twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tonianneeee
    May 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Soooo good!

    The best podcast to listen too, makes me laugh & they are both so real. Nothing appears scripted & itโ€™s nice that you can relate to a lot of what both say!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    its ok well done duolingo
    May 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Absolutely brilliant

    Love this sooooo much

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    maoeuechjj
    May 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    The best podcast

    The best podcast to listen to when getting ready!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #Bookworm8
    May 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Live for this pod ๐Ÿ’•

    I love this podcast and on ur last podcast episode u said it was weird to call ur parents mummy and daddy but I am 13 and still do cos I cant just change one day. Any advice?Issy xxxxxxxx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hatfin
    May 13, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    AMZING

    This podcast is great I watch saffron all the time on YouTube and she is a big influencer to me thanks saffron and wendy for doing this

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bubbles 15
    May 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Amazing

    This is such a good funny podcast if you watch her channel or like this type of podcast you will really enjoy. I canโ€™t wait each friday for it to come out love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xxxxxhxx
    May 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Brilliant

    I love this podcast as it really entertains me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Frncesca
    May 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    ๐““๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฐ๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ

    ๐“œ๐“พ๐“ถ๐“ผ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ฐ๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ญ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต ๐”€๐“ช๐”‚๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐“พ ๐“ผ๐“ธ "๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ถ ๐“ถ๐“ช๐“ญ๐“ฎ ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ญ๐“ธ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ" ๐“ญ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐“ช๐“ด๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ผ๐“ฎ. ๐“Ÿ๐“ผ- ๐“ฒ๐“ฏ ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฑ๐“ธ๐”€ ๐“ฒ ๐“ฐ๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ณ๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐”‚pe in the serch bar fonts art

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Annnnooonymouss
    Apr 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    I love this podcast!๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    This podcast is honestly amazing every single one is so entertaining. When Iโ€™m doing my cleaning or going to the gym or on a walk I slap it on and get things done and it makes time go so much more quicker when doing boring daily things. The podcast feels like Iโ€™m having a chat with some friends it gets me in hysterics, love you guys!๐Ÿ’—

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mr bean's daughter
    Apr 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Amazing

    I love this podcast so much, whenever Iโ€™m walking home Iโ€™m always laughing and I feel as if I talking to a real person next to me. I LOVE IT AND YOU WILL TOO.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashtray girl 101
    Apr 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Love you both

    Honnestly love listening to this when Iโ€™m out and about, always cracks me up and makes me giggle. Love you both and thankyou for making my week with your podcast every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SuperJules123
    Apr 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Really love this podcast!

    I love this podcast and it gives me so many laughs especially with Wendyโ€™s ring story!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MoWzamel
    Apr 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Why not init

    Donโ€™t get the hate that the little kids with the attitude give, but I enjoy listening to this nonsense ๐Ÿ˜‚well, thatโ€™s a bit mean. Not in that way though. What I mean, is that itโ€™s something to take your mind off of something else.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Carla S :)
    Apr 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Very funny

    Love this podcast, itโ€™s the only one Iโ€™ve found at the moment that I really enjoy listening to! I will listen to it on the bus, or tidying my room, and even going to sleep! Would really recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bella ceawnfm
    Apr 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Love it

    I love this podcast I canโ€™t fined anything better out there know I listened to this it have helped me get through Covid with out going insane. I love Wendy and Saff I watch your YouTube and you make me so happy I love you both so proud of you and canโ€™t wait to hear more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    betty09xx
    Apr 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

    I love this podcast I listen to it every day on the bus to school and I start laughing historically. Iโ€™ve gotten some weird stares ๐Ÿคฃ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Larry?LarryXD
    Apr 4, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Struggle to listen to

    I watch the vlogs and was looking forward to this but they speak over each other a lot which is really quite annoying. They also sound like theyโ€™ve been forced to choose topics to speak about which makes it sound super scripted and the topics are a bit dull. Sorry

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jo-bin90
    Apr 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Saff, Wendy!!

    Saff,Wendy didnโ€™t know how to contact you other than leave a review but on the ghost episode an talking about proof watch nukes top 5 on yt even Darren would love it! Ur both doin amazing Iโ€™ve been a fan for years I donโ€™t ever miss an ep of this or a video I absolutely love the whole fam! Love to you all ๐Ÿ’—

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Betty xxxx
    Apr 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Amazing ๐ŸŒธ

    I love the podcast and it keeps me entertained whilst we have not much to do. My favourite is the one with Anna and Julie as you are all yourself and you are such a good foursome. Xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bukifam
    Mar 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mum Made Me Do It with Saffron Barker

    Brilliant

    Loved this . Super genuine and down to earth. Laughed out loud so many times!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
26 Episodes 1.45k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2020

Welcome to Mum Made Me Do It. Join Saffron Barker and her mum Wendy as they chat all things mums and daughters in everyday life, totally unfiltered. They'll be chatting about everything from relationships to body confidence, growing up to YouTube, giving you guys some advice and getting their bug bears off their chests. Get involved! Email us with your questions, ask for advice and of course send in your bug bears to: mummademedoitofficial@gmail.com OR 07745 266 947 Follow us on Instagram: @Saffronbarker @wendybarker100 and @mummademedoitofficial

Published by

People

26 Episodes 1.45k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2020

Welcome to Mum Made Me Do It. Join Saffron Barker and her mum Wendy as they chat all things mums and daughters in everyday life, totally unfiltered. They'll be chatting about everything from relationships to body confidence, growing up to YouTube, giving you guys some advice and getting their bug bears off their chests. Get involved! Email us with your questions, ask for advice and of course send in your bug bears to: mummademedoitofficial@gmail.com OR 07745 266 947 Follow us on Instagram: @Saffronbarker @wendybarker100 and @mummademedoitofficial

Published by

People

0:00 0:00