twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Bdhshshshzhazhgxhzg
    Mar 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Best podcast

    I never thought I would’ve liked listening to podcast... until I listened to peer to peer would definitely recommend, not only is it hilarious they drop great gems on here

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jakey constable
    Feb 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    5000000000/5

    Best podcast ever!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tianna Hill
    Feb 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Favorite Podcast

    I rewatch and rewatch this podcast every single day on youtube it’s so entertaining so i had to come here and rate it 5 stars to show some love

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    king of duval904-------
    Feb 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    I only watch this and The 30 & Chico podcast

    🔥🔥🔥

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SpeedyHawk1212
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    WE LOVE LOW, AGENT, AND JON

    THE BEST PODCAST IN THE UNIVERSE

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yungsticko
    Feb 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Yea

    its great

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hmmm.don
    Feb 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Love the series.

    I can’t wait for a new episode every week listen to this podcast while I’m in (high)school and I enjoy it everytime.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thanoskilledgamora
    Feb 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Love the podcast

    Pure heat

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Redflame286
    Feb 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    YUUUUR

    Shoutout Agent and Shoutout LOW’s toes. From youtube, my first listening to you on here

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    majoebag
    Jan 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Dope Pod.

    Happy Belated Birthday Jon!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    daddydickchin
    Jan 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Dickchin

    Dickchin

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xzion mathis
    Jan 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Your secret admire

    Mhm I love me some peer to peer defiantly my Marcely Pooh

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JayJey1293
    Jan 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    My boys agent and low

    Maaaan this podcast is great honestly. I really just need to sit down and record my own podcast because this just looks like a ton of fun.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rile77
    Jan 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Producer Jon

    Adding Jon to this podcast took it to a whole different level. Keep up the great content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TD PresentsYT
    Jan 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    The two most funniest people on YouTube

    These guys are the most funniest people ever

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JustinStah
    Jan 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Great

    Great duo, love these two, you will love the podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    That1KidGlo
    Jan 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Best Podcast In The History Of Podcasts

    I work night shift at Amazon and even though we can’t use headphones I still do and I make sure PTP is what I listen to. They crack me up. I watched almost every one and they range from 1 and a half hours to 2 hours and I work 10 so make longer podcasts please it be boring here!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ryanmumm
    Jan 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    😻

    MORE JOHN

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mhm mmm
    Jan 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    Goated

    Yessirrr

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jay♾👌🏾
    Jan 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Peer to Peer

    No Cap

    Aye this podcast helps me get thru my day every time I listen 🙏🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
196 Episodes 3.76k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2020 🇺🇸

Peer to Peer features two best friends living together in a house in Atlanta, and chronicles stories from their unusual lives. They're two distant friends that met on an old basketball podcast, Agent 00 and Legend of Winning discuss interesting topics from their lives and popular culture. A serious departure from the type of content they regularly post on YouTube, no subject is off-limits for these two. For advertising opportunities please email PodcastPartnerships@Studio71us.com Link to ad survey: https://bit.ly/2EcYbu4

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
196 Episodes 3.76k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2020 🇺🇸

Peer to Peer features two best friends living together in a house in Atlanta, and chronicles stories from their unusual lives. They're two distant friends that met on an old basketball podcast, Agent 00 and Legend of Winning discuss interesting topics from their lives and popular culture. A serious departure from the type of content they regularly post on YouTube, no subject is off-limits for these two. For advertising opportunities please email PodcastPartnerships@Studio71us.com Link to ad survey: https://bit.ly/2EcYbu4

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00