twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    ccpatrick13
    Feb 18
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Rob Dial + CVV = fire

    Mindset is everything and this episode has so many nuggets you can incorporate into your own approach!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MisterP212
    Oct 23, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Glorifies the exploitation of young men (aka college football)

    It is despicable that they slip college football content into the feed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    skelly rowe
    Sep 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Great show

    Teddy kgb reference and fantasy football...I’m sold 👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TXC675RX
    Sep 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    The best dynasty info for deep dive

    The podcasts are a great on their own, but if you’re the type that really wants to crunch data Rotoviz paid website subscription is where it’s at. The info these guys provide is second to none

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bogey machine
    Sep 4, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Get Dynasty Tradecast out of the lineup.

    Can’t figure out why the tradecast is in the lineup. They are uninformed, annoying, and they don’t talk any analytics which is a staple of Rotoviz. Would give 5 stars without that horrible show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mojo5610
    Jun 27, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Drew Brees an idiot?

    Any show calling Drew Brees an idiot is one you can skip. Plenty of better podcasts out there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ThunderDan19
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Superior pods

    Great variety, top guests, great analysis

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    garyhorcher
    May 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Great Pod

    One of the top pods out there for content. Top notch production and great personalities!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Skragenoth
    Oct 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Love the Solis Report!

    Started listening to the Solis Report when it came out a few week ago and it is fantastic! Both of the hosts are very funny and likable, and the production value is great.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jikoply
    Sep 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Great takes that differ from mainstream

    Every pod on the feed brings a lot to the table that fantasy owners should take note of. I especially like Rahim and Blair’s podcast as well as anything with Siegele. Don’t forget to check out their website too for the best articles (imo) in the industry. Their second year WR and zero rb takes I find especially interesting/useful.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    psbergeron
    Sep 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    The Solis Report

    It’s actually alright

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cplayo
    Jun 26, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    One of the best fantasy football pods

    Make this a staple of your rotation. Now if only they’d shut up about DJ Moore before they make his ADP rise.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mpalmer519
    Jun 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Best fantasy website/best podcast

    Rotoviz is the sole reason I’ve done well in fantasy football. The articles changed the way I draft/play fantasy, the tools help me find gems of my own, and the podcast gives inside information and player updates every week. Honestly, if you just listen to the various Rotoviz shows, you’ll be better at fantasy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Original Suit
    Jun 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    It’s so in depth, that you have to spread the word!

    So much great data and discussion! I personally want to gain every edge that I possibly can. The devil on my shoulder is telling me “give it one star and never tell anyone about it. Keep it your secret! The information is too good!”, but I just can’t keep this to myself. Awesome pod, awesome site, awesome staff. Do yourself (and your fantasy team) a favor and check them out!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dubyyellow
    Jun 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Hey I wanna is a time

    Hey I’m sorry I wanna is a good night for you to get to the house and get home from work I have a question.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    <3 football <3
    Dec 10, 2018
    2

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Don’t. Waste. Your time.

    I’d be more than willing to enter a $100 buy-in league with only the hosts of this pod for the 2019 season.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Uncredited Ball Brother
    Sep 15, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    I win money bc of RV

    Every year I can’t wait for the training camp series, and every week I can’t wait for the mailbag. Jeremy’s legit the perfect combo of 80s/90s pop culture + great advice, and as a fellow podcast host, I appreciate that he’s sooo good at driving convo and making the show interesting. Big fan of Blair, Hasan and Colm as well, and no doubt RV gets the best guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    justin1928237465
    Aug 23, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Rotoviz Radio

    Matt Freedman vs. Matt Kelley

    Please make them a regular thing. Such great analysis.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
1042 Episodes 727 Ratings First Aired: Apr 13, 2018

RotoViz Radio: The Official Fantasy Sports Network of RotoViz.com - Season-Long, Dynasty, and Daily Fantasy NFL, NBA, and NASCAR Every Week of the Year

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
1042 Episodes 727 Ratings First Aired: Apr 13, 2018

RotoViz Radio: The Official Fantasy Sports Network of RotoViz.com - Season-Long, Dynasty, and Daily Fantasy NFL, NBA, and NASCAR Every Week of the Year

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00