twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Shadow0202
    Sep 9, 2020
    6

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Please Title your pod cast

    I love what shows that I have listened to but there are so many shows and most of them are just the speakers names. If you would please put a title or subject to the show. I don’t want to have to filter thru all of them. Thanks

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    @CharliefromNYC
    Mar 3, 2020
    4

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Shear Lunacy

    Traditional Christianity turned on its head. Simply it’s worse than heresy because it also mixes in politics and a conspiracy of fear

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Erod77
    Apr 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Awoken

    Wow! Very informative podcast with diverse guests. I enjoy listening to episodes during my daily commute. Normally, guest speaker contact is given at the end of the episode so you can get in touch, which is nice.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    driftfisch
    Mar 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Morning routine

    I love to listen every day now while I walk to school good bless everyone listening

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rufusthepig
    Jan 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Deliverance!

    So many believers need deliverance from the things that hinder. You may be surprised at that but I speak from experience! Being a believer and dragging around baggage, bitter emotions and even demons is something we can all get set free from! God uses “Omegaman” in a mighty way.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WarriorsofGod
    Dec 17, 2018
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    GALATIONS 2:20

    haleluijah to the most high Jesus of nazareth. wonderful podcast the Lord has taken brother shannon and the ministry through a long journey and it is far from over. This is truly a diamond in the rough podcast and ministry come join in and be a part of something beautiful and unique that only Christ Jesus the almighty God of the universe can do :). God bless and amen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KK_1991
    Dec 8, 2017
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Wish my church taught this!

    So grateful for OMEGAMAN Radio. The full truth, full gospel, setting the captives free! I’m so glad I found this resource!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Warriors for God
    Aug 13, 2017
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Mark 16 ministry

    Love you brother shannon. forever a supporter of the ministry and my prayers are always to you and your family in Christ Jesus.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kisses from Cali
    Oct 22, 2016
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    You will be blessed listening to this podcast

    If you are ready for the truth of the gospel, listen to this podcast. Shannon is a wonderful host that truly cares about his fellow brothers and sisters. Shannon is a true man of God. I have been so blessed listening to this podcast. The knowledge and faith that I have received from this podcast is endless. Keep up the good work Shannon, God Bless you!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    V Richard
    Dec 6, 2015
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    guy

    Awesome Podcast for Christians of the book!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Justin Tustin
    Feb 22, 2015
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    He is a man of God

    Every Christian radio show has its own style, this man is direct and to the point in the word, and getting those demons out. I have reached out to him on a personal level, and he has prayed with/for me, and so much devotion and generous with his time. A humble, devoted, selfless servant. Must listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HolyFireFilled
    Nov 17, 2012
    10

    reviewed: OMEGAMAN (TM) with Shannon Ray Davis

    Omegaman radio

    This is the best ministry on blog talk it has taught me so much! I love attacking the host of he'll in Jesus Christ Name

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
2594 Episodes 135 Ratings First Aired: May 18

Omega Man Radio is a Full Gospel Internet Radio Show which preached the Gospel - the Good News of Jesus Christ, Casts out Devils and prays for the sick that they be healed in Jesus Christ Name.

Published by

People

2594 Episodes 135 Ratings First Aired: May 18

Omega Man Radio is a Full Gospel Internet Radio Show which preached the Gospel - the Good News of Jesus Christ, Casts out Devils and prays for the sick that they be healed in Jesus Christ Name.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00