twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    NBelle13
    Mar 16
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Paranormal Powerhouse

    Jim Harold nails it! If it is engaging and unbiased discourse on ANYTHING and everything paranormal you want to explore, this podcast will satiate your appetite. Jim Harold is an experienced and wonderful interviewer and is able to bring out the best in his already awesome guests. The story that unfolds through the dialogue is seamless and in no way feels dry or rehearsed. I love the way he is able to relate to the “normal” guy and also show his vast knowledge of the paranormal subjects and the extensive canon that exists on these subjects. Also, if it is a good , honest story told straight from the horse’s mouth, the Campfire podcast that Jim Harold hosts is as on point as this one. Jim will say that the Campfire often produces itself, and as that may be true, each episode is filled with synchronicities and many nuances that make it always an exciting listen. I believe that Jim is actually responsible for making both these podcasts consistently interesting and always unique. I don’t often write reviews because I don’t want to say something unless I feel strongly about the podcast. As far as Jim Harold’s podcasts go, am hooked and a true fan. I listen to many podcasts and haven’t found any that are as solid as this and the Campfire by Jim Harold. I hope they both continue for decades.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pyruvatez88
    Jan 27
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    They Call Him Harold the Hammer

    Jim hArold. Super stud. Podcasting since you got your first flip phone; he doesn’t just know the game, he created it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Carl Avalos
    Jan 27
    8

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    War of the Gods

    Was enjoying your War of Gods interview till Sawyer compared Trump to Kim Jong Un. Unbelievable!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DKG18927
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Great podcast

    One of the best podcasts available.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    VanderGirl
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    dedicated listener since 2005

    I look forward to each week's new podcast. Jim is a superb host and interviewer -- he asks great questions, is very professional and has a great personality to listen to. Most of his podcasts really get me thinking, scare me to bits, remind me of an experience I or someone I knew had, or just plain blow my mind. I've purchased a few books that were mentioned on the show when he's had the authors on. Good way to explore more.Very thoughtfully done with great guests. If you're interested in anything paranormal, you must check it out!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    F611131239
    Nov 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Awesome

    Love this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vGrro
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Fave podcast!

    Favorite paranormal podcast! Awesome, informative, and very interesting guests/ interviews. My go to while cooking dinner :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stell 64
    Nov 12, 2020
    8

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Catholic Church is good

    I am so tired of Catholic bashing and guests pointing the finger and vilifying the Catholic Church. Catholics throughout the ages have been good, holy people. We are not evil people. The church has gone through many horrible tragedies recently, and those people are being held accountable to the law. Our church is not evil. People are evil.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vivpamlauren
    Oct 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    AWESOME!

    Love Jim Harold and his amazing show!!! He always has the most interesting guests .... that have soooooo much information on their craft....really informative...really interesting and really fun!! I can even say that I was struggling with some things and trying to deal with my parents deaths.... I just happened to turn Jim’s show the next day... and he had a spiritualist/ psychic.... and I felt sooo much better and the inner conflict I had been feeling and the guilt I had been feeling .. lifted after I listened to her.... I believe her name was Carol.Anyways Jim is just such an awesome host and he really cares about his audience... he doesn’t give u half an episode and right at the most important part... you get told..”hey if u wanna hear the rest .. become a Patron and hear the rest of this episode.... I was soooo frustrated with this guy... I could understand if once a week he would do that ... but I quickly came to realize he did it with EVERY episode.... Jim DOESNT do that!! He has a patron page as well but he does it the right way and with this difficult year with most of us still not back at work because of COVID.... you can still hear every episode in its entirety .... it’s not cut off right when it gets to the good part or the explanation!!I don’t know if Jim reads these... but if u do.. thank u soooo much for your podcast ... and all the hard work u go into for your audience... including giving us the stories of your amazingly gifted guests!!! THANK U SOOOOO MUCH!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MateoGP
    Oct 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Jim is the best!

    I’m hooked on all of Jim’s shows. Never ending stream of entertaining episodes!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Floyds mom
    Oct 1, 2020
    8

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Very Impressed

    I stumbled upon this podcast today and didn’t know what to expect.After listening to other shows that seemed to have the effect of annoying me I expected more of the same.To my surprise I found the particular topic interesting and informative. It was nice to hear a guest able to complete a thought without being interrupted or talked over. This show was about the guest, not the host. I wish I found this podcast sooner.Great program

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Marilyn Marin
    Sep 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Great Spooky Stuff! 👻

    I used to listen to another spooky podcast but stopped after a very upsetting episode saying the pandemic was part of a huge conspiracy that even Dr. Fausi was in on. So I unsubscribe & found this one and love it! 😻 Everyone w/an open mind shld subscribe!👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Charlie horse Jack
    Sep 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    All around excellence

    I don’t feel Jim interviews, I think he carries on intelligent conversation that holds your interest throughout the entire show. He is polite and does not interrupt the guest, as a result you really know what the guest is thinking. This is not true of all podcasts that I have listened to… Really like this show, talks of a variety of interests and gets you to thinking.Jim keep up the good work for all your podcasts. You are a real pro and deserve all the success that you can get.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    treeeeenut
    Sep 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Epic

    Just started listening today while I work on my sewing projects as a replacement to my normal music playlist and just WOW! This podcast is absolutely fantastic! I am a searcher of the paranormal/alien/medium and this has all of the goods! My first cast I listened to was with Carole J and I can’t get enough of this content! Keeps the brain happy and healthy, and keeps you thinking! LOVE THE UNKNOWN AND I HAVE SUCH AN UNDYING DESIRE TO KNOW MORE!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Manji675
    Sep 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Great podcast

    Jim has a great series of podcasts. He’s a great host and allows the listeners to tell their story without interruption or silly comments.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    QMan1717
    Aug 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Amazing podcast

    Thank you for your great podcast! I listen to every new episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kevin Kauzlaric
    Aug 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Very entertaining podcast!

    I highly recommend this podcast if you enjoy spooky stories. Might give you a few new stories to tell around your own campfire parties.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MoMz143
    Aug 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Can’t get enough of your Podcast! 🥰

    So great to listen to your Podcast everyday! It’s been my to go listen to and couldn’t wait to listen to but it’s been saying to me “you’re all caught up” 😂. Anyhow I’ve learned to be patient and give you more time to set up new stories/shows here. Thank you for all your efforts and hard work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NiciLuvPhil
    Aug 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Always a Great Listen

    This is such a great Podcast! I always look forward to each new episode, been listening for over two years now and it’s always great! I highly recommend The Campfire Podcast also it is my all time favorite Podcast, great stories shared from other listeners.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SpringfieldRose
    Jul 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: PARANORMAL PODCAST

    Long Time Listener

    This was one of the first podcasts I started listening to and has been a delight for years! I appreciate Jim’s acceptance of all points of view on a variety of subjects. I find myself fascinated with inspired thought to learn more! Thanks Jim!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
74 Episodes 3.8k Ratings First Aired: Jan 5

America's Top Paranormal Podcaster interviews the best known names in the paranormal about UFOs, Ghosts, Bigfoot, and everything paranormal! Guests have included Josh Gates, Chip Coffey, George Noory and the biggest names in paranormal studies. This feed reflects the last 90 days of content, The Paranormal Podcast has been in production since 2005 with over 550 episodes. Hosted by Jim Harold.

Published by

People

74 Episodes 3.8k Ratings First Aired: Jan 5

America's Top Paranormal Podcaster interviews the best known names in the paranormal about UFOs, Ghosts, Bigfoot, and everything paranormal! Guests have included Josh Gates, Chip Coffey, George Noory and the biggest names in paranormal studies. This feed reflects the last 90 days of content, The Paranormal Podcast has been in production since 2005 with over 550 episodes. Hosted by Jim Harold.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00