twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    @JefeVegas
    Apr 8
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Consistent Hear

    Kenny continues to drop consistent heat/facts. Whenever I need to catch up on my Raiders or anything going on with the NFL I tune in to Kenny’s podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cory Russell
    Apr 4
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Five star!

    Title of the Podcast says everything you need to know. Real talk! Great energy, super professional and dope MC! Love the content, GO RAIDERS!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    inkedmauiraider
    Apr 4
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Pick me please

    Pick me kenny king follow you on twitter now listening too your podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yokneee
    Apr 2
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Kenny is the best!

    Amazing Raiders podcast from one of my favorite people from Raider fam! Keep it up Kenny!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hateration24436785215788
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Best raiders pod in the world!

    My man Kenny King Jr is the voice of Raider nation and this is the best Raiders podcast out there!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jonh510
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    My Brother For Life!!!

    Always provides great content! Look forward to hearing while I’m stuck in my truck working 👊🏻😁

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Todddona1
    Oct 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Real Down to Earth Talk

    I love listening to one of the few guys who “gets it”. Kenny has a background with the franchise and understands the culture. He’s insightful and keeps it 100. Great job Kenny, look forward to hearing more episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaJeunesse Art
    Sep 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Victory!!

    Always speaking truth much love Kenny King

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Big Meeze
    Sep 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Lightweight drinker

    He can’t handle his drink, but he can talk football.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RaiderNation36
    Aug 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Amazing

    Always look forward to this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jeburg
    Aug 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Great show

    Love the smack thrown at at the enemies!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RaiderSmiley
    Aug 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    A Raidernation Must

    Kenny King is a beast in the Raider talk world. If you consider yourself part of the ‘nation this must be in your podcast feed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    swall423
    Jul 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Getting Pumped for Football!!

    Great talk and insight Kenny! I can’t wait for the season to start and see how it all unfolds! Keep up the good work buddy!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Raider_Alex
    Jul 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Keepin It Real

    Thanks for speaking on facts! Appreciate your approach and have a lot of respect for how you carry yourself! Follow you on social media platforms and had to join in on this fun! It’s all Raiders every day! Blessings

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Do not buy this...
    Jul 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Great podcast

    Kenny does a great job. Love listening to this. Keep it comin’!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jvanvoorhis113
    May 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Great podcast

    Love the show, great content and delivered authentically. RRRRRRRRAIDERSSSSSSSSS!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    thenorth_12
    Jan 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Real Talk with Kenny King Jr

    Since he started with Cody

    Kenny always give you his real takes, not hot takes for likes or attention. Subscribed!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
68 Episodes 91 Ratings First Aired: Aug 21, 2020

A sports and entertainment from a former college football player and avid football fan’s perspective. I have a huge focus on football (with an extreme Raiders bias), food, pop culture and life with fellow athletes, actors and coaches. Visit kennykingjr.com for details Follow me on Twitter: @Kennyking_jr

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
68 Episodes 91 Ratings First Aired: Aug 21, 2020

A sports and entertainment from a former college football player and avid football fan’s perspective. I have a huge focus on football (with an extreme Raiders bias), food, pop culture and life with fellow athletes, actors and coaches. Visit kennykingjr.com for details Follow me on Twitter: @Kennyking_jr

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00