listening to this podcast, but I can’t help but be distracted that I can’t find Season One!! I am positive I am not alone with this thought!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    danipbg
    Mar 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Season 1?

    What happened to season one?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Oblio88
    Jan 22, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Well produced, well acted, utterly dull

    This is a terrific performance of a sophomoric and pretentious script. At no point did I feel like this couple’s ‘problems’ were consequential or interesting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MagGre
    Jan 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Missing season

    Where’s Season 1?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    O2BeMe
    Sep 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Will there be a S2???

    That’s all I wanna know....

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Light worker 73
    Aug 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Started listening.

    Just started listening to this show, and love it! I’ve been totally blind since birth. In the case of Amanda, blind people are’nt telepathic. However, it’s a neat twist.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    purpleturt
    Aug 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Penn & Pencil

    Want more of these kooky characters!!! Love them ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jbxpetite
    May 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Aaarr

    Just started listening and I love it. But where is season 3 and I think you took the episode on season 4 too far. As a working mother in a city corporation that was way too harsh. And is that really realistic. Maybe not but really painful.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    killjoyfunjinx
    Feb 21, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    I’d

    Is this appropriate?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Avernus25.4
    Feb 21, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    I’d

    Is this appropriate?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hashammas
    Aug 14, 2018
    4

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    One long commercial

    I used to like this podcast. Now it’s just one long commercial. There are product placement ads every couple of minutes - if not even more often than that. It’s insulting. I would maybe enjoy this podcast again if they would let commercials exist only during commercial breaks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rcknlvr
    Jun 7, 2018
    2

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Seasons missing

    Is it just me or are some seasons missing? I can’t find the one of the Handmaids Tale

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pjkennedy81
    May 16, 2018
    4

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    What happened?

    This show has great episodes and fantastic stories. A plethora of creativity. Although lately all it is is a platform to run an episode or two from other podcasts. No new original material and the episodes from other shows get downloaded automatically like they would be if you’re subscribed. It’s great when it runs and I would probably listen to other shows they advertise, but I wish they’d come out with their own original content instead of starting and not finishing other shows.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Helen Clifford
    Apr 13, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Lots of good shows

    This podcasts puts out short comedies and dramas as either single episodes or miniseries. Looks like they have plans for some of stories to have multiple seasons on their own podcast stream. So far I’ve really enjoyed Penn & Teller, Sight Unseen, and Handmaidens Tale.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tshirley67
    Apr 6, 2018
    2

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Boycotting Wondery

    I will not listen to any Wondery podcasts as long as they are associated with Mike Boudet.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WhizGidget
    Mar 7, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Well crafted stories

    When this podcast started (which I think I found through either an ad or a mention on Pop Culture Happy Hour) I was looking forward to every week for a new episode. They're beautifully written and recorded. Now I'm looking every *day* for a new episode. I want more Secrets, Crimes! Bring it back soon!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shannon Lindsey-Wiseman
    Feb 21, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    FUN, WHITTY, SUSPENSEFUL

    I’m new and way late to the “podcast” game and just stumbled upon yours....I absolutely LOVE the variety of everything offered. I just finished the musical adaptation of the Sarah Koenig, Serial Podcast (Adnan Syed case), “Wait, Wait Don’t Kill Me”.FREAKING BRILLIANT! Who would have thunk something like this would be possible and then for it to be soooo great just blows my mind.I’m excited and can’t get through the episodes fast enough to see what other diverse surprises lay ahead.Kudos guys, I hope you’re around for a long, long time and never lose that genius approach.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Leilagh
    Feb 18, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Secrets, Crimes & Audiotape

    Talented Tales

    It’s really fun. I’ve enjoyed each story I’ve heard. Super bingable. Wait Wait Don’t Kill Me is killing me. It’s absolutely hilarious. Keep on crushing it SCA.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
69 Episodes 1.02k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2016 🇺🇸

An audio drama told week after week. We will bring you stories about crime, love, mystery and conspiracy. Some will make you laugh. Some will make you think. All will make you wonder... What's your secret?

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
69 Episodes 1.02k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2016 🇺🇸

An audio drama told week after week. We will bring you stories about crime, love, mystery and conspiracy. Some will make you laugh. Some will make you think. All will make you wonder... What's your secret?

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
0:00 0:00