twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    AllieAnnWal
    Jan 21
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Thermals= Long underwear

    The show is fantastic. Call the thermals long underwear, more folks under 40 will understand you. Lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    really_its_mike
    Jan 13
    2

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Sorry… don’t get it

    Boring

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kelly teaches
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Bob Saget

    Never left a comment here but always listen, wanted to tell you sorry for your loss, my Mother died several years ago from a wicked disease called scleroderma. Bob Saget raised millions for this cause, also made a TV movie bringing awareness to the cause, lost his sister to the disease. Probably already known this but those of us with a personal relationship with this disease truly appreciate what he did to help!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WaRdEn 0f ThE NoRtH
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    👍🏻

    YYYYYYYUP

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    qtmissa
    Jan 13
    4

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Love Bill BUT..

    His wife on the podcast isn't fun and she seems like an a** that ruins the fun of the listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AnthonyMN72
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Great Podcast

    Look forward to this every Monday and Thursday, Bill you do more good than you know with your podcast, thanks from all the laughs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jeergen
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Did you hear NO growing up?

    The episode with Nia was great. The banter between the two was hilarious. Can’t wait for another guest appearance. Thanks Bill for providing us some laughs during vacation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rango27
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Love everything about this man

    Get past the cursing and enjoy some great comedy and commentary about the world.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rtmama22
    Jan 8
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Gaffigan and Burr- the best!!

    Please do it again- no time limit, maybe letting the conversation keep going (5 hrs? Yes!!).Love both of them!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    darena2
    Jan 5
    2

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Once great comedian goes woke…(sigh)

    I used to love everything about this dude. Now he’s gone full libtard and I just can’t listen anymore. So unfunny and “woke”. Why???

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RealThejigGler
    Dec 31, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Just not funny

    Shoutout mars pca

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    communitynewspodcast
    Dec 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    I love your podcast and never miss one.

    You’re the funniest. I never miss an episode of your show or of Community News podcast with Paul and Sasha. Can you have them on? I can never tell if they are for real or not. Thanks for the laughs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sct809
    Dec 29, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Gaffigan is insane

    Bill is great as usual. He doesn’t do well with guests, especially morons and psychos like Jim Gaffigan. Dude lost his Mind for over 5 years. Dude blows

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tiththwyag
    Dec 29, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Ehhh

    I guess Trump broke this man as well. Hate to see it…

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Mike-C
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    This is a concentrated review (one episode)

    I want to talk about the Gaffigan episode, most recent one (12/2021). Btw- This is feedback for Bill & Jim specifically.. Ok so 2 things, real quick. #1: yeah I thought the episode was ‘good’ but what I’m left feeling at the end is.. man.. y’all missed a rare gem of an opportunity for it to become an all time CLASSIC on the roast-fest reel. I understand, Jim had to go, you were already in extra innings etc, got it. And I appreciate the bonus coverage, the 2 of you have amazing day-1 chemistry. #2: Relates to #1.. You (both) should not have held back.. when it started to gg’st personal, you should’ve hit the pause button and said- This is GOLD, what say you we take off the gloves, lay into each other with no holds barred and make something truly legendary! A good, ugly, no-filtered, excessively offensive BASH-OFF that ends with hysterical laughter and a hug/handshake is exactly what America needs RN. In fact, right about now I’m so outta my mind inspired from y’all’s PG version of it that I have half a mind to create a show based off that concept exclusively! And if you’re thinking you’ll take that idea and run w/it, ok g’head! I’m not worried at all cause mines going to be soo much better! Don’t worry tho, I give credit where it’s due and will give you (both) a shout out for the inspiration behind it when it blows up. Ok that’s it- Thank you for all the content thru the years, you’re truly one of the best to ever do this business 💯

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Normal The Board
    Dec 25, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Civically ignorant & irresponsible

    Horizontally enforcing referring to: innocent, American citizens; Jan 6th political prisoners being tortured to death by an illegitimate totalitarian regime, as terrorists was the last straw. F is for F you dude.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Boston's Yard
    Dec 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Therapeutic

    Man I love this podcast. I tune in religiously. My week would be off if I (or Bill) missed a scheduled podcast. His advice is raw and honest and he really breaks things down. He rants are hilarious and he truly is a wonderful person and family man. Don’t ever stop Bill!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lumbie 22
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Lumbie22

    Killing it Bill

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheDuke539
    Dec 12, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Lost his edge

    Bill burr has changed. Used to be angry, edgy, aggressive, and funny. He was a great comedian. Now he's much more reserved, seems comfortable and ready to do what he is told. I was hoping he'd stay with it and be another Carlin.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Blue Flare 20
    Dec 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Monday Morning Podcast

    Bill burr is awesome!

    I have listened to hundreds of comedians over the years. Kevin hart John mullaney even Daniel tosh. But all of those comedians where nowhere close to the way that bill made me laugh with the random rants F1 crap and how crappy non lethal self defense weapons are! This guy has made my day so many times I can’t even count how many times I have laughed at the same joke at his comedy shows. Keep up all the great work bill. Please know that at least 1 person that leaves you a review today doesn’t hate you or disrespect you. Thanks for reading this! Lots of laughter and happiness, Nikolai Keller

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
946 Episodes 30.9k Ratings First Aired: Jan 3, 2011 🇺🇸

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Published by

People

946 Episodes 30.9k Ratings First Aired: Jan 3, 2011 🇺🇸

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00