twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    mads :))))))
    Jun 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    .

    My fave podcast everrrrr. Lewys is hilarious and such a great host. Also love the guests that are on it!!! Great podcast, love ya lew ❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hardeep Uppal
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Wowwwww I’m so proud

    I’m so proud u have done so much. Literally interviewing jade from little mix !!! Love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SubSurf101
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Pop Off Podcast Review

    This podcast has gotten me into podcasts, I’ve always struggled to find a podcast I actually like but I love this one. It’s so entertaining and the whole of culture them is a bit of me. Lewys is also really funny and the guests he has on our so funny and entertaining to listen to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    I LOVE FACE GAMES
    Aug 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    pop off sis

    ✨i actually love this podcast. the only thing i request is that marie antoinette was a guest on this podcast✨

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gooner uk
    Jul 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Amazing 😍

    Only found out about it today already listened to 2 episodes best story I have seen thankful for Lewys ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    maddy9021090210
    Jul 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    AMAZING

    beautiful, original, amazing, never seen before, iconic

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ch3eyB
    Jul 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Best podcast ever! 🌟

    I love this podcast and it’s so funny! Definitely the best podcast I’ve listened to! ☁️🌟💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Betsan_pugh
    Jul 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    EVERYONE LOOK AT LEWIS IS YOUTUBE

    It’s soo FUNNY

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Niall horans biggest fan
    Jul 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Just amazing

    I look forward to this podcast every week, the best podcast out there!! Love everything about it xoxo

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FAza8312
    Jun 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    x

    this is 100% my favourite podcast always so funny, love it!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lizzie mcdonnel
    Jun 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Anastasialegg

    Excellent, just love to listen to it when doing make up or waking up in the morning!! Such a fun way to start the day!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    loveitbois
    Jun 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Best podcast !

    It’s a podcast that makes me laugh and I even find out new things in the celebrity world !! This is the type of podcast I love, it’s funny, entertaining and enjoyable!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Betsan_pugh
    Jun 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    More plz

    I love it so much can you make more plz !!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mashlan
    Jun 1, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Olivia Niell and lewys ball

    I love Olivia and Lewys so much! I really enjoyed listening to this podcast as they are both such amazing characters xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Taylaleaxo
    May 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Loved it!!

    I was very excited when it was first announced and it was perfect whilst i cracked on with some work. it’s exactly what i needed, couldn’t help but laugh my head off😂 Can’t wait for next weeks podcast!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jzoe04
    May 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    🤍

    yes yes yes perfect first episode perfect first guest perfect host !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    izzyyhorton on ig
    May 27, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    love island

    shut up about luv island

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eleanor.r04
    May 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    So good!

    Loved the first episode with Jade, such a good duo :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rosekw12334
    May 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    yes Lewys!!!👑👑👑

    the king himself has risen and he’s really popped off with this one!! get ittt🤪❣️x

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KellyB87479
    May 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pop Off with Lewys Ball

    Love!

    Love his YouTube! So excited!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
34 Episodes 466 Ratings First Aired: May 24, 2020

Lewys deep dives into the week’s hottest pop culture debates. Alongside a different special guest per episode, Lewys dissects the biggest pop and social media moments of the week. There'll be no holds barred in this honest, hilarious, and downright outrageous take on the trends! IG: @popoffpodcast IG, YT, TWITTER: @lookingforlewys

Published by

People

34 Episodes 466 Ratings First Aired: May 24, 2020

Lewys deep dives into the week’s hottest pop culture debates. Alongside a different special guest per episode, Lewys dissects the biggest pop and social media moments of the week. There'll be no holds barred in this honest, hilarious, and downright outrageous take on the trends! IG: @popoffpodcast IG, YT, TWITTER: @lookingforlewys

Published by

People

0:00 0:00