twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    shylaconya
    Apr 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Infinity

    Your reach will be here forever. Thank you for using your platform to take us from the outer world to infinity. 🧡

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    melloclover
    Apr 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Best best best!

    This is the best podcast. Please dont never stop doing it. It has helped me learn and understand so much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    liza609
    Apr 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    I love you Oprah

    Life-changing. Thank you 🙏🏽❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wealllearn
    Apr 3, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    To many adds

    Adds are loud, to many. Distracts from the interview.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jen Zash/ Mindful Mama
    Apr 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Manifesting Oprah’s HUGE Global Celebration for a Lifetime of Immeasurable Contributions

    Super Soul Sunday has been my consistent source of strength, faith, trust, surrender, belief, growth, inspiration, determination & the seeds of growth in my consciousness throughout my Phoenix process. You make me want to be a better human. You’ve inspired my students, parents, teachers, family, friends, community & the world to expand their hearts, open minds & honor their soul. I can’t wait to meet you & celebrate you, along with everyone who has so much love for you, with every ounce of my being, in a way that’s so beyond your wildest imagination!!! Sending BIG love & immense gratitude from NY! XO

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jenn Sabir
    Apr 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    The Laws of Newton & Karmic Return

    Having read about metaphysics for years,it wasn’t until my awareness of “cause and effect” became a pivotal point of recognizing life is an ongoing dance of the projected and shadow self did I make self-development a daily practice. Shakespeare had it right when he said “we are all actors with our entrances and exits.” This podcast is worth taking notes and reflecting on how one is conditioned to believe and act and choosing to own one’s actions and reactions. Thank you for sharing your authentic moments, and the importance of a person growing the soul over membership. May abundant blessings be yours.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Be The Change 2020
    Mar 29, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Too many commercials

    Always have and will love Oprah! But some of these podcasts are a disappointment. Way too many commercials for a short podcast (five plus in one 24 min), choppy, rerun interviews sloppily spliced together. I enjoyed the Chip & Joanne interview but even that one felt superficial. Sorry, Oprah is a National treasure and this podcast could be so much better than it is.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BaBaBaBaBarbara Ann
    Mar 27, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Love the content but TURN UP THE VOLUME!

    Your ads are loud, your interviews are barely audible. Please make the volume consistent and LOUDER.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mr.Bob Dobalina
    Mar 21, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Vile racist pig

    She’s a vile racist pig. Full of hate. She’s a black supremacist who despises white people and uses them as pawns. Plus she was on Epstein island

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fantaheart
    Mar 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Fun

    Inspirational guest along with Oprah help propel you forward with every listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Iri_oz
    Mar 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Magical like always

    I love the graceful, elegant, and inspiring short episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kai754
    Mar 15, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Extremely religious

    I was looking forward to this so much, however, all of her conversations and advice are so intrinsically rooted in faith, that for someone who is not religious I found it very difficult to be able to extrapolate the two. Disappointing, as I think she has a lot to share, but I just could not follow in what she said, as it is all based in trusting in gods plan.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NinaRevivo
    Mar 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Thanks

    Dear Oprah,I wanted to thank you personally, for all the many hours, and much dedication to your most insightful and interesting podcasts, that present so many different topics and situations in life, you are touching so many people, who need uplifting and reminders that we are all the same humans, who are simply looking for kindness and love, who seek to grow spiritually and emotionally, I’ve been listening to your podcasts few years now, and it’s always inspirational, I wanted to ask you as a parent, to consider talking about a very sensitive and controversial topic, it’s globally known as parental alienation, people like Tom Cruz and Alec Baldwin are know to suffer from that, it’s when a child gets caught in separation or divorce, and he is turning his or her back on one parent, whilst aligning with the other, those children are under extreme emotional pressure to do so, and most of the cases do not justify this behavior, it’s a progressive behavior which the child is showing symptoms that usually lead to the breakdown of the relationship and they leave one parent, most of those children are very young, the family courts do not act quickly enough and the parent does not see that child for many years to come, it’s a tragic and traumatic issue that can have fatal impacts on both the parent and the children who are taught to hate the other parent, it’s used to be more known by mothers who automatically gain custody, but the system is so twisted and corrupted that now there’s so many mothers who do not see their children for years, it’s horrible and unacceptable, I know many organizations who are trying to make a change, but it’s very slow, meantime, there’s a whole generation of children out there, expect Mexico and Brazil who don’t allow parental alienation, this new generation of estranged kids who don’t have any relationship with one parent, they pass it on to their children and they all suffer the consequences, but courts do not care unless you get lucky , or even when you pay so many thousands and mortgage your house, you need to fight years, if you heard about Amy Baker she talk broadly about it, it’s like a disease, I was wondering if you can sometime talk about it in your podcasts or tv shows, to bring more awareness for it, as it’s a toxic parents who want to ruin the other parent, for many reasons, it’s unfair , injustice and the child loses not just the parent but the whole supportive other family, as they reject calls, letters, presents and any contact. I hope you can find time to dedicate to this most painful subject, thank you in advance, good bless you all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rebee443
    Mar 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Changed my life

    After my father passed I wasn’t sure where my life was headed. Stumbled on these showing my moms what a podcast was. Now I live with gratitude and hope. Thank you Oprah.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    laurosully
    Feb 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    The QUEEN

    The best interviews and motivation you can find to be your best self! This podcast has helped me through this past year... thank you Oprah! I look forward to you every Tuesday!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    izzie blizzy
    Feb 19, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Change the music

    Lovely but please change the transition music geez!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    there are others
    Feb 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Thankful

    This episode truly spoke to me! I appreciate the helpers-as I tell my kids, always look for the helpers.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Margaret A. P.
    Feb 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Grace and Gratitude

    Wonderful !! Thank you for this!! Appreciated all that was said!! Gratitude❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EB2000ARP
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Help me sleep

    I am 10 years old and these help me sleep thank u Oprah

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Glob is
    Feb 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    The sound is horrible !!

    It’s a shame that we have to adjust the volume during the whole podcast. The intro sounds fine but when the guests talk you can barely hear, you have to adjust the volume full blast and then the commercials come in and the sound is so loud that I have to pull my headphones quick . I really enjoy this podcasts while walking or driving but I honestly get tired of this low quality sound. Not what I expected from Oprah’s projects .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
396 Episodes 29.1k Ratings First Aired: Jul 27, 2017 🇺🇸

Awaken, discover and connect to the deeper meaning of the world around you with SuperSoul. Hear Oprah’s personal selection of her interviews with thought-leaders, best-selling authors, spiritual luminaries, as well as health and wellness experts. All designed to light you up, guide you through life’s big questions and help bring you one step closer to your best self.

Published by

People

396 Episodes 29.1k Ratings First Aired: Jul 27, 2017 🇺🇸

Awaken, discover and connect to the deeper meaning of the world around you with SuperSoul. Hear Oprah’s personal selection of her interviews with thought-leaders, best-selling authors, spiritual luminaries, as well as health and wellness experts. All designed to light you up, guide you through life’s big questions and help bring you one step closer to your best self.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00