twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    arelizax3
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Amazing

    I look forward to this podcast every week. Truly amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MorGon50
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Mg

    Just a blessing Love this so healing for me..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vsanabria12
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Best podcast!

    This is truthfully the best podcast I’ve truly listened too. If you are committed to transforming your life, transforming your soul listen to this podcast! I’ve been on a search for a podcast and this is the perfect one!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    a-lx the person
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Thank you

    So grateful for Super Soul! This podcast has helped and continues to help me live every aspect of my life more freely and fully. Only disappointment is Joel Osteen continuing to get airtime. A sad slap in the face to LGBTQ listeners. Maybe ask what your intention is there?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alana_from_Aus
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Great

    Love to hear Oprah’s voice

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gate wsy
    Dec 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    God

    I feel reborn thank you You are an Angel thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    valerieb46
    Dec 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Brilliant

    It is so refreshing to listen to something so intellectual and meaningful. Oprah has introduced me to many people I have never heard of and helps me to open my mind and learn how to be spiritually awake.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sfin8
    Dec 23, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Ads for tv

    Older reruns of Interviews which are still great, but the ads drive me crazy, they’re over produced and made for tv.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    07191947
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Rigged election

    I haven’t heard you part your wisdom on This rigged election I’m saddened you don’t speak upWhen it’s important you stick your head in the sandAmerica has been very good to you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vecha1
    Dec 21, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Sound issues

    I guess I can complain, but no one’s going to pay attention. Like the others sound us horrible. While listening to podcast it’s so low gave to turn volume up, then on commercials it’s ridiculously LOUD! I’ve started listening less, because I don’t like being startled by the booming loudness when commercials start, especially while driving. So, guess you don’t care your losing listeners.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wain937
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Thoughtful

    Thank you for your thoughtful conversations geared towards love and understanding.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DS Podcast Reviews
    Dec 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    The best

    It’s Oprah... dare I need to say more

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BaBaBaBaBarbara Ann
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Sound volume

    I love these podcasts and I do not have a hearing problem but with many of yours I cannot hear them if I’m outside where there are other noises. Please turn up the volume!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Polodastar
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Love it

    I love everything about this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Daisy757575
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Such a gift!

    Thank you for bringing such light to the world with your conversations!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _Courtney_K
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Sound issues

    Content is amazing.....but seriously, when is someone gong to read these reviews and do SOMETHING about the sound issues?!? We are Oprah fans, we live in our truth, we are not complaining to complain. This is a REAL issue, please address it, you’re losing people!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Donata Kalnenaite
    Dec 3, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    The volume issues are horrible

    I’d love to listen to this show but the interviews are super quiet and then the ads are so loud! It’s startling and makes the whole experience miserable. Also, there are so many ads in this show it’s like every 10 min. Would come back to listen if the volume issue was fixed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fitbittrish
    Nov 29, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Please fix volume consistency

    I gave one star in hopes of getting someone’s attention. The inconsistency of the podcast sound is maddening. Too low to hear the show then the commercials come on and it’s ear splitting. Have learned can’t listen with earphones or EarPods - please take a look. Love the show - a lot - otherwise. Thanks very much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheqwertehT
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Hi

    W

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jasminbota
    Nov 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Oprah’s SuperSoul Conversations

    Life changing

    This podcast has changed my view of life. Whether we’re talking about spirituality in its many forms, the benefits of being fully immersed and educated, or even learning to be more positive/optimistic/grateful in our everyday lives; I feel as if there’s always something new to learn. There’s always something to look forward to. The wise words of every guest along with the excellent guidance of Oprah’s deep/thought provoking questions leave everyone feeling different about what they once believed to be true. The lessons in these episodes are endless. This podcast is the equivalent of a life changing talk with a stranger on the train: it leaves you wanting more and restores your faith in humanity. Absolutely love. 10/10.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
309 Episodes 28.6k Ratings First Aired: Jul 27, 2017 🇺🇸

Awaken, discover and connect to the deeper meaning of the world around you with SuperSoul. Hear Oprah’s personal selection of her interviews with thought-leaders, best-selling authors, spiritual luminaries, as well as health and wellness experts. All designed to light you up, guide you through life’s big questions and help bring you one step closer to your best self.

Published by

People

309 Episodes 28.6k Ratings First Aired: Jul 27, 2017 🇺🇸

Awaken, discover and connect to the deeper meaning of the world around you with SuperSoul. Hear Oprah’s personal selection of her interviews with thought-leaders, best-selling authors, spiritual luminaries, as well as health and wellness experts. All designed to light you up, guide you through life’s big questions and help bring you one step closer to your best self.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00