twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Greg Potter
    Mar 22
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Dummy

    Idiot see, idiot do.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Toybox712
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill Nye is our Guy

    We all or most of us to understand science if we all want to successfully fight climate change and COVID. Like Bill Nye truly saidScience rules.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    me1777
    Dec 26, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill bye

    Click bait political propaganda

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chdhfd
    Dec 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Ok so

    I agree with animallover95

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mtnFitness
    Dec 19, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Great Info in a Fun Way

    Love the podcast, great topics generally and Bill always makes it interesting. No new episodes in quite some time, is it still running?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    didieicjdieid
    Nov 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Help!!

    I need more material to nag my wife with after I nerd out with Bill and Cory!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    reviewthis?
    Oct 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Turn it up LOUD!

    Billy Nye remains one of the top science guys. Highly recommend. Interesting topics, guests, and great listener questions. Science does, in fact, rule!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thru-Way Nick
    Aug 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Hello? Is this thing on?

    Hello-o-o-o?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AshStrange
    Aug 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill is the best!

    From watching Bill Nye the Science Guy growing up to listening to Bill’s podcast as an adult is just simply awesome. You’re the best, Bill! Thanks for always teaching us and raising awareness about science 💪🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    E Williams
    Jul 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill, Bill, Bill!!!

    Bill you are the best and this is my favorite podcast!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wducator
    Jul 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Dude

    I mean…..it’s Bill Nye…..it can’t be bad!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    op 👾
    Jul 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Hello

    Hi bill

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vee dub nut
    Jun 20, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Where’s bill?

    Ever go to a movie and after you sit down they decide to play a different movie? Ya, me neither. That’s kinda how I feel right now lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    megbundynobody
    Jun 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Dang

    Grew up with bill nye but he became a payed off agenda driven shill

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kitty cat Claire
    Jun 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    I love this

    I love this and I only have heard one of them!😀Bill Nye is AMAZING 🤩!!!,

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vee dub nut
    May 21, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Skeptics guide has made me skeptical

    Not sure what it was but it was cringe worthy. Usually enjoy bill’s podcast but this one was mostly skipped

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    business bobby
    May 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Excellence

    As usual, Bill inspires and playfully bullies us into understanding ourselves and the world around us. So happy I finally found this podcast. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Groucho the man
    May 10, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Great source for pseudoscience

    Nothing but agenda driven junk...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NMZia
    May 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Science misinformation! with Bye Nye

    So I also grew up on Bill, and he encouraged my love of science. The April 20 episode about cannabis shows he’s just abandoned being accurate. Getting a single person who did ZERO research outside of her limited experience is not just lazy, it’s dangerous. The three of them cracking jokes and taking misinformation as straight fact was disgusting. For example, not a single one of them looked into any state testing program, they just dismissed it out of hand as untrustworthy. (There’s a lot of civil servants working hard on this daily for years you just blew off.) For another example, no explanation of the chemical difference in delta-8 and delta-9 plus a wrong explanation of its creation and use. Cannabis isn’t a harm-free substance, but this podcast is so off that it makes a listener question why you’d lend your ear to this drivel. Bill, you wouldn’t be ok with podcast about the science of abortion with your only guest as a catholic priest, so why is this ok with you? Examine your biases buddy. Bye Nye

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    purpleoceanofsky
    Apr 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Science Rules! with Bill Nye

    Bill is the best!

    I love this podcast :) It’s always fun to learn new different things.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
149 Episodes 5.27k Ratings First Aired: Apr 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Bill Nye is on a mission to change the world— one phone call at a time. He’ll tackle your curliest questions on just about anything in the universe. Give him a call! Perhaps you’ve wondered: Should I stop eating cheeseburgers to combat climate change? How often should I really be washing my pillowcase? Can I harvest energy from all those static-electricity shocks I get in the winter? With a little help from his co-host Corey S. Powell, field experts, and special celebrity guests, Bill will answer those questions and convince you that science rules!

Published by

People

149 Episodes 5.27k Ratings First Aired: Apr 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Bill Nye is on a mission to change the world— one phone call at a time. He’ll tackle your curliest questions on just about anything in the universe. Give him a call! Perhaps you’ve wondered: Should I stop eating cheeseburgers to combat climate change? How often should I really be washing my pillowcase? Can I harvest energy from all those static-electricity shocks I get in the winter? With a little help from his co-host Corey S. Powell, field experts, and special celebrity guests, Bill will answer those questions and convince you that science rules!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00