twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    nicolecoopy
    Jul 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Health done differently

    I am loving Marika’s take on health topics - her whole of mind and body approach, her willingness to explore all areas of science, her vulnerability in acknowledging what she has learnt and is learning as a professional and a person. Authentic, stimulating content. Love!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mum_wife_teacherlife
    Jul 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Down to Earth

    I have always loved following Marika Day on Instagram. She is a realist with a holistic view of health. She is down to earth and open minded. So excited to now be able to listen to her speak all things health!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hannahgmel
    Jul 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Big thank you for your insight ❤️

    Loving this podcast so far! Marika is honest, authentic and extremely knowledgeable. I’m so excited to see what’s to come.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rachkable
    Jul 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Refreshing and informative

    This podcast is brilliant! Marika brings a thoughtful and honest voice to the podcasting scene and I’m excited to hear more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    E7933
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Brilliant first episode

    I thoroughly enjoyed this chat. I haven’t heard of the guest but now super keen to look her up. This was such a great conversation , it was thought provoking and really informed me about areas of this topic I had not considered before. And Alicia is so funny! I loved her energy and Marika’s questions. Looking forward to future episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rose.97
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Loving this!

    Such a fantastic informative podcast! Great to see a podcast that provides information backed by a qualified individual that is based in evidence!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dani_Tres
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Amazing!

    Finally a nutrition podcast that is not only evidence-based but brave and compassionate. A great listen, I highly recommend it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    random 6278(@3172
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    AMAZING

    I honestly love this podcast. Marika is amazing to not just follow the mainstream idea, but actually goes into real and relevant issues that are prevalent within society instead of sugar coating things or ignoring it! Such an informative and educational podcast. Simply love it already

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    smadd90
    Jun 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Amazing!

    Love how relatable and authentic Marika and this podcast is! Being able to have uncomfortable conversations and normalising these topics is so refreshing in the health space.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Harb A
    Jun 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Marika is great!

    This is just such a wonderful podcast! Marika is an absolute ray of light in the world of Instagram that can be so manufactured and full of nonsense. Marika is genuine and realistic and I am always grateful to hear what she has to say! Could not recommend more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wrinklydoug
    Jun 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Excited

    Very excited to have some great knowledge bombs dropped on me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fat504Boy
    Jun 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Lewballz

    I wish the podcast was still around

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ernst Chadway
    Jan 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Keeps getting better!

    What makes this show great is that they never agree. lol they have faith in their bets and one of them gets to brag while the other has to pay.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nyakslover
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    The best

    The best the best THE BEST!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cordial81
    Oct 8, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Typical of The Advertiser

    Besides the poor audio quality and very loud ads inserted at random places mid-conversation, the people on this podcast have unwarranted high opinions of themselves and their level of knowledge.Save your time and data and give this a miss as like with its associated newspaper, you will be dumber after consuming it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chantal91
    Aug 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Great show

    Love it !!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vern1005
    May 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Glad to see a new episode!

    Please do at least a quarterly podcast?!? One of my favorite shows on Forth District!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tyler McDavid
    Apr 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Literally the GOAT podcast

    sure i might be biased because the guys who are running are my friends, but it’s still very chill, and very nice to relax and have fun to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gotwings23willie
    Jul 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    No rules radio

    Keep elevating my boys. Off the record goin digital! Young Legends

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Miamiiprice
    Jul 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Off The Record

    Hilarious!!! MUST LISTEN 😂🔥

    Man... these boys never fail to bring up informational topics, hilarious conversation, and amazing chemistry to life. Nothing like having 2 naturally funny black brothers to look forward to listen to every week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
0:00 0:00