twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    BK Omaha
    Jan 22
    6

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Love Pat and JT

    I love Pat and JT. I used to listen to them on the radio and am so glad I get to listen to them again! I could do without the Rhianna Mays episodes. I don’t even bother listening to them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Missing_LeftPhalange
    Jan 15
    6

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Love them, their choice in guests? Not so much.

    I love Pat & JT, always have. But I’m not sure why they continue to give a platform to the “friend” of theirs that is a complete 9/11 denier. I skip all of the Rhianna Mays episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    amullen90
    Jul 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Listening in north Georgia

    I use to listen to you on that station and then I moved away and I just recently found your podcast. I love JT’s laugh and her conspiracy theories. Keep up the great work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    destinysquid
    Jun 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Love it

    You guys are the best together!! Love the info you give out & also Vrz days!!!! Keep up with the great work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    beclawwww
    Feb 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Favorite Podcast ...am I have my own.

    I love Pat & JT. Not only are they great to work with, they are great to listen to. I don’t have along attention span so their 20 minute-ish episodes are perfect for me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toekneedancer
    Nov 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Favorite comedy duo

    I was so upset not hearing you guys every morning, I moved to exclusively listening to podcasts. I was SO EXCITED to find you again, I have been listening nonstop. Love you two!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SaundersKrissa
    Aug 26, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Fresh Air

    So cliche, but they are a breath of fresh air! I am out of audiobooks and what was the first thing I thought of to get me through the drive to work on this sad rainy Monday? You guessed it, Pat and JTs Podcast. I listened to episode #188 about the work out shorts, cheap margaritas, and Fugitive Friday. I’m a resident of Saunders County so I also love fugitive Friday posts by the Saunders County sheriffs department. Laughed the whole way to work. Still funny and still lighthearted! I look forward to listening again. Thank guys for still being around.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LincolnBridget
    Aug 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    They make your day better!

    I was a longtime listener on the radio and was super upset when they were suddenly gone. Thank goodness they are on podcasts! I’m not a morning person and listening to them as I get ready for work helps me start my day in a good mood!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JulesMT82
    Aug 24, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Best podcast

    Your chemistry is still the best!! Listening to you every morning is a guaranteed laugh!!! Vrz days are the best!! Ya’ll just take off together and have people rollin!! Keep it up, can’t get enough!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CBassinger
    Aug 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    I listen every day!

    I can't get enough of this pod cast! Pat and JT are so funny. They make my commute so much better. Glad you are back!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Trtttttttftftf
    Jul 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Your podcasts make my day !

    I love listening to you guys and have for many many years but must admit Vrz day is the best day ! 🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kips Iphone 7 Plus
    Jun 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Loving the Podcast!

    So glad Pat & JT have their own podcast! It’s sooo much easier to listen when working and on my own time. You guys are the best!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MWmom
    Jun 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Always Entertaining - SO funny!

    I am so happy that I am able to listen to Pat & JT on my own time and without interruption from ads and pesky music. 😄

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bootblk
    Jun 26, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Amazing Drive

    It so enjoyable to drive to work or the gym being able to listen to your podcast! Please keep up the great work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lulliemae
    Jun 1, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Love Pat and JT

    I am so glad I found this podcast. My 1 hour drive into work is now filled with laughter. The worst radio decision was to take them off the air. Glad we have this opportunity to listen to them again.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Leuey
    May 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Pat & JT are the best!

    I’m so excited to hear their voices again! My morning drive was empty for months until I realized they had a podcast and I love that I get to laugh my butt off every day again on my way to work. Start doing live tours, guys! Love ya!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tra-c-nee
    May 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Omaha staple

    Glad I get to listen to these two again!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CB Dan
    May 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Appointment Listening

    Never was able to listen to you regularly when you were on the radio. Now I look forward to getting to listen to you every day on the podcast. Keep them coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jboysen15
    Apr 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    Amazing!

    I’ve been listening to Pat & JT since as long as I can remember! You guys are like family! So glad you guys are back!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gwitch19
    Apr 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Pat and JT Podcast

    ❤️ that you guys are back!!!

    I laugh out loud every time I listen to your guys!!! I’m so glad you are back. My “car friends” are back!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
394 Episodes 454 Ratings First Aired: Oct 7, 2020 🇺🇸

Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
394 Episodes 454 Ratings First Aired: Oct 7, 2020 🇺🇸

Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com Pat and JT did morning radio in Omaha and Lincoln for almost 20 years. Now, it’s Pat and JT Podcast...Ready when you are! Subscribe to the podcast and rate it. It helps! Also available on PatandJT.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00