twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    E L Y . A
    Oct 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    GOAT PODCASTER

    With all due respect, Russ you gotta set your co-host straight and have him stop interrupting your guests. GO HAWKS

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dce202020
    Oct 21, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Jeff Dye is ruining the pod

    I love Russ and the interviews but I have a hard time listening because Jeff Dye is such a bad fit for these conversations. He might be a good dude in general, and I hate to call someone out directly, but he is ruining this podcast. Russ - just get someone in the producer booth and run the interviews yourself, you can do it. Jeff Dye rudely interrupts, kills the flow of the conversation, and is annoying to no end. It’s honestly the only reason I haven’t shared this podcast more widely with friends.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pat. A. K.
    Oct 20, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Bad quality

    The audio quality is so bad on this pod it’s difficult to listen to. The content is something that wouldInterest me if I wasn’t so turned off by the quality.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hehe Yeet Man
    Oct 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Ya

    It’s great but THE MICS ARE FREAKING AWFUL, YOU ARE A MULTI-MILLIONAIRE RUS, YOU CAN AFFORD GOOD MICROPHONES

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TinyWingsKing
    Oct 20, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Jeff Dye Ruins it...

    Can I please mix your audio and run your podcast. I don’t even need to host, because you ask great questions and let your guests speak and share their stories. I thought it was tacky and a bit classless for Jeff Dye to interrupt Ken Griffey Jr. (Especially since he said he’s his biggest fan...) Honestly, I’m surprised. Russ, you are an ultra successful human and somehow this guy Jeff Dye is the one running this show... just blows my mind a bit. Really enjoy the podcast, just don’t enjoy the hosting/execution of the podcast. It needs work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Podcast Will
    Oct 19, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Jeff Dye has got to go

    Didn’t even know Russ’ nickname was Dangerruss Shaq shut him down. But we love Russ and want to hear more of him and the guest - not Jeff dye and his bad jokes and opinions.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    5891Jonathan
    Oct 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Worthwhile podcast

    We knew Russell Wilson can play football at a high level, but I hadn’t known he was a talented interviewer too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ducks billson
    Oct 17, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Co-host is annoying and audio quality is bad

    Could be better.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    VCWyCed
    Oct 17, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    The Kid!

    So enjoyed listening to Ken Griffey. I am so glad he is doing well. It really resonated with me listening to him talking about his big league experience with his father. I don’t think I appreciated what they were doing at the time; being on the same team, in the same outfield. Now that I have teen sons, It is an absolute blessing to spend time together. I revel in their successes and support them in their failures. To know Ken Griffey has had a satisfying life post baseball with a solid and connected family just makes me happy. Probably not correct to call Ken Griffey a Junior at age 50 any more. It is a no brainer that Russ connects with our eminent Seattle Icon. Russ is high on those Mount Rushmore slopes himself. I hope Russ stays with the podcasts, refining it as they go. He is an uplifting spirit full of positivity. Sometimes a bit rambly, but that is ok. He is the best scrambling QB ever. The wingman needs to refine his audio, not butt in as much. It Russ needs to give him better spots to contribute. I would love to hear Jack Sikma, Gary Payton, Sean Kemp, Edgar, Largent, Hasselback. Ken Behrings ghost, not so much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pavtures
    Oct 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    #letscookruss

    Man you a huge inspiration to me and I hope to play at the Seahawks one day. I listen to your podcast everyday while I practice and workout.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TMAC81
    Oct 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Great Podcast - Some Feedback

    Great podcast with really insightful information and stories you will not hear anywhere else! A must for all Seahawks fans. Some feedback though: After listening to a few episodes, I feel that it would be even better if Russ established himself as the primary host. There is a bit of awkwardness at times with interruptions that seem unnecessary. With that said, there is maybe some value in having a 3rd voice or ‘ fans perspective’ - but quite frankly its not why we are tuning in. Something more like Joe Rogan / Jamie might flow better. Either way, keep up the great work! Will keep tuning in regardless!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    joshua sauvao
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    5 star

    #letrusscook great role model for our communities and great personalities. Using his platform to attack the issues we face in the world today keep up the good work brother✊🏽 go hawks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jlo171
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    His foundation

    I believe Russell was placed here to do great things and it’s not just football ladies and gentlemen. Football has been a platform and a stage for him to utilize his talents a gifts for the world. After the dust settles in Seattle and his football career and records broken, Russell will still provide a service for Gods people. It can be this great podcast or him perusing tv of some sort. Keep discovering Your full potential And good luck growing this Podcast DangerTalk

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thecastrochic
    Oct 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Fun podcast

    If you’re a Seahawks fan, it’s a must add podcast. Russ brings energy, laughs, and inspiration. I have enjoyed the guests, too. They know how to pick them. Good job!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Babyg2001
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Awesome

    I love this podcast great interviews

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Duke health
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Love Russel Wilson.

    An amazing look inside the mind of an NFL great. Great guests and Jeff Dye is awesome. Favorite NFL player hosting a podcast is a must listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WWE boij 09
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    G.O.A.T. Podcast

    I am a die hard Seahawks fan and generally was interested in this podcast, but this podcast has exceeded my expectations. I loved the questions in this podcast and the stories that are shared by the guests, and it was a very good podcast.Go Hawks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ms.hoops3
    Oct 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    upcoming goat

    love watching u on the field and on social media with your family great podcast youre a natural

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DevDeveloper
    Oct 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Great content by Russell Wilson

    Great work. I love the great questions asked by Russell Wilson. He is very articulate and can ask the hard questions. Great work Russell.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Doyle32
    Sep 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Russell Wilson's DangerTalk Podcast

    Let the guest speak

    I listened to the first episode with Shaq and it was really good except the guy who is the co-host interrupts too much and it ruins the flow of the interview. I hope the next episodes get better. I did enjoy the pod and the stories RW and Shaq shared.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
0:00 0:00