twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Savannahb4u
    Dec 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Love these Babes! 💜

    Becca and Tanya are like your two neatest gal-pals. And the podcast? Is like sitting at the trendy, chic bar with them. If I want to feel like a girly-girl? I listen to their podcast & feel “hugged”. Love you girls!!!! 💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Deeoyler
    Dec 24, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    TANYA

    The podcast is enjoyable, but sometimes tanya comes off SO condescending to becca. Tanya always has her “moments” making up words or not understanding something, and everyone just laughs at it, but if becca has a “moment” tanya is just so rude and condescending towards her. Almost like an attitude of “gosh why are you so dumb.” They’re a great duo, I just think tanya needs to take a break and come back with a new attitude.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ibriannaa
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Positive Vibes Only (PVO)

    Loveeee this podcast & have since the beginning. I love how open, real, & honest you guys are regardless the topic. Thanks you for showing up every week & pushing to keep the podcast alive. I speak for many when I say thank you & we love you! Tough crowd in the below comments, but we’re sans haters- KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! You both inspire me

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RealityPlease
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    You are on glue

    Truly the best line ever on the podcast, just dying. Such a great episode. Life is too heavy, thanks for the glue vibes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iilooovemuusic
    Nov 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Weird

    If red star told Tanya to jump off a bridge, she would do it. I guess modern women energy to her means changing and doing everything to make your man happy. Becca is just as bad because as much as she tries to hide it, she’s very t!ump / red leaning (didn’t get vax). I miss how good this pod was 3 years ago.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SunnySarahinFL
    Nov 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    DEODORANT!!!

    Tanya, I used to be like you then tried out this homemade deodorant like 8 yrs ago and never looked back. Here’s the recipe:1/8 cup Arrowroot or Cornstarch1/8 cup Baking Soda2 1/2 Tbls Coconut Oil

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    whydoineedanickname2233
    Nov 23, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Ew

    Tanya not wearing deodorant because her boyfriend doesn’t smell … what is that logic

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Steph0566
    Nov 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    My favorite

    My favorite podcast. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    angarcial
    Nov 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Can’t listen anymore

    Tanya is insufferable and Becca is so out of touch with reality. I used to love the pod but now I just can’t listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shelb harv
    Nov 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    TANYA JUST STOP

    Tanya is so condescending towards Becca. It’s getting really hard to keep listening..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KFazz21
    Nov 10, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Please prep Tanya

    The podcast with Richard this week was SO painful to listen to because of how uncomfortable he was with the lack of professionalism. They are asking questions as if he’s a 13 year old girl, not a professional actor who might be interested in things outside of the show. Tanya specially needs to step up her interview questions lately. The dumb blonde act is starting to feel real, but we KNOW she can prep & interview musical stars with thoughtful questions in her full time jobs so why does she not care about doing it for the podcast. I have been listening since episode one & am truly nervous the show can’t go on like this much longer with no real content & just Tanya playing dumb or being a control freak over her & Becca’s friendship. The no water thing was wild this week too! Do better.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    my name is becca too
    Nov 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Love it!

    Feels like I’m giggling with my girlfriends!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blakovam
    Nov 2, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Come on

    It’s getting very hard to listen to Tanya pull her dumb blonde bits every week. It’s not endearing to be saying stupid things - it’s annoying. All of the conversations revolve around her and she’s the epitome of toxic positivity. Also, the lack of respect for other people’s boundaries is really astounding… It’s 2021 and you’re a “modern woman”… stop encroaching on others’ personal space who have expressed to you that they don’t like it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ryan3746
    Oct 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    My favorite podcast!

    Love the show! One of the main things I look forward to every week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    2BBex
    Apr 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    BECCAAAA!!!

    Listening to Tanya & Becca is one of my favorite ways to start my week. I even listen to old episodes, as these two are so easy to listen to. I identify as a “Becca”, which seems approximately since that is my name too! However, I enjoy listening and laughing with them both! I even started watching Greys again, starting at season 1. Thank you ladies for the great podcast, being vulnerable and full of laughs!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    not a power hungry fb admin
    Apr 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Ad volume

    The ad volume is going to make me deaf. So loud in comparison to the rest of the pod

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Briana1414
    Apr 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    My favorite podcast!

    I look forward to this podcast every week, so relatable and they have the best guests on to talk about dating/breakups. I’ve learned a lot from this podcast and I can’t wait to keep tuning in!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashhbby
    Apr 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Women working toward better versions of themselves

    I typically listen to a lot of bachelor alum podcasts....I have turned them all off and am only listening to Becca & Tanya because they are so inspiring, motivational, and incredible women who are working to be better versions of themselves. They are well spoken, real, raw, and positive energies. They aren’t caught up in drama and they don’t use foul language every other word like some other podcasts in this genre do. I love their banter & am proud to be a scrub sister! We need more of their energy, love, kindness, and commitment to being the best versions of ourselves in this world and these two women are working to make that happen! I even recommend it to the women I see in therapy! Thanks for being a beautiful shining light for women.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chelsealovesgreenbeans
    Apr 14, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Toxic Positivity

    Listener from the start but Tanya’s toxic positivity has become a bit much for me. I used to be inspired by the modern woman schtick but now it feels like a gimmick. It’s centered in whiteness, she never has anything to say about POC issues. Becca handles all that with such grace but Tanya is silent and it doesn’t feel very modern. Watching women’s sports isn’t the way to paving roads for minority groups. I love Easton and Mark forever but Tanya seems like she’s in her own world on another planet. It isn’t relatable anymore and she doesn’t have any substance.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaurenMinor👱‍♀️
    Apr 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley & Tanya Rad

    Love it

    I love this podcast! It’s the first one I refresh my app for every week! I will say, don’t join the Facebook group. The women have herd mentality bullying and it’s super discouraging. They’re just plain mean in there if you’re not liberal and progressive or have any different views than them. I love Tanya Becca Mark and Easton though!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
286 Episodes 8.28k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2017 🇺🇸

We need a crash cart! Scrub in each week with Becca Tilley and her BFF Tanya Rad as they fangirl over their favorite shows, work through boy troubles, and hang out with the biggest celebrity guests. After first gaining notoriety on Season 19 and 20 of The Bachelor, Becca is now on a Dr. Pepper fueled journey to see as much of the world as she can, go on adventures with her friends and family, and find the best shows that TV has to offer. Her best friend Tanya spends her mornings as the co-host for On Air with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM in Los Angeles, and the rest of her time goes to navigating the dating scene, Facetiming Becca, and going to bed early. It’s like hanging out with your best friends, all from the comfort of the OR! It’s Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley and Tanya Rad, on iHeartRadio or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
286 Episodes 8.28k Ratings First Aired: Sep 6, 2017 🇺🇸

We need a crash cart! Scrub in each week with Becca Tilley and her BFF Tanya Rad as they fangirl over their favorite shows, work through boy troubles, and hang out with the biggest celebrity guests. After first gaining notoriety on Season 19 and 20 of The Bachelor, Becca is now on a Dr. Pepper fueled journey to see as much of the world as she can, go on adventures with her friends and family, and find the best shows that TV has to offer. Her best friend Tanya spends her mornings as the co-host for On Air with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM in Los Angeles, and the rest of her time goes to navigating the dating scene, Facetiming Becca, and going to bed early. It’s like hanging out with your best friends, all from the comfort of the OR! It’s Scrubbing In with Becca Tilley and Tanya Rad, on iHeartRadio or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00