twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    IAmTaraHicks
    Mar 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    My First Podcast Experience And It Was Great!

    I had the pleasure of being a guest on episode 89 with Chris and Malia as we reviewed the book The Gucci Mane Guide to Greatness. It was my first time being on a podcast, and Chris & Malia were very welcoming. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. They made everything very simple, and the experience flowed with ease. I had a great time sharing my thoughts. From the beginning, to the end, it was a wonderful journey!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Syd Anderson
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Loved this podcast!

    I enjoyed being on this podcast. Chris and Malia made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    82681635
    Nov 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    You’re missing out!

    I had a great time joining the conversation! This podcast needs to be on everyone’s list!! And you won’t regret it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LorriAshly
    Oct 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Switch it up!

    I like this podcast because it allows you to be interactive in a sense. This is a virtualBook club where you can hear the opinions of others on some great reads. Reading is truly a lost art so I like that this duo focuses on that whileNot giving away the entire book. I would definitely recommend this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The TJB
    Sep 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Fresh Content | Great Hosts 💯

    This is THE podcast I️ listen to when I hop in my car! Always great guests and consistent with quality topics. Have loved the vibe I️ get from the hosts since my first listen. Keep Building! 🙏🏽

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    T Park 06
    Sep 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Amazing show

    I had the pleasure of being featured on the show and it was a phenomenal experience. The amount of critical information that is being shared on this podcast is unbelievable. I’m looking forward to staying tuned-in and potentially coming back on!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ash'Cash
    Sep 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Great Podcast for the Culture ✊🏾

    This is a great podcast that helps it’s audience understand many facets of life in a digestible way! This podcast will help usher the next generation forward! #ForTheCulture

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mjd1230
    Sep 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    A must listen.

    This podcast is awesome. Very informative and engaging.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    So Chaneé
    Sep 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Red At the Bone

    I had the pleasure of being a guest on Mastermind Podcast earlier this summer. I thoroughly enjoyed the book and the conversation surrounding the text. The two hosts were amazing and kept the conversation going. I’m looking forward to another episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Re'Chelle
    Sep 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Love it!

    I’m a new subscriber and love the content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MoFlava78
    Sep 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    I Look forward to every episode!

    I laugh and learn something new. Check it out!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jeezy's Mom
    Sep 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Perfect podcast

    I love the dynamics and topics of the podcast !!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hillary731
    Sep 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Phenomenal

    Love the topics chosen, and the way you all discuss them offering insightful perspectives and encouragement.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaDiDaETheDiva
    Sep 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    A Must Listen

    Young, relatable, and knowledgeable. You won’t want to miss any installment!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MLopez6896327
    Sep 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Great podcast

    I love listening in! Very knowledgable and I’m always learning something new! Props to you all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tyresha Parker
    Sep 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    5 Stars

    This podcast is amazing for anyone interested in hearing about the issues of today. The host are extremely relatable and continue to include subject matter experts for each topic of discussion. Hands down one of the best podcast available!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    connectfour1913
    Sep 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Love it!

    Great podcast and informative! A nice outlook on life from two young black professionals.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jay F..
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    You’re not listening for what?

    These guys are always so knowledgeable about the topics they choose to talk about! And MOST IMPORTANTLY entertaining when they do. Everything is always so timely, and relatable which makes the listeners experience that much better. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RKiara
    Aug 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Great podcast!!

    Chris is very knowledgeable and goes in depth on the topics at hand. Great podcast!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chelz P
    Aug 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: MasterMind Podcast

    Great show!

    There’s so many nuggets you can get from any episode you click on. Also, Chris and Malia has such great energy while having me on the podcast! I definitely enjoyed chatting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
103 Episodes 219 Ratings First Aired: Nov 26, 2018

MasterMind Podcast is a podcast hosted by Malia Brown and Chris Ruffin, Jr. This podcast features popular and under the radar books to help you level up in life and real stories from individuals who cracked the code to success. The book genres range from business to fiction.

Published by

People

103 Episodes 219 Ratings First Aired: Nov 26, 2018

MasterMind Podcast is a podcast hosted by Malia Brown and Chris Ruffin, Jr. This podcast features popular and under the radar books to help you level up in life and real stories from individuals who cracked the code to success. The book genres range from business to fiction.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00