twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Chattycervino218
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Pod save America/Pod save the world!

    Love both the Pod podcast. I don’t like when you’re on vacation. Happy New Year to all! 🎆🎉🥂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    John.Jarrard
    Dec 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Great perspective

    Love these guys. Ben needs a photo on his Apple podcast profile.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ellieks12
    Dec 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Obama pod

    Listening to Prez Obama. Brilliant to hear his perspective and behind scenes decision making logic. So glad you asked good questions snd let him talk. Learned so much, bought his book.Thanks for the pod!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    27yardle5623
    Dec 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    A new favorite

    I only started listening a few months ago after reading Ben’ss book, which I thought was excellent. I am so glad I did! I love listening to Ben each week. I find him very insightful and funny. Tommy is great too, love that dry sense of humor! Thanks so much for doing this show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ginagina Smith
    Dec 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    President Obama

    💕💕💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gordoe72
    Dec 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Future

    Could we please hear from Anthony Blinken?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nicki manaj 🤪
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    🤪

    It’s good 👍 also check out Pod Save America it’s good. Anyways have a nice day whoever see dis review:)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vin Sixx
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    My favorite podcast

    Listen to every new episode the day it arrives. Plus I just finished Bens book ‘The World As It Is’ and couldn’t commend it any higher. Thanks for everything guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Arthur gandalf snow
    Dec 10, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Great pod but...

    This would be a five star review because I very much like the podcast and listen often. However, the more recent term used to describe your listeners, “worldo,” is obnoxious and annoying, please consider discontinuing it as being referred to as such almost has made me want to unsubscribe. We don’t need a cutesy gimmicky nick name. Thanks, keep up the great work otherwise!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MoBeatzBoom
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Usually a great pod

    The translator used to tell the story of the BLM advocate in France was so horrible I had to turn off the podcast. I can only hope that was her first time doing that?? You guys should have checked? So many “umm” and “uhh” and horrible breaking between sentences you couldn’t even really understand the story. Do better

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CarrollM0
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Very Best

    Best Crooked Pod!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    M Turtle
    Dec 4, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Quite naive

    Maybe they have good intentions, but they’re quite politically naïve.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Burtonmere
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    The Very Best!

    So informative and nice to hear about news that is happening outside of the US. Tommy and Ben are really great at breaking down and discussing the context of the situation. The best part of the show is when they share book recommendations!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ss_teacher
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Informed analysts with experience

    I might as well be in the situation room with these gentlemen. So lucky!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ACT_88
    Nov 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Very informative!! 🧐

    Great & engaging conversations! I ALWAYS learn something new with every episode! Also, it really helps to put national news into a larger global context, which often brings more clarity to the big picture. Keep up the great work 👍🤓

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    armchairargonaut
    Nov 13, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Same issue

    Criticism is just nowhere to be found in the comments? 🤔 nothing to see hereThis podcast network is sketch- anyone who silences their opposition is automatically questionable

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Annie Penner
    Nov 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    One of my favourites

    This podcast is fantastic, as is everything Crooked Media produces. Everyone on the show is intelligent but also charismatic and engaging. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KM37CDR
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Moderate foreign affairs content

    Very informative, good conversations. I normally don’t review but saw the 1-star ideological objections.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    1164725
    Nov 12, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Left out topics

    My only gripe is that they don’t talk about Islamic extremism as much as they should. There were no mentions of the recent terror attacks in France and what impact that has on Europe and the refugee crisis there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reign on
    Nov 12, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Pod Save the World

    Liberal propaganda

    Trash

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
206 Episodes 19.9k Ratings First Aired: Jan 27, 2017 🇺🇸

“Pod Save America” cohost Tommy Vietor thought foreign policy was boring and complicated until he got the education of a lifetime working for President Obama’s National Security Council. His new show “Pod Save the World” will bring you behind the scenes into White House Situation Room meetings and secret negotiations through a series of conversations with people who were there.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
206 Episodes 19.9k Ratings First Aired: Jan 27, 2017 🇺🇸

“Pod Save America” cohost Tommy Vietor thought foreign policy was boring and complicated until he got the education of a lifetime working for President Obama’s National Security Council. His new show “Pod Save the World” will bring you behind the scenes into White House Situation Room meetings and secret negotiations through a series of conversations with people who were there.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
0:00 0:00