twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: mr reddit

    its amazing

    hes the best homework procrastinator i know plz post more my dreams arent bright

    0
    Label
    sub to pewdiepie fhfufuhhd
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Amazing

    Please post again you haven’t in a while :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Niffirg Is A Strange word
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    It’s good but

    You haven’t posted in a while so I can’t listen to you every night and my dreams haven’t been very bright(please post again I love and miss your voice)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jfjfjfjxndjdjfnckdogiendnd
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Good

    I love the podcast but I have a question:Have you ever looked at your foot and instead of a foot there’s a hand instead of a hand there’s a toe and instead of a toe there’s a leg and instead of a leg there’s a finger and instead of a finger there’s an arm and instead of an arm there’s an ear and instead of an ear there’s a knee and instead of a knee there’s an elbow?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chewiholic
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    👏

    Good. Appreciation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheKing_bannana
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Incredible

    This is one of the only podcasts that can make me feel good with good messages!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    booyahbox
    Nov 7, 2020
    8

    reviewed: mr reddit

    4

    Okay I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THS but his voice is so bland it makes me think it’s Siri

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tank You Verry Much
    Nov 2, 2020
    2

    reviewed: mr reddit

    One star

    Terrible

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DMANN167
    Oct 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Reeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kdhdhbf
    Sep 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    I was listening to reddit

    I was listening to rSlash and then I discovered your podcast 5out of 5

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jfjfjfjxndjdjfnckdogiendnd
    Sep 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Yeet

    Now so i am to be is do not eat mom and yout toot poot noot shoot lagnasa on me and pour it on media it will not get any more addictive addictive game addictive fun game play with friends and addictive game play with fun fun game addictive fun addictive addictive fun fun addictive addictive game fun game play and addictive fun addictive game fun addictive fun fun addictive game addictive addictive fun fun game play with friends and fun gamers and fun game play and fun addictive fun why can’t I do it again soon I hope you can make the play go play and then them it’s a way out of the glory of the game team you can bear your hearts out and will be happy with you and you can bear the lord lord Christ lord glory glory lord lord ghju is the name of the heart ❤️ in prayer 🙏🏻 was wonderful that I am

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    syykuno
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    You sound like syykuno

    Best

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lavishjack
    Aug 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Amazing content

    This is amazing for workout and make me feel less self conscience

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stilldoll123
    Aug 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    If u enjoy Reddit Stories, this is the place for u

    Best channel. I listen on both YouTube and the podcast. I always enjoy his content. I highly suggest u have a listen. It’s well worth it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OUTLAW150532
    Jul 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    I love your Chanel

    Your Chanel helps me go threw my day and makes me happy when I listen to your content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kz_Star
    Jul 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Falling asleep just became easier!

    I usually have problems when falling asleep, such as too much noise, not enough noise, not the right noises. When I put him on while I sleep, I seem to fall asleep faster! I also genuinely love the stories he tells, and the voices are fun too! Overall 100000000/10 recommend :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SenseiFred
    Jul 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: mr reddit

    Amazing!

    5 stars! His voice is very soothing, and he has many funny voices! Keep up the good work! This is really good for bedtime stories for kids and adults, and for being stuck in traffic! Sometimes I enjoy being stuck in traffic just so I have more time to listen to Mr Reddit!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
43 Episodes 126 Ratings First Aired: May 30, 2020

Hey there, mr reddit here! I'm a voice actor who reads and commentates on Reddit Stories and brings the characters to life! Thank you to all of our authors for submitting your stories to the r/MrReddit subreddit for me to read! Learn more about what what we do at our website: https://www.entitledparents.com/ Welcome to rSlash / Mr Reddit - Comedy readings of Reddit posts and Reddit stories like r/entitltedparents and r/prorevenge. I’m inspired by the top reddit posts of all time videos and Reddit Stories on YouTube, so I wanted to try doing them myself. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/mr-reddit/support

Published by

People

43 Episodes 126 Ratings First Aired: May 30, 2020

Hey there, mr reddit here! I'm a voice actor who reads and commentates on Reddit Stories and brings the characters to life! Thank you to all of our authors for submitting your stories to the r/MrReddit subreddit for me to read! Learn more about what what we do at our website: https://www.entitledparents.com/ Welcome to rSlash / Mr Reddit - Comedy readings of Reddit posts and Reddit stories like r/entitltedparents and r/prorevenge. I’m inspired by the top reddit posts of all time videos and Reddit Stories on YouTube, so I wanted to try doing them myself. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/mr-reddit/support

Published by

People

0:00 0:00