twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    rosesandtruecrime
    Apr 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    I have a twin

    I just binged the whole thing, and then ranted to my twin about it. Epic, intense, and amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MarriahMarie
    Feb 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    So good!!!

    I listened to them all in one sitting. 👍🏼👍🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ferpop
    Jan 29, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Annoyed by poor acting.

    Scripted and poorly acted.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Erect Johnson
    Jan 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Second season?

    Waiting……

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i❤HK
    Dec 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Awesome 🤗

    I just love the research and effort that goes into each episode!All of the Parcast podcasts are amazing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HannahKazam
    Nov 18, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Entertaining, but painfully predictable

    None of the twists were surprising, it all seemed run of the mill unfortunately. I predicted the twists before they happened. I guess I have podcast telepathy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MiSs. Jasmine
    Nov 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Hurry

    This Was so good. I come back weekly hoping there’s new episodes. When is it returning?!!?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Not-fun
    Nov 3, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Not great

    No one needs the graphic description of rape. You can tell a compelling story without that. Also the writers go out of their way to let you know a minor was raped repeatedly in this story (but she was the killer?? Like that makes it better??) The twist made no sense with who the characters & their lives/jobs/motivations are. The production and acting are good but couldnt save some dudebro's pet project that began without an ending in mind.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DudeGuyBroMan85
    Oct 11, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Ummm well hmmm

    The best I can muster here is just meh. Nothing very good about it. Very mediocre in every way from sound design, to story, to acting. Unfortunate because it seemed like an interesting story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SeattleShelly
    Oct 10, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Need More

    When is there going to be another Season?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Salil92
    Sep 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    When’s the new season coming?

    I’ve been waiting for this podcast like none other. And I listen to a lot of stuff!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ROAdavid
    Sep 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Couldn’t stop listening

    It’s all good with this podcast. Excellent gripping story that is well acted. This is a great binge listen show. Episodes aren’t long and the story isn’t extended with a lot of filler.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elizabeth 115
    Jul 1, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Great fictional podcast

    The story was great! The acting was alright but I was so intrigued by the story itself. Hoping more episodes come out soon.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shenny156
    Jun 6, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Too dark

    Couldn’t get past the second episode. Just too dark and grotesque

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rebecca9496
    May 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Loved it!!

    Thanks for the great content - I was totally hooked and hated to see it end!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    An Inside Joke
    May 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Creepy, Mysterious, Left me wanting more

    It's always great to find a fictional scripted podcast, and I was thrilled to see that my favorite non-fiction team put out this show! It's engaging, creepy in a good way, and no spoilers, but the season finale has me counting down the days until season 2 comes out.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    1avh
    May 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Hooked

    Not very many story telling podcasts out there. Was intrigued with the first episode. I can’t wait for the next season.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YellowWalkieTalkie
    Apr 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Gripping!

    I can't wait for season two!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sacto11c
    Apr 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Best fiction EVER!

    Parcast broke the podcast mold with their non-fiction shows and this show is crazy addictive. This is a 6 star rating that I can only give 5 stars to. Please make more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sskittzz
    Mar 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Mind’s Eye

    Enjoyed

    Waiting for more stories.........

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
15 Episodes 1.22k Ratings First Aired: Dec 11, 2018 🇺🇸

The scariest monsters are those hiding inside our own minds... Plagued by nightmares, homicide detective Kate McClay enlists her radio-journalist husband get to the bottom of her horrifying dreams. In the process, Kate fights against psychology, unsolved crimes, her own family, and even a serial killer. Will Kate's dreams ever end? Or is her nightmare just beginning? Mind’s Eye is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
15 Episodes 1.22k Ratings First Aired: Dec 11, 2018 🇺🇸

The scariest monsters are those hiding inside our own minds... Plagued by nightmares, homicide detective Kate McClay enlists her radio-journalist husband get to the bottom of her horrifying dreams. In the process, Kate fights against psychology, unsolved crimes, her own family, and even a serial killer. Will Kate's dreams ever end? Or is her nightmare just beginning? Mind’s Eye is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Art & Design
0:00 0:00