twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    doodlemomp0528
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    So much fun!

    I get such a kick out of listening to Renee chatting with everyone from her producer to the athletes! Even when I don't know much about the fighters she brings on, she's incredibly engaging and keeps the conversation very entertaining. It feels like you're sitting down at a table just shooting the breeze with friends. I'd love to hear more conversations with new mom's or mom's to be, those are so much fun! Can't wait to see what Renee has in store week after week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Le Cranke
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Great at both...

    With great podcasts, there are some that are good at interviewing and some at making the podcast feel like a genuine conversation. Renee Paquette exceeds at both for Oral Sessions. Plus I love someone that excels at the good old cursing too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Violet2715
    Feb 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    1 star

    Terrible interviews , she did not ask the tough questions

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ShaunM.
    Feb 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    NEEDS better sound quality.

    Love the show, great guests, love Renee but for such a talented, experienced performer, the potato sound quality just won’t do.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jaylo1125
    Feb 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Wonderful

    Renee is such a lovely soul! Smart, funny, entertaining! I love seeing all of her projects and watching such a talented individual reach her goals! She is a true inspiration for women who are career driven!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Derrick LaMere
    Feb 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Love the podcast

    I’ve been a fan of Renee (and her guests) for a while and it is really awesome to see she has found a platform that suits her personality and talents. We can’t wait for the book and we are all crossing our fingers for a TV/Talk show in the future! 🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾- Derrick

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    momand3kiddos
    Feb 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Love this podcast!

    Love Renee and all of her guests to date! What a fun podcast for a wrestling fan, but really for anyone. Excited to keep listening and excited for the new cookbook to come out! Keep on keepin’ on! :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hfnnhdjdbx
    Feb 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Love this podcast!

    Amazing interviews with great guests every week. Renee is amazing as always!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JMT0719
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Can’t recommend this enough

    If you are a wrestling fan you’ll love it... if you aren’t, you’ll love Renee. She is a wonderful interviewer and brings out the best in all of her guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SteeeelerNation
    Jan 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Podcast

    I ❤️ you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ChrisMC1085
    Jan 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Renee is a Natural

    I’ve only listened to the episodes with wrestling-related guests because I don’t know the other people she’s had on but overall I enjoy listening. Renee is a natural at having a “conversation” as opposed to an “interview” and that goes a long way!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eric S 1982
    Jan 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Renee is school boying the Podcast Industry

    Can you say awesome guests, Awesome host, Awesome interviews? Yup. Oral sessions, #1 in our hearts.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dave Call
    Jan 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    CM Punk get set the bar Renee

    Hope to hear all great guests you have access to. Your interview style is great, this was an EASY LISTEN. Looking forward to more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Auddieann101
    Jan 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Oral Sessions

    Love listening to podcast. You are so down to earth and it seems like I am catching up with a girlfriend every week no matter what the topic. Look forward to them every week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BIRUK GTS
    Jan 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Renee’s pod

    Awesome pod!! Very cool interviews i can see renee and chris van vlit teaming up to bring us the best of pro wrestling’s insider experience. Love. BIRUK GTS

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gporter89
    Jan 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Awesome Show!

    Love listening because I didn’t realize how chillaxed you are. It’s like listening to friends just have a conversation. 10 outta 10 would recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shockingshane420
    Jan 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Yassssss girrrlll

    Ty for everyone of your sessions and today I fell in love with balls deep billy even more been listening to talk n shop 4 ever thank you BDB and Renee much love

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    palefaceNDN
    Jan 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Listen

    Always enjoy listening to the show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    UJesusS
    Jan 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Unexpectedly SO Open!

    This is just so Wonderful to listen too. I laughed so many times and She asks questions that you legitimately don’t hear anywhere else. OR she will get the answer to the questions we’ve ALL been asking. Love this podcast. Instant subscription!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Corn Boii
    Jan 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oral Sessions with Renée Paquette

    Fun

    I kept grinning ear to ear listening to Punk and Moxley. Thank god for this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
274 Episodes 636 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020 🇺🇸

Join television personality Renée Paquette every week for uncensored, unscripted, in-depth conversations!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
274 Episodes 636 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020 🇺🇸

Join television personality Renée Paquette every week for uncensored, unscripted, in-depth conversations!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00