twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    mj561
    Oct 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Keep them coming

    Love this podcast. Your flock needs you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ho2067
    Sep 30, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    McDonald

    Stay off politics Porky. Your mate MG is far better at it...you just sound like a pub bore. Drunk and disorderly.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DRose7744
    Sep 26, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    It’s ok but.......

    I love Porky and I still listen to this podcast, some of it is amusing. Lesley Anne is good, Jacob was good but the arrow Fletcher is dull and a lot of what he says is incorrect. Ultimately this is the poor man’s Two Mike’s, sorry Porky!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jane Hass
    Sep 20, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Awful

    Just awful

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DanSpaghetti
    Sep 12, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Sh*te to Great

    At first, I was shi*e it was like a madman's last words before going on a shooting spree.....erm.erm.erm is what was mostly heard. Now we have a co-host it's much better. The only thing is the majority of the time they agree with good old porky. I liked Jacob he was a good breath of fresh air. Ben was meh seemed to try and mimic porkies rants which go off-topic. Lesley is very good to listen to and very knowledgeable. So yeah, maybe have a bit more variety than Ben and Lesley perhaps a monthly or bi-weekly host would be better. I do miss the two mikes at 28 it's was a great listen to and much loved by me and my dad on every small/long car journey we room. But this will suffice for now until you kiss and make up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eddie Beardsley
    Sep 12, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Please bring back Porky and Brazil

    Porky & Brazil podcast is what we need twice a week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gerry Mander 18
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    After A Slow Start It Got Better Over Time

    It has started to take off now that he has a sidekick from the 10th episode onwards.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tim bcfc
    Sep 10, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    I think it’s much better now

    Hi I’ve listened recently and the ones with LAJ are much better so hopefully she’s back regularly, but the one I listened to today with Alan Brazil was superb so who is mg again lol Tim bcfc Kro

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mikep87965
    Sep 9, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Works with Fletcher

    Title says it all. Doesn’t work with Jacob

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Danctid
    Sep 3, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Disappointing

    Love Mike, but he has lost his way here. The rants without humour, didn’t manage to listen to a full episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    russ the postie
    Aug 28, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Planet porky

    Love mike parry been a massive fan since the breakfast show days gutted he’s not on talkSPORT anymore they’ve made a big mistake getting rid of him.Hope to hear a lot more from him Russ the postie

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Big Cheeser
    Aug 28, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Ryan.

    Absolute trash talk. Time to retire Mike. Honestly haven’t listened to worse. Avoid at all costs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Danners!
    Aug 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Good(Updated)

    Glad to have Porky back. The ramblings about Coronation Street were very funny. I do agree that he needs someone to bounce off though.Since I originally wrote this review Porky has introduced same great co-hosts with my favourite being Jacob Hawley. Keep them coming as now fantastic listening. Still miss old MG by his side though.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JJosephMurphy
    Aug 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Started off diabolically, but more than finding its feet now.

    As the title says, this started off diabolically but it’s getting continually better. Though, we need a concrete host. Personally quite liked Ben Fletcher and also like Lesley though Jacob wasn’t really my taste. I’m sure whomever you pick a great duo can be formed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RichFares84
    Aug 17, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    I don’t think this is going to work...

    Porky, I think you need to have co-host on your podcast that offers a different perspective to you. Your latest podcasts with Ben Fletcher appear to be two men agreeing on 99% of the things they talk about, which doesn't really make for exciting listening in my opinion. Im not taking anything away from Ben, who says some very interesting things but Porky, I feel you excel when you are having your opinions challenged, as opposed to thembeing agreed with. Maybe you and Ben can have some discussions on things you disagree on and it might be interesting to see how that goes!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Turkish D
    Aug 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Gotta love porky!!!

    Just started listening to Mike on the pod, been a fan for 20 years of his radio ramblings, WOW!!! This is pure porky genius,If you’re not a fan then you take yourself and life far too serious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ho2067
    Aug 12, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    TALKSPORTMAN

    Absolute rubbish. Parry needs to retire NOW

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ho2067
    Aug 12, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    TALKSPORTMAN

    Absolute rubbish. Parry needs to retire NOW

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gilo 2
    Aug 11, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Awful Guest

    Love your work Porky, but had to turn this one off half way through. What a boring guest!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ylukey
    Aug 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Planet Porky

    Porky

    Absolutely class podcast especially with LAJ and fletcher keep it up porky 👏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
190 Episodes 576 Ratings First Aired: May 14, 2019

An exciting new podcast from Mike Parry as he lets you into his madcap world twice a week. All visitors are welcome to Planet Porky. email: planetporkypod@gmail.com

Published by

People

190 Episodes 576 Ratings First Aired: May 14, 2019

An exciting new podcast from Mike Parry as he lets you into his madcap world twice a week. All visitors are welcome to Planet Porky. email: planetporkypod@gmail.com

Published by

People

0:00 0:00