twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    AbbyLohr
    Jun 28, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Love the show, but the sound effects

    Who is in charge of sound effects? Cause they have to go 😂😂 (the sound effects, not the person). Otherwise, I still enjoy listening

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    malfoxley
    Jun 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Great show!

    Carly and Jade, hosts of the Mommies Tell All podcast, highlight all aspects of parenting and more in this can’t miss podcast! The hosts and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    watLor
    Jun 21, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Too many sound effects

    You guys are great with out being over produced with all those extra sound effects.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anmaoa
    Jun 15, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Love the snow BUT

    Love the show BUT the clapping/laughing/chickching background noises have GOT to go

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brunetshvm0refun
    Jun 14, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Don’t like the sound effects…

    I’ve been listening since the beginning. But, I didn’t like that the podcast disappeared without an explanation. I feel like it sort of disrespected the fans, just like they did when the Babes and Babies podcast mysteriously disappeared along with Liz. The new episode had way too many cartoon sound effects. I also feel like it lacked substance. Will give it a few more episodes before I decide to unsubscribe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    likeitsatree
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Love!

    Absolutely love this podcast! The production quality has gotten amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    castrolita
    Jun 10, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    New sound effects are annoying

    I’ve loved the show since the beginning but these new sound effects are really annoying.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _Emily_H_S
    Jun 10, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Sweet hosts but....

    the sound effects..... oh dear. And soooo many ads.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Innovative OT Podcast
    Jun 10, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Longtime listener.

    I’ve listened to the podcast since it started. It’s been more challenging for me to listen lately. I stopped listening a few months ago and tried again today. I am not a fan of all the new background sound effects used in the most recent episode. They were very corny. I miss your mom guests- especially experts. I much prefer gathering information from an expert than anecdotal or from a celebrity. This podcast is no longer for me. But I am sure there are plenty of other women and mamas who love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AmandaLeeWillims7
    Jun 10, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    He

    New format was so strange and forced. What’s with all the sound effects ?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dooooooooooooods
    Jun 10, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Ditch the sound effects

    Sound effects are too cheesy👎🏽

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pariazzi
    May 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Love!

    Such a fun and easy listen! I’m not a mom but learn so much from you two!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jen214828
    May 20, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Ok

    It’s an ok podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hsquarded
    May 19, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Less ads more chat

    Hey ladies! I love listening, especially without your mommy guests. I think you should have more comedians chat like Kaitlyn B. Her podcasts are always so good because it seems more like a chat and less like an interview. I enjoy the two of you just talking life without trying to “sell” us stuff.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kaylajo10
    May 13, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Is the Podcast Over?

    I’ve really enjoyed listening to your podcast from the beginning, but curious as to if it’s ending or why there haven’t been any new episodes recently?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    samamy123
    May 12, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Not the same

    I used to LOVE this podcast with Liz. As soon as that surprise elimination of Liz and rebranding, it’s been hard to keep up on these episodes. And now they have again just disappeared with no word or update to their listeners. Very disrespectful to your supports, I will no longer be supporting this podcast. Please do better next time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TiaB08
    May 1, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Byeee

    Obviously this Podcast won’t me missed as nobody is taking about its disappearance and neither hosts will acknowledge it. Childish that they wouldn’t just simply post that they’re either taking a break or it’s done. We don’t need the personal details but an announcement would be justified. I guess I’m over it being gone though there’s better out there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MajewskiMama
    Apr 25, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Falling Downhill

    I loved this podcast in the beginning with the three hosts. I used to be excited for new episodes; but recently, it seems they are running out of mom content guests. It’s still nice to hear the conversation between Jade and Carly with daily life, but the guest segments are falling flat. Now I go two to three weeks before I even remember to catch up, and half the podcast is ads. I still listen and hope it becomes more relatable and informational again!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bandb311
    Apr 1, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Nope

    No.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Briskins4
    Mar 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Mommies Tell All

    Birth and labor shaming

    Sick of jade talking about how terrible hospital births are.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
152 Episodes 4.63k Ratings First Aired: Mar 22, 2019

Join The Bachelor's Carly Waddell and Jade Roper as they dish about motherhood, pregnancy, parenting, relationships and today's pressing women's issues. They laugh and cry about every female topic from pregnancy sex to postpartum depression.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Kids & Family
152 Episodes 4.63k Ratings First Aired: Mar 22, 2019

Join The Bachelor's Carly Waddell and Jade Roper as they dish about motherhood, pregnancy, parenting, relationships and today's pressing women's issues. They laugh and cry about every female topic from pregnancy sex to postpartum depression.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Kids & Family
0:00 0:00