twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Miss Yankee28
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    So great

    One of the best from Wondery. Please do updates! I can’t believe the children even had their name changed. So awful. I am recommending to all my friends!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amy T 12
    Jan 3
    2

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Boring...predictable

    I kept waiting for a twist that wasn’t expected...So sad for this family however.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    olive says
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Florida law Professor Murder

    Loved the reporting of the sad story about Dan Markel murder. Can we get an update on why the brother and parents of the ex wife aren’t being implicated ?? Seems so crazy. Is anyone looking into that ? Would be a great documentary or podcast to pursue ??

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kristina Landrum
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Great podcast

    A really good! Great research and journalism and definitely plenty of twists that I did not expect. Great job! I recommend highly

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    maymay0913
    Nov 19, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Awful!

    I usually love their podcast but this one was so boring and was very hard to finish. I recommend skipping this one!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tully braden
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Tully Braden

    what is favorite is piling and thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Groupworker
    Nov 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    My favorite all time podcast

    I have recommended to many and continue to follow this saga.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thevixen0725
    Nov 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    What a great story!

    Loved every minute of it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pgrabas
    Oct 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Over my dead bony

    So interesting couldn’t stop

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cycling girl 12
    Oct 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Really well done

    Couldn’t stop listening!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    irie3712
    Oct 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Date with dateline

    Love these cohosts and the podcast!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _natalie_johnson
    Oct 8, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Alright but

    I understand they need to make money but the amount and frequency of commercials ruined the podcast. The episodes aren’t too long and every couple of minutes it feels like there is another ad. I would’ve appreciated if they were bunched together at the beginning or end. I like the podcast for the most part, you have to pay close attention to understand everything. I would recommend but I won’t because of all the commercials.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jacksgram
    Oct 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Tally

    Really good !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mpr1974
    Sep 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Unfortunate

    This podcast has so much potential, but rather than use this platform to entertain and gain subscribers and referrals, it’s full of ads, misleading (missing episodes, confusing transitions) and leaves the listener with a feeling of regret and disappointment after they realize you’re more interested in interruptions rather than an informative, entertaining truecrime content. Wondery has lost a loyal listener.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    😙Anna77
    Sep 25, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Over my dead body

    Care less about tiger exotic I wanted to hear ending of over my dead body and you confused the listener to go to tiger exotic for second season of over my dead body???totally misleading and confusing where is second season of over my dead body?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wheels 22
    Sep 7, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Messed up.

    Story is messed up. The narrator telling it has a good voice

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sachne K.
    Aug 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    This show is hilarious!

    Try to make it through even two minutes of “Over My Dead Body” without laughing out loud. I dare you. This show will go on forever. What a great idea and so well executed. Bravo!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Marmalard
    Aug 20, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Eleventy

    Season one started out with a fairly interesting situation — a marriage gone bad, an acrimonious divorce, a mysterious murder — but the story petered out. By the last two episodes they were trying very hard to stretch out the drama by slowing it all down, constantly describing what each person wore and how their hair was styled and other pointless details. I hoped that maybe all this was leading up to some kind of dramatic conclusion, but the story is not resolved by the end. That is not the fault of the Podcasts creators, but the story was not well told. I will soon forget this, and I think it was a waste of time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MichellePLevy
    Aug 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Great Podcast!

    So entertaining and gripping!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ncm24
    Jul 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Over My Dead Body

    Unresolved!!

    I’m very disappointed they chose a story that is too contemporary and does not have a resolution yet.I was misled in thinking season 2 would have the resolution, but season 2 is about Joe exotic which we’ve all had plenty of already.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
50 Episodes 25.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 29, 2019 🇺🇸

We all have limits. And some people who are pushed beyond those limits will do unspeakable things. In “Tally,” the first season of OVER MY DEAD BODY, Dan and Wendi are two good-looking attorneys whose wedding is featured in the New York Times. But when this “perfect” couple falls apart, it leads to a bad breakup, a worse divorce, and a murder case involving a menagerie of high-priced lawyers and unexpected co-conspirators. From Wondery, the team that brought you “Dirty John” and “Dr. Death,” “Tally” is a story that says as much about love and marriage as it does about justice, revenge, and the lengths some people will go to get what they want. Hosted by Matthew Shaer.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
50 Episodes 25.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 29, 2019 🇺🇸

We all have limits. And some people who are pushed beyond those limits will do unspeakable things. In “Tally,” the first season of OVER MY DEAD BODY, Dan and Wendi are two good-looking attorneys whose wedding is featured in the New York Times. But when this “perfect” couple falls apart, it leads to a bad breakup, a worse divorce, and a murder case involving a menagerie of high-priced lawyers and unexpected co-conspirators. From Wondery, the team that brought you “Dirty John” and “Dr. Death,” “Tally” is a story that says as much about love and marriage as it does about justice, revenge, and the lengths some people will go to get what they want. Hosted by Matthew Shaer.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00