twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Melly3321
    Feb 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Hilarious

    One of the best podcast out there. So hilariously funny I have only just discovered scummy mummies so I have a lot of episodes to catch up on!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EJC70
    Jan 9, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Jane Garvey and Fi Glover Podcast

    I normally love the Scummy Mummies podcast but I could only listen to half of this one as the background noise was so off putting. Disappointing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Haid4
    Dec 15, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Brilliant

    So funny I peed myself laughing. Luckily I was in the bath. Thank you so much for an amazingly brilliant podcast. Love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MummyMurphy
    Dec 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Fab fab fab

    I cannot rave about this podcast enough, these ladies crack me up no end. They are relatable and hilariously funny, (laugh out loud funny) I love how they touch on serious stuff all whilst still cracking jokes and making it light hearted. I have genuinely learnt things I never knew before as an adult mother of a 22 and 8 year old and I’ve also found out things to do and places to go which I would never of known of otherwise. I love love love this podcast.Keep up the good work ladies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Commuterpods
    Nov 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Had me guffawing on public transport

    Can’t believe it’s taken me so long to try this podcast. It’s easily one of the funniest things I’ve listened to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amber 1995
    Nov 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Amazing!

    I don’t even have children and I love listening to this podcast, literally makes me laugh out loud every episode (I do have nieces and nephews though so not completely weird) keep being hilarious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carolchorleycurtis
    Nov 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Fab

    1st heard of The Scummy Mummies on Older and Wider and heard that they were touring so bought tickets for my sister and I to see their show in Winchester on 18th December 2019. Much to my delight, have now found this podcast so I’m listening from the episode 1. Am looking forward to your live show. May even bump into you having after show curry!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jojogadget17
    Oct 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Hilarious!

    The Scummy Mummies are absolutely hilarious! They discuss everything to do with being a parent in a really funny way. Their different guests are really interesting and I love the discussions they have about different topics, always giving me something to think about. But mostly I just love hearing people talk about going through the same thing that most mums are and making me laugh about it! (E.g. tantrums, fish fingers and swimming lessons.) I couldn’t recommend it more!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Anna 46
    Sep 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Wow brilliant

    This is great , I spend a lot of time on my own and only have 1 real friend lol so this podcast is like having pretend friends over , laughed loads , love it 👏👏👏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    andrs86
    Sep 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Lifesavers!!

    I love this podcast, has made me laugh when it’s been a tough day and laugh more when it’s not! Been listening for ages, your awesome!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jwesoky
    Sep 7, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    I love them!

    I’m sooo grateful for this podcast. I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, it feels like hanging out with hilarious friends. Every mom should listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NPerty
    May 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    So so funny!

    I am pregnant and was looking for parent, pregnancy stuff - stumbled across this and honestly it’s 100 times better than boring serious advice 😂😂all episodes are lol funny - they are bright and light and real and I love it! I want to be friends with them😆😆...... oh dear il be totally unprepared for baby!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    csstenning
    Apr 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    aMAZing!

    I have binge listened to this since discovering the podcast in July! Honest and hilarious and they cover some really tricky subjects. Great guests! Thank you so much ladies I wish I found this podcast on maternity leave. Should be part of your pregnancy pack!Update April 2019;I’ve just trained for and ran my first marathon and I want to say that not only has your podcast had me in fits of laughter throughout training but I also spent 2 hours of the marathon laughing along with you both! Thank you ladies you are legends xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oiaims
    Apr 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Just a lovely podcast to listen to

    I love this podcast! Even though they’re self proclaimed Scummy Mummies, listening to them over the years has inadvertently helped me be a better mum. When listening, l feel like I’m in the company of my own good friends who despite some of my best friends being a world away.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    loulou___
    Mar 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Love this podcast!

    This podcast makes me laugh so much and these two are such good people, they’ve got me out of many tired morning fogs, highly recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pat Banks
    Mar 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    You don’t need to be a mum to live this podcast

    Honestly one of the funniest podcasts I’ve ever listened to. I’ve started from the very beginning and I’m working through them all! Not yet a mum, but I feel like it’s research 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pat Banks
    Mar 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    You don’t need to be a mum to live this podcast

    Honestly one of the funniest podcasts I’ve ever listened to. I’ve started from the very beginning and I’m working through them all! Not yet a mum, but I feel like it’s research 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs_HP
    Mar 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    My cheeks hurt from smiling so much

    I laughed and laughed and laughed at the Steph don’t buy her flowers episode. #goodstyle . Looking forward to listening to more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs_HP
    Mar 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    My cheeks hurt from smiling so much

    I laughed and laughed and laughed at the Steph don’t buy her flowers episode. #goodstyle . Looking forward to listening to more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    culturevulturemumma
    Mar 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Scummy Mummies - Podcast

    Bloody awesome laughs

    Sometimes in life we need a little lift, a bit of sparkle and sodding good giggle. I find myself commuting like a maniac, snatching moments being a toddler mum, tuning in whenever I can and cracking up in public with laughter. Just very real, relatable but also sincere interviewers. Ace work indeed!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
204 Episodes 743 Ratings First Aired: Jul 29, 2013 🇺🇸

A comedy chat show for less-than-perfect parents. Hosted by comedians Ellie Gibson and Helen Thorn and featuring guest parenting experts, comedians and authors. The podcast covers the big issues affecting modern parents - from fish fingers to farting, to play-dates and pelvic floors. Expect frank and funny chat as well as wine, laughter and sophisticated boob jokes. Check out our Scummy Mummies Blog and dates for our Live Comedy Shows - www.scummymummies.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
204 Episodes 743 Ratings First Aired: Jul 29, 2013 🇺🇸

A comedy chat show for less-than-perfect parents. Hosted by comedians Ellie Gibson and Helen Thorn and featuring guest parenting experts, comedians and authors. The podcast covers the big issues affecting modern parents - from fish fingers to farting, to play-dates and pelvic floors. Expect frank and funny chat as well as wine, laughter and sophisticated boob jokes. Check out our Scummy Mummies Blog and dates for our Live Comedy Shows - www.scummymummies.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00