twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    sarahelize
    Mar 4, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Oh how I wish...

    I really wish the journalistic and academic integrity of all of the Parcast podcast offerings was better. I am always interested in the topics they choose, but the fact that the “reporters” don’t even disclose their last names, much less any of their sources, makes me doubt every word. The campy tabloid-like delivery makes everything worse. I now actively avoid Parcast shows because I’ve been disappointed so often.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jamamajdjwjsvrh
    Feb 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Love this!

    I love this podcast. I fell in love with it after their Roaring 20’s series, and am listening to the Princess Diana episode now. :) Perfect for long commutes and rainy days.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Linden330
    Jan 21, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Love the story, hate the narrator

    I love parcast and I love their true crime research. But I hate this woman’s nasally voice. Almost feels like she is trying too hard. 😭😭😭 So instead of 5 stars, I’m gonna take 2 stars off because that’s the reason I stopped listening to this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    midgjett
    Jan 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Review

    Very well done. Thanks

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Patrick :3
    Jan 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Crime in the 20’s? Sometimes it just takes Parcast to make true crime awesome 🤗

    When I first started listening to it I was astounded 😯 when I listened to it made me cry tears of joy because it covers crime in my favorite decade: the 1920’s.Here’s to many more great new podcasts by Parcast 🥂🥳

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i❤HK
    Jan 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Awesome 🤗

    I love the amount of research and effort that goes into each episode!All Parcast podcasts are fabulous!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    October76
    Dec 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Great

    Great story lines.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    skyebosmash
    Nov 2, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Parcast’s Narrators are Robots

    After trying to listen to several different shows from the Parcast network, I’ve found that, no matter the subject, the podcasts are incredibly boring because all of the narrators are so terrible. If you like radios shows from about 1934 then maybe the delivery of these stories will interest you, but for the most part it’s fairly cringeworthy and just plain awkward to listen them try to speak like they’re 🤖 totally 🤖 natural 🤖

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Krystyle 27
    Nov 1, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    So much potential

    You have some good stories on the Parcast Network. You voice actors and narrators are terrible. The tone and why they say things sounds like they are telling stories to children. Get some better voice people and if love your stories. The o my one I can tolerate is Survival...and I’m cringing over the voices and tones but, loving the stories. Get a clue! Look back through your reviews.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beccaann2390
    Oct 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Parcast Presents: Story Time

    Great

    Scary stories told in the dark sent me and it was a great suggestion

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
543 Episodes 700 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Welcome to Parcast Presents, your new home for special mini-series running across the Parcast Network! This is where you'll find holiday specials, retrospectives on pivotal historical moments, deep-dives into cultural phenomena, and other can't-miss episodes curated from over 40 Parcast shows! Parcast Presents is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
543 Episodes 700 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Welcome to Parcast Presents, your new home for special mini-series running across the Parcast Network! This is where you'll find holiday specials, retrospectives on pivotal historical moments, deep-dives into cultural phenomena, and other can't-miss episodes curated from over 40 Parcast shows! Parcast Presents is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00