twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tropicalneeds
    Nov 4, 2022
    4

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Cringe

    I’ll give this podcast five stars once Rob stops saying “partner”. It low-key ruins every episode. 🤢

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    heartbreaking and real
    Sep 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Good show but PLEASE STOP EATING ON THE RECORD

    Love this show, but josh clearly eating is so so so gross- please stop!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    savage2020!
    Sep 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Not so sleepless in Seattle

    Great show, look forward to it every week.. brings me the British comedy humor I miss and reminds me of when my kids were younger and the issues and funny things that happen. Laugh out loud funny, thanks for keeping it sexy and relatable.. just so you know it doesn’t get easier 😜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    crazymathgirl
    Jul 30, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Why?!

    Why don’t you guys have a bigger presence in the US??? I blame publicity because I find you guys delightful. And sexy and relatable. 🤫

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wickerparkwears
    May 6, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    I always have time for a laugh

    This is been a clear winner during a terrible time. Even though my kids are grown, walking down memory lane and laughing with Rob and Josh is a pleasure

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Richwill121
    May 5, 2022
    8

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    It’s a good podcast

    I’ve been listening for a while and I like both Rob and Josh but for goodness sake stop advertising. Frank Skinner is my comedy god and obviously you are next gen but he never promotes on his radio show/podcast. I think you should learn from it. I discovered this podcast a few months ago so been working through and it is generally enjoyable but this new thrust of book promotion and content about your wives ‘having their say’ is fairly nauseating. Smacks of desperation and not trusting in your product and longevity. It’s ok to say no guys. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jen @ GoDiaperFree
    Apr 14, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Just brilliant

    Such a great show! Hysterical. Real. Honest. Educational. Funny. Can you get any better? Parenting is a crazy journey--sometimes amazing... sometimes hellish and these guys are here for it all! Love hearing their stories and also the variety of guests they bring on!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ruben aya
    Apr 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    I binge this daily

    Just started listening to this show Absolutely love it Has it all some knowledge and a whole lot of funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J-Gru
    Mar 22, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Can listen to these guys all day

    As a childless American, this podcast is not aimed for me but boy do I love it. I don’t know who nearly any of the guests are but they’re all great and I regularly laugh out loud. Love these guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jessmtwin
    Jan 26, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Thank you Rob and Josh!

    I’m so thankful for this podcast!I’ve been listening to back episodes since I’ve gone back to work after maternity leave a few months back. I actually look forward to my 45 min commute. These guys are like my buds now. They can do no wrong.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aasterisk17
    Jan 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Sexiest. Podcast. Ever.

    These guys are hilarious and sweet. I love to listen to them from sunny Southern California, especially the parts where they struggle through bad weather, laughing and joking about holidays, new pets, and raising young children amidst the madness of lockdown. I love it because I’m a parent of teenage twins, and a much older daughter who’s married, and I’m also a nan to a sweet little granddaughter! Nans don’t have to do the hard part of parenting anymore, though it is nice to reminisce about those days safely from the rearview mirror of Josh & Rob’s ‘trials and tribulations’ of parenthood. Give these guys a listen, you’ll be hooked.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Liz from Seattle
    Oct 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Child free but love the podcast!

    I started listening in lockdown as a mental health touch point - other people have it worse than me. To everyone who successfully navigated lockdown(s) with kids - you are amazing. I got a dog during the pandemic (not a whippet), so I started listening to more podcasts while walking, and discovered this early on. My favorite episodes are when they have couples on separate episodes, and hear some different perspectives. I liked hearing more about real struggles people have…. And how hectic households can get. I’m now that crazy dog lady walking in the rain (I live in Seattle…. It rains a lot) laughing out loud at random. I also wear AirPods and keep a rain hood up, so it REALLY just looks like I’m laughing at myself. I have a really loud laugh. It’s really noticeable. I’m slight embarrassed about how loudly I laugh to myself while listening. Great show! Keep the content coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    A Scot living in Texas
    Oct 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Always making me laugh!

    Rob & Josh you guys are the best! As a mum of three children you both are so refreshing and so bloody funny! I have introduced you both to my Texan friends and they love you even though they struggle to understand Rob sometimes! Keep being great. Love from Texas! 🇺🇸

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ninu5
    Oct 9, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Balance

    Love it, always listen. Josh could have a greater input in the questioning of celebs tho.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Woooz
    Oct 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Lockdown Parenting Hell

    I find myself driving the long way home from work as I listen to the podcast so I want to finish the episode each day! Pure gold gents!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ENS_x
    Oct 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Like no other

    Started listening when little one was 13 weeks old during the night feed, wish I had found sooner as it really does get me through them feeds. It really is a parenting podcast like no other, can’t wait for the tour (hopefully)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    casd89
    Oct 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Everything sooo true

    I listen to this podcast and just smile and life and relate to it sooooo much…. They bounce off each and are opposites but makes it better. Parenting ain’t easy and just refreshing to someone making it fun

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JenB_xo
    Oct 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Always makes me laugh

    Not got kids but this podcast is just too funny not to listen to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    €0₩
    Oct 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    ١/١٠

    نحن ريب نية قتل ٌ حزب إجهغفق

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vgftrtcc
    Oct 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Parenting Hell

    Top Class

    A funny, unique and honest look at modern day parenting in this crazy time. Rob & Josh give their funny stories and unique tips on parenting accompanied by some excellent guests. The best British podcast I have ever listened to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
244 Episodes 14k Ratings First Aired: Aug 4, 2020

Parenting....just not as you know it...

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
244 Episodes 14k Ratings First Aired: Aug 4, 2020

Parenting....just not as you know it...

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00