twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    JMarty-McFly
    Mar 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    My first podcast review

    Dax, I’ve loved you since without a paddle! So naturally, I’ve been listening to armchair expert from the beginning. Race to 270 is so fun and such a treat to listen to. It’s nice to finally “meet” Best Friend Aaron Weakley! He is hilarious, and has the best laugh ever! I really hope to hear more of him in the future!! Race to 270 is great and I’m excited to find out who wins and bummed it will end. #aaronweakleythenextbachelorseason26

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CandanceT
    Mar 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    A Racey Idea

    Hello friends! (Well, after years of your Armchair podcast I feel like your friend...). I heard your fear that the race to 270 could be over next episode and that you don’t want it to end. I also heard Aaron say he wants to keep going even after the race is over. What if the next Race has Charlie and Aaron racing back to Charlie’s ideal healthy weight? A selfish offering because I don’t want it to end either!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DanielleKnox
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Brings joy to my week!

    This has quickly become one of my favorite Podcasts. I can’t wait for the episode to drop each week. I walk around laughing and feel like I’m catching up with friends listening to the conversations. It will be a sad day with either Charlie or Aaron reaches 270 for me because I do not want this Podcast to end. The four of you and the lighthearted conversations are pretty magical. Would listen to just about anything you decided to do next.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Redonthehead82
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Ring on it

    I love Aaron Weekly. Unfortunately, I’ve got a ring on it. You guys are great and I look forward to Wednesday’s.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kdub1999
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Don’t want this show to end

    Love this show and everyone on it. It makes me laugh out loud constantly. It’s also a great motivational story and great challenge. Don’t want it to end. Please keep Aaron on one of your shows!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bits&Bob
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Aaron is hilarious

    This is such a cool podcast idea. I love it. Aaron should have his own storytelling podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shasta614
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Funniest Podcast in the World

    This is by far the funniest podcast I’ve ever listened to. I usually cry from laughing so hard. I’m pretty sure Aaron and Dax were my best friends in high school. I’m team Aaron all in the race to 270! Sorry Charlie!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shop-tech
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    AA zoom meeting recap

    The first 10 minutes of episode 6 is pure gold!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    katie h podcast
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Listened twice!

    I just listened to the latest ep for a second time. I never do that and I listen to many podcasts. You guys are a pure delight to listen to as you interact. I can see why you love Aaron so much. His pure positivity and unbridled laughter is contagious. Love you guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    badger3452
    Feb 24, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Not gonna make it

    Aaron is not gonna make it. My money is on Charlie. He’s more motivated than Aaron. He’s so slipping it seems every episode. So Aaron I’m sorry but you ain’t in it to win or motivated to get to 270. If I took those numbers to Vegas I’d go with Charlie. All my money’s on Charlie.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SarahBeeDoubleU
    Feb 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The love is palpable.

    Im really getting ryhrym from this podcast. These four friends podcasting just feels like a party. I completely sympathize with Aaron Weakley and I just love the support all of them give him in doing this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OllieRuth
    Feb 20, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Race to 270

    No....just no

    Weird concept. Weird execution. Seems like Dax just wanted to give Aaron Weekly a job? Really tried to like this but nope.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    marymn18
    Feb 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Every Arm Cherries Dream

    Best friends unite and it’s just delightful! Best Friend Aaron (TM) should get his own show telling all his crazy stories.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    julz24inMI
    Feb 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Aaron’s laugh is the best!

    This pod is the highlight of my week! I love all the info from Charlie and Aaron’s laugh is absolutely infectious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cbroome18
    Feb 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Pure Joy

    I love race to 270! It is hilarious and uplifting at the same time. An absolute laugh out loud joy to listen to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cali-mum
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Hilarious!!!!!

    O. M. G. Race to 270 just made my year!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LesleyFarley
    Feb 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Olive Oil

    I NEED to know the brand of olive oil mentioned in third episode. My coffee is obviously lacking.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MMNuti
    Feb 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Arm Cherries Will Love

    What more could you ask for than friendly banter and real talk? This is just what we all need right now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sadscaleowner
    Feb 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Could I love someone more than Dax and Monica?

    The answer is yes, and it’s Best Friend Aaron!! I could listen to him and Dax share stories and bits and laugh forever. You all are the best.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    madface2022
    Feb 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    #Relatable

    I love all things armchair expert but this may be my favorite spin off! It also stays true to the core of armchair. Hearing Aaron be so honest about his struggles and drive to make change in his life all while laughing about it is just what we all need as we all continue to try and make change in our own lives. I also feel like we get a glimpse into what it’s like to be Dax’s friend and how he uses his platform to motivate his friend to be a healthier version of himself so that he can keep experiencing life with him. This podcast gives me the warm fuzzies and makes me literally LOL. Can’t wait for the next episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
11 Episodes 463 Ratings First Aired: Dec 29, 2020

Welcome to Race to 270– Armchair Expert’s first game show! Two competitors, Best friend Aaron Weekly and Perfect 10 Charlie, are on a race to see who can reach 270 pounds first. Aaron starts out the competition at 306 pounds and has 36 pounds to lose. Charlie starts at 240 pounds and has 30 pounds to gain. The winner will receive $5,000! Dax and Monica check-in with the competitors each week to track their progress and chat about life, Chinese food and everything in between. Let the games begin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
11 Episodes 463 Ratings First Aired: Dec 29, 2020

Welcome to Race to 270– Armchair Expert’s first game show! Two competitors, Best friend Aaron Weekly and Perfect 10 Charlie, are on a race to see who can reach 270 pounds first. Aaron starts out the competition at 306 pounds and has 36 pounds to lose. Charlie starts at 240 pounds and has 30 pounds to gain. The winner will receive $5,000! Dax and Monica check-in with the competitors each week to track their progress and chat about life, Chinese food and everything in between. Let the games begin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00