twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    Dhs08adl
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Educate yourself

    This is an excellent show to enhance your discourse with intellectual discussion about relevant topics in today’s age.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    🌮❤️
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Love it

    This podcast So cool I don’t know what else to say recommended if you’re curious

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thru-Way Nick
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Dust cloud Biden

    I’d like to through Biden into a black-hole. Oh wait, that's the vp.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jacob Garci
    Nov 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Excellent podcast based on SCIENCE!

    In a world filled with so much misinformation and delusion it is fantastic to be able to listen to a podcast that offers exciting topics with credible information.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Davidjkeys
    Nov 28, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill Nye is dishonest

    Guys... he’s not a scientist, he just markets himself as one. Super annoying.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TMT-DC
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Excellent interview w/ Dr. Dorothy Roberts

    She was very informative and explained the issue well!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ham&Egger
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Just an excellent podcast.

    Growing up I loved Bill Nye, he made me think about things we normally don’t think about. This podcast is filled with all sorts of science, knowledge and fun each week that it makes me wish the episode doesn’t end! If you enjoy science and Bill Nye then I highly recommend this podcast. Science rules!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vegmegh
    Nov 24, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Essential Listening for Millennials and Beyond

    Bill’s podcast comes right during a time when trust in science is far a few between, and we need an influential voice to empower the voices of prominent scientists so that we can shape our world based on EVIDENCE, rather than political opinion. Bill’s podcast will be a familiar listen for millennials who grew up with Bills pretense in our grade school science classes on VCR. However, his podcast holds more sarcasm, and a bit of cynicism that is not unwelcome... just different. For gen x, Bill’s podcast will break down vital science stories of today into digestible listens. And for everyone else: Bill is a breath of fresh air. A factual, easy to listen to, real scientist to help you break down what you need to know.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Flamespectrum
    Nov 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Excellent..and recommended pod

    Excellent pod, If you like science podcasts listen to ologies. Just saying, alie ward (ologies star) and bill nye have both been on eachothers pods.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nerka3
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Easy way to learn science!

    Bill Nye’s passion and humor makes this podcast fun to listen to. The topics, guests and Bill’s vast knowledge helps the listener understand the different subjects well. I was a fisheries biologist myself and know basic science so this is very enjoyable. I highly recommend this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs Buuface
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    This podcast satisfies my nerdiness!

    Thank you for making such an interesting and informative podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheKDevine
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Love Science, Love the Podcast

    Bill Nye presents with humor and facts. Wonderful guest segments, and easy to understand and engaging. I feel like Bill Nye the Science Guy was retooled for adults. Love it!Episode 50 on save the bears is a new favorite🤍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pkmkell
    Nov 15, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Great podcast, but…

    I love listening to this podcast. Topics and guests are great, but… Bill and Corey have difficulty containing their enthusiasm, and continuously interrupt guests, even in the middle of a guests’ answer, which is annoying. Nathan Myrvold blew off interruptions, but Yuval Harari didn’t.Guys! Let guests complete answers to questions you’re posing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Second Variety
    Nov 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Thank You Bill Nye

    I love science and your podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    science lover2289
    Nov 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    I love this podcast.

    As a 10 year old kid it is awesome learning about science.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Who stole my nickname 1975?
    Nov 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Science Guy

    Bill Nye “The Science Guy”, as everyone knows him is a national treasure. Like a lot of people, I grew up watching him. But, hearing him talk to me on a weekly basis is just awesome. His guests are very intriguing. This show is addictive because Science Rules. Just that phrase, Science Rules, is so Bill Nye.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    strvvuvuvcrxtub
    Nov 5, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Science and politics.

    If I want to know peoples personal opinions about politics, I’ll turn the TV onto CNN, Fox News or subscribe to a political podcast. Your veiled connection using science to disparage a political figure you obviously do not like has caused me to use science to delete you and my subscription. So long and goodby.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    guy from that thing
    Nov 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Important stuff

    Watched Bill’s show as a kid, now he’s part of my daily commute. Great content, Bill is a great host and interviewer. Important information being discussed here. Science rules.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pjandalexnotemmanuel
    Nov 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    LGBTQIA episode

    Great episode on queer episodes, other ones r good 2

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    smartholyjock
    Oct 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    For those that love learning

    I love science. I love learning. I love this podcast. It is a very easy listen that will give you nuggets of knowledge every episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
140 Episodes 5.12k Ratings First Aired: Apr 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Bill Nye is on a mission to change the world— one phone call at a time. He’ll tackle your curliest questions on just about anything in the universe. Give him a call! Perhaps you’ve wondered: Should I stop eating cheeseburgers to combat climate change? How often should I really be washing my pillowcase? Can I harvest energy from all those static-electricity shocks I get in the winter? With a little help from his co-host Corey S. Powell, field experts, and special celebrity guests, Bill will answer those questions and convince you that science rules!

Published by

People

140 Episodes 5.12k Ratings First Aired: Apr 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Bill Nye is on a mission to change the world— one phone call at a time. He’ll tackle your curliest questions on just about anything in the universe. Give him a call! Perhaps you’ve wondered: Should I stop eating cheeseburgers to combat climate change? How often should I really be washing my pillowcase? Can I harvest energy from all those static-electricity shocks I get in the winter? With a little help from his co-host Corey S. Powell, field experts, and special celebrity guests, Bill will answer those questions and convince you that science rules!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00