twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    extra flava
    Jan 13
    8

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Please come BACK! 😢

    We are dying here without new stories every night and day 😭

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Laura McQuillar
    Sep 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Please come back!!

    As a parent and a human being, I needed this! To see myself in bits and pieces of someone else’s story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    itsmoo2
    Aug 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Please come back!!

    This is one of my favorite podcasts!! I found little treasures of knowledge in each episode, even within situations that differ from my own. Even from the 11 or so episodes released I quote Wendy often. I wish Wendy could be my therapist, lol. We need more! Please release more episodes!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JulieM7373
    Aug 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Missing the podcast-Big time!

    I keep hoping a new episode will drop soon, but no luck! Dr. Mogel-If you need any new subjects, I’d be happy to volunteer my 15 and 10 y/o 😂but in all seriousness, we miss you and all your pearls of wisdom! I hope you are well.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CazGirl47
    Aug 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Wonderful parenting discussions

    This is one of the best podcasts out there! Hands down the best parenting discussions. Are there more episodes coming? We need more episodes ASAP :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RooGbiv
    Aug 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Where did it go??

    I miss it and I’m not even a parent

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Katie7645
    Jun 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Where did this show go?

    ?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ScientistWoman
    May 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Love this podcast! Please make more!!

    Such great life/communication/relationship advice even when in totally different scenario or family structure than the episode subjects.... Totally relatable advice applicable to all parents, or any human really!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amanda in the UK
    May 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    This podcast is BRILLIANT!

    I absolutely love this podcast! Dr. Wendy Mogel is so insightful and give the best advice. I wish she could be my therapist. Every time I am listening to an episode, I catch myself laughing out loud and smiling ear to ear. It is definitely a must listen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yandkogbw
    May 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    How to be a guest

    I love Wendy Mogel and have learned so much but would love to have a session. How do you send a message?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ScanFam007
    May 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Love this show!

    One of my absolute favorite podcasts!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HMasonG
    May 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    LOVE this show!

    This show is so fascinating and tender and informative and beautifully human. I just love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kristiann621
    May 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Love this show!!

    I wish every family was required to listen to this show before raising children lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    crh83
    May 5, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Just ok

    There are some better parenting podcasts out there. I do not enjoy Wendy’s tone with guests and as others mention, she interrupts often. I wanted to like it more but it’s a little slow for me and the stories/scenarios aren’t always relatable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Iamjackshandle
    May 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Helpful non reactive family advice

    I have long appreciated Mogel’s books, and have found it so helpful to listen to these episodes. I love the way she highlights the beauty in each of the families with whom she talks. I’ve learned a lot about my ten year old through listening and have started gossiping more about characters in books we read, and even broken down and created a path for him to show he can be responsible dog owner. I look forward to next season!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    54lnaj
    May 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Love this show!

    Even if my situation isn’t identical to the parent(s) on the podcast, I learn something helpful every episode! I can’t wait to listen each week and love Dr. Mogel’s approach. She is so understanding and nonjudgmental. She makes it all so much simpler!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lien Dang, CPA
    May 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Anticipatory anxiety? Guilty!

    I don’t even have children yet but I LOVE this podcast. I started listening out of fascination for the EQ insight into other people’s lives and relationships, and also a desire to prepare for life with kids. This last ‘preparation’ approach, I’ve come to learn from this podcast, is probably some neurotic combination of ‘anticipatory anxiety’ and control issues. But how good to realize it and process it with the friendly, comforting, and communicatively talented words of Dr Wendy Mogel! I can empathize with nearly every parent and story on this show and, most importantly, learn from them!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    c_hunter509
    Apr 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Helpful Eavesdropping

    I love the opportunity to “eavesdrop” on these family therapy sessions. Dr. Mogel not only understands and respects, but also delights, in the quirks of each unique family. As a person who doesn’t have kids and is not married, I still learn so much about the complexities (or simplicities that we try to overcomplicate) of family dynamics. Listening to these families helps me better understand my parents and sibling: who they were as we were growing up, and who they are now. ☺️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    asthma anne
    Apr 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    I’m not the only one!

    Finally a very realistic look into the lives of families of all shapes, sizes, experiences, colors, backgrounds, trials and privilege. I am not the only parent or mom who is going through everyday wondering if I’m “doing it right”. I appreciate so much her plain look at what seem like complex issues, for everyone else, and also the courage of those choosing to share their family’s complexities. Thank you for your beautifully simple perspectives and techniques.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ThiefofJoy
    Apr 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Nurture vs Nurture with Dr. Wendy Mogel

    Informative and fun..but most of all, not sugarcoating!

    I love her approach at all the different family situations, relationships. Realistic and funny, but kind and relatable. She’s great, can’t wait for more episodes!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
12 Episodes 1.41k Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2021

A new podcast coming soon from Armchair Expert with Dr. Wendy Mogel.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Kids & Family
12 Episodes 1.41k Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2021

A new podcast coming soon from Armchair Expert with Dr. Wendy Mogel.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Kids & Family
0:00 0:00