twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Julien1210
    Feb 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Gotta Love It

    Sam Collins really just blows me away, and makes my transition easier and fun

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mayaecat27109
    Feb 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Amazing

    Great podcast really enjoy it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    juejshsjsjebbsbsjxu
    Feb 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    :) its amazing

    it’s fun and makes me happier with the pandemic going on, :3 ( love ur podcasts and videos sam! )

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jal1jah
    Feb 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    epic

    i love these podcasts, normally don’t listen to podcasts but i love listening to this man

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cassiferr
    Feb 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Dope!

    Sam’s voice is so relaxing! Wish they were longer!! Can’t wait to see what this podcast becomes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hubba21Bubba
    Feb 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    star

    sam is cool

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    An1364218
    Feb 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Of course, Sam is always great

    It’s really nice to be able to listen to him while doing my every day activities

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reibean
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Love it!!

    I love this podcast! Sam Collins is so funny and he has such a soothing voice. I look forward to new episodes!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Finn Losee
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    You are amazing my dude!

    Thank you for defending Gen Z! Gen Z gets to much hate. Also, I love your videos!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shaelynsart
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    POG

    i love him so much, and his podcast is so funny and easy to listen to. also such a soothing voice i could fall asleep to it—but i don’t wanna miss out on his topics😭💖‼️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    elz1206
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Funny

    Sam is hilarious and dry as always!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Finn Losee
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    I love it !!

    I love listening to podcasts but it just got a lot better, you’re one of my favorite YouTubers I’m so extremely excited !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KennedyLovesBeans
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Awesome

    This podcast is amazing. Would recommend to ANYONE!!!!!! Kiss to Sam <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    spirit animal lover
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    So happy!

    I can’t wait for more episodes, I’ll be looking forward for the next one!🙃

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stxrgirl
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    this made me actually want to listen to a podcast

    i had never been interested in really listening to a podcast until i heard my favorite youtuber was making one. his youtube videos already make me laugh so i knew that this podcast would be just as good if not better. give it a listen you won’t regret it! xo ♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ItsMamaCollins
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Great podcast!!

    Really looking forward to listening every week! Awesome Sam!!! 👍❤️😎

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CanonDestiel
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    love it already <3

    i can’t wait to hear what Sam has to say! i only found him a couple months ago but he’e helped a lot with my mental health and stuff :,)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PotterPanFangirl
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Thought-invoking and Hilarious

    In this podcast, Sam not only manages to touch on sensitive topics, but does so with an air of both finality and calmness that allows the listener to fully relax into the podcast while keeping their mind sharp. He weaves humor through the entirety of the episode in intelligent and meaningful ways, while including not only personal experiences but the experiences of those around us, the people whose lives we touch, the people with whom we share our communities. Thought-invoking and hilarious, this podcast is for anyone who is brave enough to venture into the dark waters of today’s cultural standards, idealisms, and politics while staying afloat with the good nature of kind-hearted people and uplifting stories. It is a podcast that I would— and will— be recommending to everyone I know. I am excited for more content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    r_piurry
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Love him!! ❤️

    He’s hilarious and I know the podcast is gonna be amazing 🥳

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    im a princess fanatic
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: OutSpoken

    Pog Champ? More like Podcast Champ!

    Sam has got good pacing, he chooses interesting things to talk about, and overall despite being sarcastic, he has a great attitude. You can tell he does this cause he likes it and it rubs off on the listener. I can’t wait to see what he has in store for the next episode!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
3 Episodes 542 Ratings First Aired: May 22, 2020

We talk about things sports!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
3 Episodes 542 Ratings First Aired: May 22, 2020

We talk about things sports!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00