twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    monravies
    Mar 16
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Truly the best

    This podcast has been an incredible lifeline during the pandemic. Biz and Theresa, thank you for all that you do. You are doing such a GOOD JOB.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Clarisse Gomez
    Feb 25
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Awesome Podcast!!!

    Biz & Theresa, host of the One Bad Mother podcast, highlights all aspects of kids & family and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kfreda1
    Feb 19
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Helped me through post partum

    This podcast has been wonderful! Made me feel like I wasn’t alone going through post partum depression and the pandemic. Helped keep me grounded and supported !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mama cookie maker
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Could not love this show more

    This show always puts a smile on my face and a guaranteed belly laugh each episode. Well produced, always insightful guest and keeps me very entertained.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JuliaandSean
    Dec 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Love

    I love listening and laughing to this podcast!! I look forward to it every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    flaunt22
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    WOOOOOO!!

    Love this podcast! I miss Tresa so much! This podcast is great for parents. Theres lots of interesting topics they discuss and they are also hilarious.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Carolbug
    Nov 6, 2020
    2

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Liberal ideology’s

    I’ve been listing to the podcast for at least 3 years now. And in this time you could hear the shift grow more and more “orange man bad”. Ok. Fine. Still wasn’t enough to turn anyone away because of a political view. Now the fb that they run is down right gross. They except fathers in there but it’s mainly morhers. Now as a father I was trying everything so I could learn more for my children. The FB group isn’t the place to go. I feel sorry for the people who have a opinion, which is asked for in the groups, and they are not allowed to voice it because it Dosent meet their Ideology.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pegg_a_legg
    Oct 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    My favorite podcast

    I’ve been listening to this podcast for over 6 years. Biz and Theresa are laugh out loud funny, honest and inclusive. I never miss an episode. I especially enjoy their Genius Failure Spectaculars! Biz & Theresa, you’re doing a good job!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eureka62
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    I’m not a mom but...

    ...as a person who does, at least, know kids exist in the world and also needs to hear im doing a great job, i cannot rate this any higher! Biz & Theresa & guests are so relatably human which makes the podcast almost cathartic to listen to as well as being so fun and interesting to listen to! Especially during these horrible times, we are all doing a 👏 great👏 job 👏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Draw girlie87!
    Sep 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    They’re Doing A GREAT Job

    And so are you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DSomers21
    Aug 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    I’d give more stars

    I’d give another star if I could! These hosts are incredible and have creating an amazing community of listeners. Thanks for keeping it real with all things parenting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cathcathcathcathcathcathcath
    Aug 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Thank you for the gift of this podcast.

    I am the mother of 3 amazing teenage boys and am finally in a great place parenting. As I listen to Biz encourage all parents through this pandemic I remember how difficult it was to consciously parent very young children in ideal circumstances. Biz reminds me that we really are doing a great job and it warms my heart to hear her wisely support moms and dads who are doing their best during this extraordinary difficult time. Thanks so much Biz!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    S. Madar
    Jul 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    You’re doing a really good job!

    I started listening to OBM when my little one was six months old...and he is almost six now. I don’t know if I would have been as anti judgmental of a parent if it weren’t for Biz and Theresa. When so many articles and mom groups are filled with advice on how to be the perfect parent it’s hard to feel like you’re doing a good job. But, you are. And Biz and Theresa (and all of their guests) help expand your own views and show that we’re all in this thing together. OBM has been a bright spot each week during 2020...so keep it up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    One of the best on the topic!
    Jul 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Before listening to other parenting podcasts or reading advice books...listen to this and don't stop

    I listened to OBM when my son was quite young and liked it a lot, but I forgot somehow. It seemed more important as life got busy to focus on advice or ideas to help whatever problem I thought I was having as a parent at the time. With COVID, I've gone in all sorts of directions and A LOT of parenting content is totally not worthwhile, even making things worse in a way with obviousness, or regressive gender politics (even when totally unexpected), or aspirational to the point of unfair. I just started listening to OBM again and thank god! I think I would've been better served these past 5 years if I just listened to them and maybe, occasionally, Googled some ideas for specific things when they came up. Maybe humor and honesty is the only thing some of us need, really. I don't think the value of this podcast can be overstated.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    selfhelpaholic
    Jun 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Love!!

    Thanks for making me feel less alone and making me laugh. Love you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    court.devo97
    Jun 15, 2020
    8

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    for one bad mother listeners

    i love the podcast, as i’m a first time mother. all the fails and genius moments i always take note on. i like the host. biz is great but theresa always seems to act better than biz, and just is annoying sometimes. she’s also kinda mean to biz when she gives her advice and acts better than her. other than that it is good. enjoy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ItsKayTimeNow
    Jun 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    For Moms and Friends of Moms

    I am a 23 year old woman with no kids and I love this podcast. It’s perfect not just for those who have kids, but it’s awesome for me to better relate to my friends who do have kids. Also, it’s 10/10 hilarious while also being kind and loving. But, I am here writing this review to say that in regards to the newest episode I REALLY want that bracelet Renee was talking about that says “what would Biz and Theresa do?” or a keychain?? I am so overcome with want for this it’s insane. Plz max fun gods hear my prayer. Thanks for the show!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EKY mom
    May 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Highly Recommend!

    I have shared this podcast with ALL of my mom friends. Sometimes, I even share it with acquaintances. It has helped me to feel validated and supported as a mom— through all the twists and turns. It’s uplifting and hilarious, but more importantly— it is honest! You’re doing a great job.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Allie Boh
    May 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Adore this podcast!

    Such helpful advice and these ladies are hilarous

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rowdy45
    May 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: One Bad Mother

    Small town Murder

    Always good Q

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
403 Episodes 1.57k Ratings First Aired: Mar 6, 2013

One Bad Mother is a comedy podcast hosted by Biz Ellis and Theresa Thorn. Join us every week as we deal with the thrills and embarrassments of motherhood and strive for less judging and more laughing.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
403 Episodes 1.57k Ratings First Aired: Mar 6, 2013

One Bad Mother is a comedy podcast hosted by Biz Ellis and Theresa Thorn. Join us every week as we deal with the thrills and embarrassments of motherhood and strive for less judging and more laughing.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00