twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    jmcilw007
    Feb 23
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Best Vikings Podcast

    Great content on how the Vikings can maybe one day win the super bowl. Luv the reckless speculation and write it down (prediction about the future) shows.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cary IL
    Feb 21
    2

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Vikes fan

    Pretty sad that Phil used to have the best content in Twin Cities but is now unreadable and awful to listen to. No longer lives in reality. Smart guy fallen on bad times.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Justindavison54
    Feb 11
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Football

    Best Vikings show ever I love these guys but if you love cousins this don't the podcast for you lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Josh from Dean's Home Services
    Jan 27
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    My guys

    I just love this show. I haven’t missed an episode in two years since I discovered podcasts! You guys make my days go by so much easier and I look forward to listening to you everyday. I work for Dean’s home services so I do a lot of driving everyday from job to job and it’s great to know I have some good content to listen to throughout the year! So happy this show continues even in the off-season!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fabulushly Labsolous
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Skoltastic

    Unremittingly skolicious !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stoolie ben
    Jan 1
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Season rewinds

    Deep diving into the season rewinds of 2010 and 2004 were fantastic. I don’t want more like that, I NEED more episodes like that!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Skibs101
    Dec 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Insightful and entertaining

    A great podcast for longtime fans. Well produced with an informed cast, you’ll be back for more every day!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aaron47931
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Love it

    Make this show your daily listen. It won’t disappoint

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Minnesota fan in iowa
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Go-To Vikings Podcast

    If you want objective analysis of everything going on with the Vikings, you need to listen to these guys. It’s honestly analysis, not Team PR

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    georgia viking fan
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Purple Pride

    Love these guys. Future of sports talk is building a community of fans like this. And they bleed purple.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thillster
    Nov 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Best Vikings Podcast Available

    I listed to a few vikings podcasts to see different points of view, but this show takes the cake. Listener call ins, lively hosts and unique, but honest takes, make this show the bomb!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scott Salerno
    Sep 18, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Changes

    I understand the impacts of COVID 19. So I don’t blame the hosts for having to lose previous talent. I do enjoy Judds perspective however, the change of format from a longer form radio show with a great rotation of guests and context has turned into a bite size sample of content with much of the obvious and less of the deep cutting information and perspectives we were used to listening to. Stop being a click bait podcast to an actual show like it used to be. Still will support by listening occasionally but hope to see changes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cjinmanila
    Sep 11, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Judd Zulgad, Captain Obvious

    I definitely get that coming up with new daily talkers is challenging, but listening to Judd (1) over talking people all the time, and (2) stating the most obvious points as though they’re of biblical proportions gives this podcast a ceiling of 2 stars. Kudos Mackey for your sizable patience dealing with that nominal sports IQ dude.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Youngguns
    Sep 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Great entertainment for Vikings fan

    This is a great podcast to be entertained while listening to Vikings content. Although I miss Coller, Mackey and Judd have kept the podcast running smooth and enjoyable part of my day

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jbizzzie
    Aug 25, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Boring this podcast is boring

    Sad that I am resorted to listening to this show for news. Not much real interesting or insightful takes. Why do you think GB drafted a RB? Could it be they Aaron Jones contract is up? This podcast is boring.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WordWonk65
    Aug 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Good Stuff

    This is a fun show for Vikings fans. As a Vikings fan living in the middle of Packers country (Milwaukee) it’s great to tune and get caught up on the goings-on with the Vikes. Sometimes serious. Sometimes light hearted. But always enjoyable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Suisham
    Jun 25, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Recent review

    The franchise QB episode was flawed; please read the reference material and evaluate before going on air. We want regular Vikes content and 30 min a day can be better, even without sports right now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AudioBookListener
    Jun 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Excellent Daily Vikings Information

    Mr Coller does a very good job. He has good information and I hope he can keep up the good guests. Definitely worth checking out.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bigryry17
    May 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Purple daily rocks!

    I live in Kentucky and I get all my Vikings news from Skor north!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DoYouVikeThat
    May 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Purple Daily - A Minnesota Vikings Podcast

    Best Vikings takes

    Love this show so much. Best Vikings podcast out there. Great takes and fun segments. Definitely worth your time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
936 Episodes 638 Ratings First Aired: Oct 13, 2020 🇺🇸

The best and most entertaining Minnesota Vikings and NFL discussions! Purple Daily is hosted by Mackey & Judd, along with contributors like former Minnesota Vikings Sage Rosenfels and Alex Boone, and ESPN.com's Courtney Cronin and Myron Medcalf. You can also find Purple Daily on the SKOR North YouTube page -- YouTube.com/PurpleDailyPodcast

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
936 Episodes 638 Ratings First Aired: Oct 13, 2020 🇺🇸

The best and most entertaining Minnesota Vikings and NFL discussions! Purple Daily is hosted by Mackey & Judd, along with contributors like former Minnesota Vikings Sage Rosenfels and Alex Boone, and ESPN.com's Courtney Cronin and Myron Medcalf. You can also find Purple Daily on the SKOR North YouTube page -- YouTube.com/PurpleDailyPodcast

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00