twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    AllyC3po
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Renee is made for this

    Really cool laid back podcast from Renee. Loving the guests so far. Keep it up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CatBina
    Dec 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    I Want to be Renee When I Grow Up

    Renee is my hero! Always has great banter with guests (which is a good thing when the first guest was her hubs!). Awesome podcast. Helping me through working from home life. Cheers Renee.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    George Connou
    Dec 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Great show

    Love the show I wish I could rate it more than 5 stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BeardedSkull80
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Awesome

    Renee is awesome as always. Been watching/listening to her since SportsNet. Entertaining as always but loving how real and normal she is now that there are no censors.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eric Babe
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Funny, Smart, and feels like a chat with a friend

    Wonderful podcast. I’m a pretty lapsed wrestling fan I dipped my toe back in 3-4 years ago on occasion because Dean Ambrose intrigued me, had roots of my previous favorite wrestler Raven. Mox is the only person I kept up with and discovered how awesome Renee was on talking smack or just in general her interviewing or being interviewed, she’s so engaging I just always want to keep listening to anything she’s talking about. Will be buying the cookbook as well!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rgeiser1102
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Love.

    I will follow this gal anywhere. Love her down to earth spunky attitude! She’s awesome.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    harris.wilson
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Like any red-blooded American male

    I was really excited to listen in on one of Renee and Jon’s oral sessions.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ptb1978
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Thank you

    This is the kind of podcast that makes you think and smile. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aurbbb
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    love the pod!

    renee is an amazing spirit, a great interviewer, and the first two episodes were so fun and hilarious. go ahead and subscribe before she ends up as a good morning america host or something 😏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eng73
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Hi

    One of the best podcast I ever heard keep up the good work Renee

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ruckus138
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    New Favorite Podcast!

    These conversations are really good! I’m pretty impressed for such a “shotgun” podcast that just popped up. Even the Josh Barnett episode, which was just recorded on her open laptop, was surprisingly recorded well! Renee has great charisma and a fantastic conversationalist.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nefordo
    Dec 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Great Show

    We all knew that whatever Renee did next she wouldn’t disappoint!!What a great new podcast. Really enjoy her asking real questions and just allowing the guest to talk. Not sure if Jon is going to be at her side on more episodes but for interviews like Barnett they play so well off of each other’s strengths in keeping the conversation relevant and the guest engaged without simply reading question cards or talking about mundane topics.Really worth the listen and highly recommend!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sean of the deli
    Dec 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Great podcast stupid name

    Renee just change the name to sessions ...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LexF91
    Nov 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    LOVE the podcast

    For its maiden voyage Renee has had a hell of a great 1st episode of The Oral Sessions. I’m looking forward to listening to more episodes to come for your show moving forward Renee much success to you & your new endeavor/s. #OralSessions

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Roberts1993
    Nov 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Amazing renee

    I enjoyed watching renee in wwe and in the first episode of this podcast i know I’m going to enjoy listening to her again .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Rimas
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Raw, Organic & Funny

    I love how Raw, Organic & Funny this Podcast is and Reneé is finally doing what she does best at long last

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BigSeXXXy2710
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    No surprise - this was FANTASTIC!!!

    Renee is probably my favorite celeb person right now so this was not a surprise at all that she killed it. She is a great interviewer and I enjoy hearing her less censored side. Having Jon as her first guest was perfect as he isn’t one to spill a lot either so hearing their chemistry was absolutely endearing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mick2601
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Queen Renee!!

    A talented and empathetic woman finally doing what’s she’s good at in the way she’s want makes for true entertainment.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mtate34
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Honestly...

    I may be bias because I love everything Renee does. But also this was bomb. I’m excited for her new adventure.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jhester
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    I enjoy Renee’s Oral Sessions!

    Anytime you can receive oral from Renee it’s a good day. Seriously though, she is awesome and her and Jon together is always GOLD! Keep up the great work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
295 Episodes 636 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020 🇺🇸

Join television personality Renée Paquette every week for uncensored, unscripted, in-depth conversations!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
295 Episodes 636 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020 🇺🇸

Join television personality Renée Paquette every week for uncensored, unscripted, in-depth conversations!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00