twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Hwww1111
    Jun 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The funniest

    Seriously the funniest podcast I’ve ever listened to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CEP317
    Jun 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The greatest

    More Aaron please! He’s the best!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hippiemom87
    May 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    This is what I’ve been waiting for!!!

    From the second Dax talked about Aaron Weakley HIS BEST FRIEND I’ve been wanting an episode with Aaron. Listening to this is like getting a peek behind what goes on in the boys locker room. Lol I love everything about this series. I love Dax and to hear him talk to Aaron makes me so happy. You can hear the love Dax has for Aaron and I think it’s so incredibly sweet and kind. Men don’t show their emotions the way Dax does and we need more men like Dax in this world. This is also coming from a lesbian who is typically a man hater.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amy L TSG
    Apr 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    More Aaron!!

    I loved this so much, I’ve listened to it twice. The story about Aaron’s AA call had me crying 😂. And I love his relationship with Dax. Please have him on regularly!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Strapp9898
    Apr 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Need More!!

    Extremely entertaining and hilarious!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tfresh83
    Apr 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    So much laughing.

    Aaron’s laugh kills me. The pure joy you all bring to each other is infectious. Such a fun series. I’m sure people thought I was insane as a belly laughed in my car completely by myself.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MWPB
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    What a group!

    Dax and Monica have incredible rapport. We already knew that. Adding Aaron and Charlie to the mix increased this exponentially. You can feel the depth of their friendship every time Aaron laughs from his gut. Fantastic 👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Arwenrose
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    So funny

    I love armchair Expert but I have never laughed so hard as I did listing to the race to 270 episodes!! I am a step mom of three kids and you totally got me through this. I have not laughed this hard in a while. Please have Aaron on more often

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Camera<3er
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The best

    I loved following this competition, gonna miss it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mollyfine
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    MORE PLEASE

    I didn’t want this to end! What am I going to do on Wednesday now?!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bkygmn
    Mar 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Endearing & fun

    Sweet relationships with humor and good ridiculousness.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Allfirstnames
    Mar 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    So fun!

    Great combo of personalities. Dax and Aaron are adorable, Charlie is calm and cool and Monica adds a nice bit of femininity to the testosterone zone.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Emmie198932
    Mar 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    We want more!

    I’ve never written a review for a podcast, but this was absolutely the highlight of my Wednesday morning drive. My belly would hurt from laughing so hard with you guys and gals. It reminds me of being with my old friends from home where you just pick right up where you left off. Could listen to y’all crack each other up all day! Congrats!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    VKruegs
    Mar 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Please have more!

    Makes me laugh and smile through the whole podcast! Thank you for bringing us joy!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    caracgb3678
    Mar 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The best!

    This is the best thing to come out of 2020. It’s the only podcast that would make me squeal when a new episode was ready and laugh so hard!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aud_eyL_e
    Mar 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    So much fun!

    As someone who is on their own weight loss journey, I listened every week! It gave me motivation as I worked out, laughs (sometimes too much) and made me feel like I was there! I can’t wait to hear the follow up episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kprick
    Mar 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    Love it.

    Keep it coming Monica and Dax. Loving Aaron and Charlie. Also, need more from bob Mervak as well. Just keep promoting your friend group in all of these insanely entertaining ways. Also, please more Monica and Jess love boys. Also loving nurture vs nurture. Basically, you guys can do no wrong.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nosajname
    Mar 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    The best!

    I just love this podcast. I just hope they do something again.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dcpippin
    Mar 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    That laugh

    I could listen to Dax and Aaron laugh ALL DAY LONG

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kcjoe
    Mar 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Race to 270

    That laugh though

    I was invested as soon as it started! It’s fun and funny and Aaron’s laughter is infectious. This is the only podcast that I listen to the moment it’s available. Funny stories. Sweet genuine friendships. Aarons laughter will keep you coming back. I hope it keeps going!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
11 Episodes 463 Ratings First Aired: Dec 29, 2020

Welcome to Race to 270– Armchair Expert’s first game show! Two competitors, Best friend Aaron Weekly and Perfect 10 Charlie, are on a race to see who can reach 270 pounds first. Aaron starts out the competition at 306 pounds and has 36 pounds to lose. Charlie starts at 240 pounds and has 30 pounds to gain. The winner will receive $5,000! Dax and Monica check-in with the competitors each week to track their progress and chat about life, Chinese food and everything in between. Let the games begin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
11 Episodes 463 Ratings First Aired: Dec 29, 2020

Welcome to Race to 270– Armchair Expert’s first game show! Two competitors, Best friend Aaron Weekly and Perfect 10 Charlie, are on a race to see who can reach 270 pounds first. Aaron starts out the competition at 306 pounds and has 36 pounds to lose. Charlie starts at 240 pounds and has 30 pounds to gain. The winner will receive $5,000! Dax and Monica check-in with the competitors each week to track their progress and chat about life, Chinese food and everything in between. Let the games begin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00