twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    Beckkks_xoxo
    Apr 13, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Air dates

    Why does this podcast never come out on time?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    apward16
    Apr 7, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Flatlined

    Officially unsubscribed today. I loved this podcast and tried so hard but it’s just fallen short for me the last year and a half. I feel Becca and Tanya are not genuine anymore. Sad to go.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Meg.Gem.
    Apr 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Becca and Ellen, leave the beach!

    Can Becca please chat with Krista Vernoff next time she’s taking a dreamy vacay?! We need more coordination with VIP episodes. Next week I need MORE Greys recap. I want deepDives into Owen/Christina texting, Mark/Lexie reunion - (Lexie was filmed on green screen hence her awkwardness mentioned). Can we just have a full ep on Greys and conspiracy theories and quizzes? I am unwell after last week and need a deep dive.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Peps0803
    Mar 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Love these ladies

    Ive been listening for a few years now, Im def a Becca! I do wish we heard a little more of Mark and Easton. And I wish Tanya wouldnt cut off Becca as much as she does but overall I love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lovefromCO
    Mar 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Feel-Good Podcast

    You two are so kind-hearted and well-intentioned, have great chemistry and I love your honesty! Your interviews have been amazing! I LOVE Whitney Port and all the Grey’s people you’ve managed to get, so fun 💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jdch6
    Mar 30, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    “Husband stitch”

    Love both girls and love Whitney but was disappointed to hear their convo and Whitney’s “tip” about getting an extra “husband stitch” after giving birth. I think you’re all strong, successful modern women and it was just a tad disappointing to hear this conversation which further perpetuated the idea that a woman is only desirable if she’s “tight”. This practice (which many women aren’t even aware of when it’s done to them) can lead to some women encountering pain during intercourse or bleeding..I know it was meant to be a harmless convo but it’s a bit of a misogynistic concept and I hope women can realize they’re worth more than that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ega0721
    Mar 25, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Sad to go

    I officially unsubscribed today. I took time off from listening in hopes I would miss it. I didn’t. I was tired of the empty conversations and toxic positivity.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HellofromLinny
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Love these ladies!

    My staple podcast never miss it! Love the banter and Becca’s quick wit and Tonyas funny one liners are so hilarious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mandaapls
    Mar 23, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Misleading title

    Why is this show called scrubbing in when y’all barely cover any medical dramas and it’s mainly about the personal lives and (terrible) reality show preferences of the hosts? It’s so unfortunate that this is a pit stop for the stars of greys anatomy when doing press for the show because there’s so much bias and not enough respect for each character/actor

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Caitl112
    Mar 23, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Opportunity for growth.

    Really do love this podcast. The dynamic of Tanya and Becca is awesome. I do feel like Tanya is a bit out of touch with social justice issues going on. I love that she wants to watch women’s sports now but she’s missing the bigger picture here. She has a massive platform she could leverage. Her mantra is modern women energy - which I love by the way. This particular social justice issue feels right up her ally to engage with, bring awareness and be a more active ally beyond just watching. I feel like maybe just a little more education and stepping by out of the comfort zone is needed on this one. Felt a bit tone deaf to me. There’s opportunity for growth here if she wants it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Selenuhr
    Mar 23, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Good podcast a little too much Jesus

    Overall, I like this podcast. Becca really carries the show despite how private she is about her own life and relationship etc (which I totally respect but am also a nosey person by nature). Tanya has amazing energy but for someone who literally talks for a living she is not well spoken. Mark or Becca constantly having to correct her for her incorrect use of sayings or terms is not endearing, it’s infuriating. Secondly, I wish there was less talk about faith, Jesus and church etc. This was not advertised as a faith-based podcast, but it probably should be because Jesus, god or religion is mentioned almost every episode. I’m not against religion, but the way it is discussed on this podcast is a total turnoff. In conclusion, very solid podcast but definitely some room to grow. And I will not be joining the FB group because based on other reviews it seems like quite a toxic environment.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LexiHymel
    Mar 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Weird bitter reviews... this pod is the best

    Religiously listen every Monday! I have a 25 minute commute to work and from work and always get excited for a new episode to come out! For all the negative reviewers— if you don’t like it, don’t listen! Becca and Tanya are a light in this world, the whole crew keeps things fun and light. There’s a reason you guys won TWO PCAs 🤪 ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mizm0nk
    Mar 20, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Highs and lows

    I loved this show. Like many of the other reviewers, I’m exhausted by Tanya: cutting off Becca numerous times in the past episode, preaching modern womanhood but only uplifting white women, and rambling about butterflies and vaginas. Just bummed. I started listening to the show because of Tanya and her bright personality, but it’s seeming to lack substance. Feels kinda gimmicky. Becca, Mark, and Easton are keeping me tuned in for now

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs_turner2013
    Mar 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    My favorite

    What is with all the bad reviews? I absolutely love this podcast. Their friendship brings me so much joy and Tanya is so enjoyable to listen to. Mark and Eason are an added bonus ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amandafernan
    Mar 16, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Wrong Scrubs

    Long time can here. Been listening since I was a medical student and have connected deeply as a female, modern woman, etc. As a now current resident physician I am deeply hurt by the newer ads to support FIGS scrubs. It is baffling that Becca and Tonya claim to be “modern women” and support feminism, yet support a company that created an advertisement of a female physician reading a “Medical Terminology for Dummies” book upside down. There was a worldwide bashing of this company’s direct attack on women in medicine. Yet after all of that...Becca and Tonya chose to support and promote their ads on their podcast. As a female and physician early in my career who once really loved this podcast, this is very disappointing. I hope they can read this review and become more educated and aware of the companies they are supporting. If this is not addressed, I will sadly be unsubscribing and so will many of my coresidents who are avid listeners. We are all hurt and disappointed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sh223455
    Mar 13, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Needs some work

    I used to really like this podcast but lately it’s just gone downhill. I feel like Becca is trying but Tayna lives in a different world and is self absorbed. Mark and Easton are for sure the best part!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    better_user
    Mar 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Tone-Deaf Tanya

    Folks should could make it a drinking game every time Tanya says “like or y’know what I mean?” I’ve been on the struggle bus with this pod for a bit and it’s time to do a u-turn away from listening. Tanya’s modern women energy here and on social media does not feel inclusive of women in the BIPOC or the LGBTQIA community. She lives in a bubble and has become unrelatable and somewhat tone deaf. Equally so Becca seems less engaged and somewhat forced on here. Appreciate the early beginnings and hope to check back in a few months to be surprised that they’ve moved the needle. Much love to Mark and Easton and their energy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    not madi prewett
    Mar 9, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Intersectionality needed

    Tanya claims to be “woman supporting women” however it seems like the podcast especially focuses on only white feminism. I appreciate how Becca is open about her learning about race, however it is just hard as a woman of color to feel included and celebrated

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SalAl90
    Mar 9, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Used to love. Had to unsubscribe.

    Before it seemed like a couple of friends chatting and it was fun and interesting. Now it’s flooded with ads and a game every episode because they have nothing to talk about. Becca seems to try sometimes to push herself but is generally disengaged. People mention that she doesn’t talk about her relationship but she doesn’t talk about anything. House hunting? Working out? Getting your hair done? There has to be something. Tanya seems caught up in her “brand” and trying to go for shock factor but periods and vaginas are not really that shocking. A lot of people talk about them. I got bored and wasn’t taking anything away from it anymore. I hope they can turn it around. It’s a shame to lose the initial magic.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sadmegm
    Mar 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    FAV

    This is my favorite podcast. I’ve been a listener from the beginning, and of all the podcast I listen to it is the only consistent one. I absolutely love Mark and Easton and I feel like the four of them together adds such a great dynamic. ALWAYS a feel good 💗

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
302 Episodes 8.28k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2017 🇺🇸

We need a crash cart! Scrub in each week with Becca Tilley and her BFF Tanya Rad as they fangirl over their favorite shows, work through boy troubles, and hang out with the biggest celebrity guests. After first gaining notoriety on Season 19 and 20 of The Bachelor, Becca is now on a Dr. Pepper fueled journey to see as much of the world as she can, go on adventures with her friends and family, and find the best shows that TV has to offer. Her best friend Tanya spends her mornings as the co-host for On Air with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM in Los Angeles, and the rest of her time goes to navigating the dating scene, Facetiming Becca, and going to bed early. It’s like hanging out with your best friends, all from the comfort of the OR! It’s Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley and Tanya Rad, on iHeartRadio or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
302 Episodes 8.28k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2017 🇺🇸

We need a crash cart! Scrub in each week with Becca Tilley and her BFF Tanya Rad as they fangirl over their favorite shows, work through boy troubles, and hang out with the biggest celebrity guests. After first gaining notoriety on Season 19 and 20 of The Bachelor, Becca is now on a Dr. Pepper fueled journey to see as much of the world as she can, go on adventures with her friends and family, and find the best shows that TV has to offer. Her best friend Tanya spends her mornings as the co-host for On Air with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM in Los Angeles, and the rest of her time goes to navigating the dating scene, Facetiming Becca, and going to bed early. It’s like hanging out with your best friends, all from the comfort of the OR! It’s Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley and Tanya Rad, on iHeartRadio or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00