twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    taynbtx93
    Jan 18
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Noooo!!!

    Do you really have to end!?!? No podcast has ever made me laugh so hard! I am really going to miss the entertainment and jokes over Rocky’s work. I will definitely re-listen a few times over.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brothers19!
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Sad to see it go

    This podcast helped me laugh during some dark times and awful traffic. For that, I’ll be truly grateful.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YeloCAB
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Laughed so hard

    I am only on episode 8 (which I binged all day today). But I laughed so hard every episode. The commentary is so dry and funny. I really haven’t laughed so hard in years. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beckytwo
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Best podcast ever

    I laughed, I laughed until I cried, and then I laughed some more. Thanks for all the memories Jamie, James, and Alice!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wellgee
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Farewell to a great show

    Loved this from start to finish, hope to see Belinda and her friends again some day.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maddie Torskopet
    Dec 29, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Rocky for President of the world

    I’m relistening to the series, after it sadly ending. Of this, I’m more convinced of this than ever: Rocky Flinstone is the modern day Shakespeare , Milton, Homer, and Hemingway all rolled into one amazing author. Read by his son, and accompanied by friends, this podcast is crylaugh out loud funny, endearing , and tingly . I hope Rocky and friends have more greatness in store for us!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stefanie Mancudi
    Dec 23, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Just good ole gross fun

    Thank all of you so much for giving me laughs, guffaws, gags, confusion and most important of all joy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dnlnb
    Dec 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    THANK YOU!

    I’m so sad that it’s over. Thank you Jamie, James, Alice, and Rocky for everything!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PrincessKenny13
    Dec 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    The greatest thing to enter my life;

    I don’t know where to start with this… The world of Belinda is insane, literally insane, but there’s something so endearing, funny, exciting, suspenseful (I could go on) about it. These characters have become so near and dear to me, (Bella is my absolutely favorite because she is a hot mess express, and her voice is perfect!) and Jamie, James, Alice, and Rocky also have a special place in my heart for taking me on this crazy journey that is Belinda’s climb to get her big bonus! They have definitely created a wonderful community here of Belinkers, and I am grateful to be part of this family…. “Yes; family;”Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Daniohia
    Dec 10, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Cure to my seasonal depression..

    I am on my fourth holiday season listen- of the entire show from beginning to end. It’s just as good as the first time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stacyadalis
    Dec 5, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    #1 favorite podcast.

    I listen to this podcast the same way people watch and rewatch the entire series of sitcoms. I just listen to all 6 seasons on repeat and occasionally will listen to all the footnotes/bonus stuff too. It’s a strange comforting safe space. Hilarious, clever and delightful. I’m so sad it’s coming to an end.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mulderface
    Dec 1, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Love it

    On my 5th or 6th listen, still laugh out loud.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Trance_man01
    Nov 29, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Makes my driving commute sooo much better!

    I just started listening to this. Already on book 2. What an awesome podcast. While people are angry in traffic, I’m laughing my head off with this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lennya2001
    Nov 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    So sad I started so late

    This glorious tale of the world’s pre-eminent pots and pans salesperson, Belinda Blumenthal, has brought so many smiles and new knowledge to my life! You guys are the best! Alice, keep them in line. Jamie, I hope therapy is going well. James, call me; you’re adorable!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mmgadd01
    Nov 18, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    greatest of all time

    so so sad this is ending, I'll never be able to properly express what this show means to me and how it got me through so many hard times. I'll never stop re-listening. brought so much joy !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Knadine34
    Nov 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Best Porn Ever

    There’s nothing that brings more joy than the adventures of the Glee Team! Impatiently awaiting more bad grammar, incorrect anatomy and Belinda praying to the Norse gods 🍆🌮💃

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mollyk96
    Nov 3, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Favorite

    Will forever be the best comedy podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cool_cat_courtney
    Oct 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Ian Snail

    I cried laughing on the episode where Ian Snail was introduced. All time favorite way to end book 6!!🐌

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kameron Kicklighter
    Oct 3, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    Flesh of Mankind

    I laughed. I cried. Weirdly I was never aroused… 11/10 would recommend

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ihatepoops
    Sep 29, 2022
    10

    reviewed: My Dad Wrote A Porno

    So. Bloody. Funny.

    The fact that the three hosts have been close friends for so long really helps to make this show as LOL hilarious as it is. I can’t think of any other show, comedy special, etc. where I’ve quite literally LAUGHED OUT LOUD so often — at least 6 or 7 times an episode. It’s the best.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
174 Episodes 16.4k Ratings First Aired: Sep 28, 2015

Imagine if your Dad wrote a dirty book. Most people would try to ignore it and pretend it had never happened - but not Jamie Morton. Instead, he's decided to read it to the world in this award-winning comedy podcast. With the help of his friends, James Cooper and BBC Radio 1's Alice Levine, Jamie will be reading a chapter a week and discovering more about his father than he ever bargained for.

Published by

People

174 Episodes 16.4k Ratings First Aired: Sep 28, 2015

Imagine if your Dad wrote a dirty book. Most people would try to ignore it and pretend it had never happened - but not Jamie Morton. Instead, he's decided to read it to the world in this award-winning comedy podcast. With the help of his friends, James Cooper and BBC Radio 1's Alice Levine, Jamie will be reading a chapter a week and discovering more about his father than he ever bargained for.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00