twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Reese515
    Jun 2, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Why are you moving solely to Spotify?

    I love this app but now they are moving to Spotify only. Why would you do that? I don’t use Spotify and I’m not going to start just to listen to this podcast. Why wouldn’t you want to broadcast to as many listeners as possible?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    allnicknamestakenalready1
    Jun 1, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Switching to Spotify Only

    Loved this podcast but will not be signing up for Spotify. Good riddance

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    colettecason
    Mar 5, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Where's the rest

    Where's the full Pisces length? It starts on the 19th, and the first episode starts on Feb 24th?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Humhoney
    Nov 27, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Not good

    This is for people who don’t know astrology or want to. Horoscopes in the daily newspaper, to be honest fortune cookies are more useful. Sorry

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    writertorrie
    Oct 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    WOW. SIMPLE AND BEAUTIFUL

    Her voice is soothing and her guidance is RIGHT ON, every time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EssDoubleYou
    Mar 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Pisces 0303

    Thank You!!! I start every morning with you!!!💕🌊♓️💘

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BrittaLight
    Feb 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Pisces ♓️ 316

    I absolutely love listening to these daily, as a part of my morning meditation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    saraalicia19
    Jan 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Pisces 219

    I like listening too these while I’m stretching before a workout!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zzzecca
    Dec 6, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Commercials on a 3 minute podcast?!

    Found it entertaining and interesting enough UNTIL THEY STARTED WITH THE COMMERCIALS. Seriously, it’s hard enough for me to even bother to listen to a podcast only 3 minutes long but when the first 30+ seconds are a commercial, I’m over it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    120RR
    Dec 3, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Ads too long for this length of pod

    I used to love this podcast! I understand the need for advertising but the new advertisements are half the length of the entire podcast each day! It’s just too much. I’ll be looking elsewhere for my morning insights!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jojoraeee
    Oct 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Love starting my morning with this

    I know some people think astrology is nonsense, but I love listening to these to start my day. I feel like it grounds me a little and allows me to reflect, when otherwise I’d probably be to busy to do so.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jessickle
    Sep 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pisces Today

    Good

    But sept22/23 had some bad static. Dunno if it was my headphones but I don’t think so

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
225 Episodes 136 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Born between February 19th and March 20th, you are a Pisces. Bubbly and relentless, you have a creative imagination. Let Pisces Today guide you through love, compatibility, personal and professional growth. Pisces Today is a Spotify Original from Parcast, new episodes release daily.

Published by

People

225 Episodes 136 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Born between February 19th and March 20th, you are a Pisces. Bubbly and relentless, you have a creative imagination. Let Pisces Today guide you through love, compatibility, personal and professional growth. Pisces Today is a Spotify Original from Parcast, new episodes release daily.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00