twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Small Time Dude
    Apr 25, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Anna Paulina Luna

    Wow! What an inspiring individual, the very kind we need, at this time, to combat the press & Democrat propaganda! She expresses herself so expertly, and addresses issues, that others are afraid to talk about. We need her in Congress!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wallace Hunt Camp
    Apr 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    DC

    I learned a lot from the podcast on why DC should not become a state. Great hearing from the AG of SC. Thanks Newt for a no nonsense factual podcast. God Bless.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YumYumGirl99
    Apr 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    A breath of fresh air!

    I listen to Newt’s World every night and enjoy his thoughtful take on current events and other topics. His keen intelligence, political astuteness, and vast life experience always give me something to think about, and I love his calm delivery. Newt is one of a kind. I look forward to seeing what his future podcasts bring. Well done, Speaker Gingrich!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    picsaboo
    Apr 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Always interesting!

    I don't necessarily listen to every podcast of Newt's since I already have a considerable library of podcasts to choose from depending on my mood. Nevertheless when I do Newt offers a variety of interesting shows from which to select - those with both political and historical themes (some of which I find compelling and relevant) or those whose guests have led fascinating lives. Plus he offers subjects of general interest that are completely apolitical and make for great listening - and from which I always learn something new. I guess that's exactly what we can expect of someone who's both a politician and historian!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Former OneNote Fan
    Apr 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    All Episodes so far.

    Engaging, believable, interesting and relevant!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OmahaGal75
    Apr 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Appreciate Newt’s commitment to add context and facts to current events

    Newt Gingrich’s podcasts help us gain valuable perspective on current events. We live with so much propaganda and spin in 2021 that listening to his re-telling of my husband’s 1991 confirmation with quotes and facts was both refreshing and valuable. If the elites could frame up lies, as Biden and team were perfecting then, they are now able to miscast most anyone. Thank you for this valuable perspective and refresher, sir.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #truthseeker
    Apr 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Truth

    For anyone who cares about the truth, Newt’s podcasts are a must listen. Very informative!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oldesteddie
    Apr 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Great History

    I am 84 years old, remember WWII as a kid listening to the radio reports, the death of FDR and the dropping of the Atom Bomb. I enlisted in the US Army Medical Corps as a physician during Vietnam. I firmly believe the US history, good and bad, should be taught in American schools. We learn from our mistakes. We have always been open about those mistakes, sometimes many years after they happened. Newt is an historian and a wonderful host to many brilliant guests. I strongly endorse this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xXWindowlickerXx
    Apr 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Respectable

    In all of the political insanity of the current moment, I can listen to Newt and figure out how things should be. And whether you like him or not, he delivers very respectable discourse.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SW Missouri Mama
    Mar 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Biden’s Press Conference

    Thank you, Mr. Speaker, for your clear, well-thought-out perspective. I always appreciate your broad range of thinking. We don’t agree on every issue, but learn something every time I listen to you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Freddie bag of donuts
    Mar 29, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Newt's World

    .

    ..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lola4500
    Mar 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    N. Yassin

    The giggling is annoying.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    artkat
    Mar 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Essential Podcast

    Every American should subscribe to Newt Gingrich’s podcast. Backed by experience, insight and knowledge, Mr. Speaker delivers quality information along with really good guests. A must have subscription for getting the truth and the best information.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LilLucy85
    Mar 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    The Parasitic Mind

    Excellent interview with Professor Gad Saad! All of Newt’s material is top notch informative. Thanks Newt, I will be sharing this pod with my young adult children!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Charles Ber
    Mar 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    I really like these podcasts

    Newt is so very intelligent and well educated. He is a great speaker. I always look forward to these podcasts. Especially when they focus on a story from history.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    B-have
    Mar 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Newt’s World history shines

    The Speaker really shines on his ability to get the most out of his interviews, but I find him at his utmost captivating when he reveals his history proclivity when narrating actual historical events. I can think of a rare few who are able to capture one’s attention so well by giving background and present actual events in a compelling style that keeps me wanting more.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    missteak of KI.
    Mar 20, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Boring

    I was looking forward to the Walt Disney I’ve heard better school reports:(

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darla Lexi
    Mar 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Walt Disney

    Outstanding podcast on Walt Disney.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Minnie blue eyes
    Mar 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Best Overall Podcast

    If you want the truth and back story to our history and frankly our future tune into Newt Gingrich’s podcast. Newt’s ability to present American historical figures is invaluable to our next generation. His ability to reveal the highlights of lives well lived and contributions to our history is WOKE in truth! Additionally, his current event podcasts are so revealing I find myself shaking my head that many of the truths presented are ignored by many in the main steam media! Bravo Newt and keep the truth coming! We’re out here listening and learning!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Balladman1
    Mar 15, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Newt's World

    Platform for Speaker McCarthy

    I deleted your podcast because episode 214 gives McCarthy a platform. I love Newt, but I can no longer support RINO counterparts.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
472 Episodes 5.72k Ratings First Aired: Feb 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Join former House Speaker, professor, historian, and futurist Newt Gingrich as he shares his lifetime of knowledge and access to the world’s most interesting minds in a new series that covers all aspects of our society. From history to health, national security to science, Newt offers stories, conversations, and context to uncover new perspectives, knowledge and insight. This podcast isn’t about politics; it’s about exploring the past, present, and future to understand where we’ve been and where we’re going. Welcome to Newt’s World, a podcast for independent thinkers. 

Published by

People

472 Episodes 5.72k Ratings First Aired: Feb 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Join former House Speaker, professor, historian, and futurist Newt Gingrich as he shares his lifetime of knowledge and access to the world’s most interesting minds in a new series that covers all aspects of our society. From history to health, national security to science, Newt offers stories, conversations, and context to uncover new perspectives, knowledge and insight. This podcast isn’t about politics; it’s about exploring the past, present, and future to understand where we’ve been and where we’re going. Welcome to Newt’s World, a podcast for independent thinkers. 

Published by

People

0:00 0:00