twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    saquonbarkley26
    Jan 18
    2

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    PFT gave me gonorrhea

    It was a while back at JMU but I will never forgive him.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eps1969
    Jan 17
    8

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Good Podcast, too long though.

    Good content, Podcast overall. However, the a world of Podcasts choices, just too long.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dale the yogi king
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    PMT

    Ever since I started listening to PMT my skin rashes cleared and then I shared a kiss with my 8th grade crush. PMT saved my life and it will save your life too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RMuns
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Cana

    Has John Cena started popping shrooms?!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    223534553
    Jan 10
    2

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Hank stank

    Hank is a cry baby dork. Definitely use to break his controller when he lost at madden

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stooljewl
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Best Pod Out There

    These guys are great, most sports pods are full of people acting larger then they are. They’s guys are authentic and will give you a good laugh to start your day. 75% there guest are great. Dungeons and Dragon episodes should never have happened. Honest review of everyone:BigCat: 5/5PFT: 5/5Billy: 4/5 Adds a great dynamic Jake: 4/5 not to much not to littleHank: 3/5 he seems like the only try hardOverall love the pod

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Freddy McGriff
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Best show ever

    Best show ever

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ufnsvahkcn
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    5 Star

    Remember to unsubscribe and then resubscribe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brobss
    Dec 27, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Why I am giving this 4 stars

    PMT is arguably my favorite podcast. Been listening since the beginning. 1 month ago, I would’ve given this a 5 star rating without a doubt. However, I can’t in good conscious let Hank’s recent behavior go unnoticed. What he has done to Big Cat is BIGOT mentality and he deserves to be punished. I think hank deserves a 2 week leave so he can think about his actions and learn to become a Ryder.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bears360
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Bear fan

    I love this PODCAST. I love to hear about my fantasy players and all the stuff. New love for Mario Lopez and I’m a women but was never into him until your podcast. Love love love you Big Cat.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oglistener438
    Dec 27, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Good show

    Would be awesome if the episodes were a bit shorter like they used to be.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    seabig
    Dec 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Best Sports Podcasts ever.

    Ya it’s in the title nerds

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    a nickname thatiss24
    Dec 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Cool

    Show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Goobermanliver
    Dec 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Cut out the terrible athlete interviews

    Big Cat and PFT are a great listen. I wish they would drop the format they currently have, though. The athletes don’t get the show and ruin episodes by providing nothing (the latest example is Julian Edelman, who is a total dud). The show would be way better if it was just the two of them doing their banter for an hour. Or get more interesting guests, like writers who can provide some insight.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Old PMT better
    Dec 24, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Stop with the Ads

    Is every hot seat/cool throne gonna include a merch ad plug?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    golficerepeat
    Dec 20, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Teens

    Used to listen religiously but ever since the adds were targeting “teens 13+” I’ve had to reconsider. Am I too old to enjoy this show?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    929747$&&&&291919/
    Dec 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    No subject

    Incredible

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blingking88
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    New Anti heel turn Hank

    Got me, an original AWL from when the show had sound effects, giving five stars for the first time. Even if it’s pmt kayfabe it’s sort of inspiring coming from Hank for some reason.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jesus loves u!!!!!
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    Father of two

    Best sports podcast. Should be on ESPN

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nardwuar Commenter
    Dec 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Pardon My Take

    PF(ar)T

    君たちは最高です

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
902 Episodes 77.8k Ratings First Aired: Oct 12, 2018 🇺🇸

On "Pardon My Take," Big Cat & PFT Commenter deliver the loudest and most correct sports takes in the history of the spoken word. Daily topics, guests, and an inability to tell what the hosts might be doing will make this your new favorite sports talk show. This is a podcast that will without a doubt change your life for the better- guaranteed, or your money back. *Pretend a reggaeton air horn is going off right now*

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
902 Episodes 77.8k Ratings First Aired: Oct 12, 2018 🇺🇸

On "Pardon My Take," Big Cat & PFT Commenter deliver the loudest and most correct sports takes in the history of the spoken word. Daily topics, guests, and an inability to tell what the hosts might be doing will make this your new favorite sports talk show. This is a podcast that will without a doubt change your life for the better- guaranteed, or your money back. *Pretend a reggaeton air horn is going off right now*

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00