twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    CoNrad1546
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Bigfoot episode

    This is my favorite podcast!! I swear I tell everyone person I know that is “woke” to listen to this show! I’m really disappointed with the big foot episode :/ I was excited to hear about it and you guys made it a big joke.. I almost turned it off because I was really excited for it but was more of the two them just ripping on Josh.. anyways I can’t wait for more episodes!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Redskittles101235
    Jan 16
    4

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Big foot episode

    Really looked forward to learning more about the Bigfoot conspiracy but Kendall and her cousin were just so annoying that I couldn’t keep listening ☹️☹️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mattycamie
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    My favorite podcast!

    I’ve listened to Kendall on YT for years as well as Mile Higher and the Sesh. It’s by far one of my favorite podcasts. New and interesting info on a variety of topics you don’t always hear about. Love you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tofuzeppelin
    Jan 16
    2

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Was awesome

    Used to love these guys, lately it’s been less info and more chit chat between the two girls and it seems to get pretty off topic. Just hard to stay focused on the new episodes compared to the older ones.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sassylassy123
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    The best

    I look forward to this podcast every week. I listen when it comes out and then will rewatch on YouTube haha. Love Kendall, Josh, and Janelle!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ForbiddenFarm
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Big foot episode

    Love love love this podcast!! I know you are all family and of course are going to be yourselves and joke around but I was really bummed with the Bigfoot episode. I was genuinely curious about the topic because I don’t know much about it, but felt like the skepticism was clouding the conversation up and it became more of a joke. I still love ya’ll though ❤️❤️ can’t wait to hear a possible black eyed children episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Social sniper
    Jan 14
    2

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Lose your sidekicks

    Josh, tell your wife and her cousin to kick rocks! This show would be f’n wild without them! They’re annoying afff! Especially during the Bigfoot show. They laugh and make really dumb comments that they think are funny, they’re not! I see a divorce in your future bud! Lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    slreviewsl
    Jan 14
    2

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Not here for politics

    Please just talk about the topics and stop trying to make a political commentary. I want to hear about silly conspiracies, it’s entertainment. I’m not here for a political lecture on how conservatives are evil. You guys are obviously intelligent and do research on the topics, but you alienate people when you basically call people evil because of their political views. I don’t agree with you politically but I don’t think you’re evil, and I still like your podcast. Just sayin.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brenneman3
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    My fav

    Hands down my favorite couple to listen too!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hez Mommy
    Jan 13
    8

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Fun to listen to

    I enjoy Kendall&Josh! I’m subscribed to their other platforms as well! I don’t really care for Janelles commentary! I’ll still listen because I enjoy the other two :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hayhay123g
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    So addicted

    I binged ever video on your channel on YouTube in one weekend and I’m obsessed, I’ve always been watching Kendall so I decided to start watching mile higher and it’s my fav ever podcast! It talks about all the stuff that’s interesting to me I absolutely love it, and Kendall and josh are the perfect people to do this!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    peachyypaigee
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Love love love

    Love this podcast so much! I listen to it while I do my work , great pass time

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    georgia_chase
    Dec 7, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Lazy Facts

    I tried to listen to the Watts murder podcast, and these guys don’t have their facts or timeline straight.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abc#123bana
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    You will get addicted

    I’ve been listening to Kendall and josh since day 1. These guys are fantastic, they really know how to keep your attention. They cover so many topics!!! Love you guys! Keep up your hard work!!❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chachaxo17
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Absolutely love this podcast

    I have been a long time subscriber to Kendall and absolutely love her. I love all the great work she does for her community and how she is always spreading awareness. I think she is very throrough and makes sure to include when she wasn’t able to find a fact/prove part of a case. It makes my trust go way up because you can’t always find all the info and in any true crime case, there will always be some controversy on details. I found this podcast through Kendall and love it. I listen to it every single day on my ride to and from work. I love the chemistry and way that Josh and Kendall interact and that sometimes they have different opinions. It really makes an entertaining and well rounded podcast. I love the flow of the podcast and that it is more casual. Sometimes these other podcasts are too formal for my liking. I love that Kendall and josh keep it conversational and relaxed! I also recommend Josh’s Lights out podcast. Overall I think they are amazing and I love love love their podcasts and channels! Highly recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sarahleanne22
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Love y’all

    It took me a couple years to find this podcast here in dec 2020 but I love every episode I have listened to. Y’all are awesome

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fernweh2811
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Hands down the best podcast

    I’ve listened to them all and love every single one! I even got my boyfriend into this podcast and he agrees and loves it. Can’t wait for more content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Batten 06
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    Best podcast ever!!!!

    There’s a wide range of odd topics with a lot of true crime! Such an easy listen I love josh and Kendall they do a great job covering all details of whatever case they are covering. Its very informational and interesting!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jmariemarak
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this Podcast!

    Kendall, Josh and Janelle are so much fun to listen to and I love hearing their thoughts on all episodes. I learned about this podcast from listening to Kendall’s YouTube channel and now I’ve found another show to be obsessed with.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Esbe123
    Dec 2, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Mile Higher Podcast

    going downhill

    i’ve been watching kendall’s channel since 2017 and i love her and all their podcasts. i just feel like since the beginning of this year they’ve stopped putting out content as frequently and now even their quality is dropping to make time for their other podcasts. i’m getting tired of checking for a new podcast and not finding anything. not worth it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
238 Episodes 14.8k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2018 🇺🇸

Welcome to the Mile Higher Podcast hosted by husband and wife duo Josh Thomas and Kendall Rae! Our show is focused on True Crime and Conspiracy Theories but we delve into many other topics including unexplained phenomena, metaphysics, futurism, ancient civilizations and news stories the lamestream media doesn't cover. Our guests include experts in these topics as well as like-minded individuals who share our passion for uncovering the truth and exploring the mysteries of our universe. We never changed we just woke up and so can you. Come chill with us every Monday and prepare to take your mind a mile higher!

Published by

People

238 Episodes 14.8k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2018 🇺🇸

Welcome to the Mile Higher Podcast hosted by husband and wife duo Josh Thomas and Kendall Rae! Our show is focused on True Crime and Conspiracy Theories but we delve into many other topics including unexplained phenomena, metaphysics, futurism, ancient civilizations and news stories the lamestream media doesn't cover. Our guests include experts in these topics as well as like-minded individuals who share our passion for uncovering the truth and exploring the mysteries of our universe. We never changed we just woke up and so can you. Come chill with us every Monday and prepare to take your mind a mile higher!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00