twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    HannahVs
    Feb 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Just what everyone needs!

    This podcast will make you laugh & smile- just what everyone needs right now! The brothers are funny, sensitive and so relatable. You finish the podcast longing for the next one!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ChrisAdel123
    Feb 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Loving this keeping me going

    Really enjoying listening to you guys really helping me. You guys are so honest xxx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chelsicx
    Feb 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Amazing

    Feeling lonely during lockdown and missing people. I sat and listened to this and felt like I was amongst friends. They made me chuckle and feel happy! Very good listen and can’t wait for the next one.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    finley allan peck
    Feb 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Randz

    Absolutely brilliant, these boys are like our favourite family members, so funny, honest and they don’t try to be perfect. I’ve loved watching you boys for years and love the way you are together. Loving this podcast boys so keep up the good work and making us smile. Your mum must be so proud of you all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    loopylis222
    Feb 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Brilliant

    Absolutely love you boys. So honest and inspirational. Love the bond. Fab podcast. Keep them coming.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aafkha
    Feb 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Just what I needed!

    Honestly, love the Thomas brothers. Came across this podcast when I was feeling really down & just had our dream holiday cancelled 💔 made me laugh so much & lifted my mood within minutes. Please keep them coming xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ljb890618
    Feb 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Brilliant!

    Just found this today, can’t stop listening! Cheered me right up non stop belly laughs. All 3 of you are great!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stassyv
    Feb 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Great laugh

    Only just heard this podcast on my lockdown walk and found it so funny these boys are so funny, I know each one from soaps and love island and follow Lucy from towie so really enjoyed hearing them as there own selfs. Well done hope you keep up the great work xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Theebs22
    Feb 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    The nicest guys! 100% !

    They have got to be the nicest guys! I had the pleasure of serving Ryan & Scott on a flight from LHR to LAX. So sweet. Wish everyone can be as polite as them. You guys have wised up really quick. It takes people a long time to realise that what doesn’t break them makes them stronger. Great fun listening to your podcast cast and throughly enjoyed your Tv show. Bravo guys! 👏🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eldest of the May sisters!
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    We are the girl version of you guys!

    Brilliant first episode, absolutely loved the chat! I’m one of 3 sisters and totally cracked up when you mentioned The 3 Ninjas as we also used to pretend to be them! Can’t wait to listen to some more episodes.Keep up the great work 👏🏻👏🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NINJA SCOUCE
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    MANCS ON THE MIC.

    #WARNING DONT LUDTEN TO THIS IN PUBLIC # LOVE THE LADS WAS LAUGHING SO HARD WELL DONE BOYS 🤪

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    leacro01
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Great podcast

    Love their relationship and honesty

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    floody79
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Honest & Fun

    😆👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    James Whalley
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Top lads🤣👌🏻

    Wicked podcast , I can relate massively with the bro chat 😂top tier

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cp698
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Mancs On The Mic

    Hilarious!!

    Amazing podcast! Such lovely lads all 3 of you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
12 Episodes 299 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020

Welcome to our new podcast Mancs On The Mic, with us, The Thomas Brothers! In this podcast you’ll get to hear what we really think about the best and worst parts of our lives! This podcast felt like a no brainer for us as we are all so close as brothers and talk non stop everyday so thought it would be fun to let our fans and followers in. In typical Thomas style you can expect lots of brotherly banter as we don't always agree on everything! You’ll get to hear the most embarrassing and most moving things that have happened to us, as well as our thoughts on everything from mental health right through to our childhoods. Subscribe and listen now, on Global Player or wherever you get your podcasts

Published by

People

12 Episodes 299 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020

Welcome to our new podcast Mancs On The Mic, with us, The Thomas Brothers! In this podcast you’ll get to hear what we really think about the best and worst parts of our lives! This podcast felt like a no brainer for us as we are all so close as brothers and talk non stop everyday so thought it would be fun to let our fans and followers in. In typical Thomas style you can expect lots of brotherly banter as we don't always agree on everything! You’ll get to hear the most embarrassing and most moving things that have happened to us, as well as our thoughts on everything from mental health right through to our childhoods. Subscribe and listen now, on Global Player or wherever you get your podcasts

Published by

People

0:00 0:00