twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Jessstewie
    Apr 4, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    I would never recommend this podcast, but find it hilarious

    The only reason I wouldn’t recommend this is because half the time I can’t even hear them. Lol. But I will say I find these two so ridiculous that it’s hilarious and they clearly have a serious love each other. I love the way they laugh at themselves.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hehahwhuseW saw ifShshahg$4
    Apr 3, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    How do I unsubscribe ?

    Don’t want to keep seeing this podcast on my list.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    grand marais 77
    Mar 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Man I love your family! Appreciate and look forward to weekly podcast ❤️

    Peace’Love’Godbless

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tealtreat
    Mar 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    🙏 for PD

    I love this couple! Real as real gets! Quirky, funny!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    geens6
    Mar 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Fav Podcast!

    This is the best podcast to relax and listen to before you. You can always tell how much they love eachother!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sugar's Mama in NC
    Mar 7, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Lots of commercials...

    But good interviews around the commercial breaks!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hlynnes
    Feb 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    What’s not to love?!

    I’ve watched Laguna Beach and The Hills back when it aired and it’s great to hear what Speidi are up to and seeing their normal down to earth life style. My best friend recommended this podcast to me. I love the motherhood updates, Heidi’s love for wanting baby number two, and inside secrets of celebrities, Hollywood and reality tv. Makes you realize that they too are just normal people. Love listening to them chitter chat back and forth you can tell their relationship is strong. #letsmakespeidifamousagain

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kdizzle93
    Feb 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Great listen during the workday

    I’ve listened to almost every episode now! A fun listen while at work or cleaning the house. Spencer and Heidi seem like good genuine people and I enjoy hearing about their day to day. More content please!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    momofcsj
    Feb 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Love Y’all!

    I love y’all! Listening to y’all feels like I’m listening to my best friends!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    teenmomjunkie
    Feb 10, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Not interested

    No thanks

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ~sindi~
    Dec 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Thank you

    Ur both amazing! Thank you for not being so stuck up. I love how u struggle to b humble! I didn’t like how u came off on ur old show but its good to hear how u r now being more centered! I heard u first on Heather mcds show & u caught my ear then eventually watched hills on YouTube. Thank you for keeping tht up otherwise i wodnt b a fan now! Ur amazing & I Love U both! + ur lil1! Ur all great thank you!PS im on episode August 2018, committed! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Theresa285
    Dec 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    LOVE LOVE LOVE SPEIDI

    Seriously the best podcast I listen too. Thank y’all for being real and honest and hilarious. Make SPEIDI FAMOUS AGAIN 🤗🤗🤗

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tccusack
    Nov 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Team Speidi

    Omg, I can not get enough of Heidi and Spencer! I wouldn’t have guessed (from original Hills) that I would appreciate their vibe so much but they have totally won me over. I am totally team Speidi on the new Hills show! They have consistently brought the entertainment over the years and the podcast does not disappoint.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jengrd
    Nov 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Great surprise

    I wasn’t sure if their authenticity, but it is so raw and honest.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    portergirl2020
    Nov 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Love Speidi!

    As most, I was a super fan of Hills! I am so glad Hills new beginnings is on TV! I’ve always like Spencer and Heidi even on the Hills when they became “villains”. I will be getting married in May so hearing about relationships and Gunner makes me excited for my future!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kiannarae
    Nov 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Speidi forever

    Wanted to do my part in making spencer snd Heidi famous again ♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jessjess852567
    Nov 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    I want to make them famous!!!!

    I watched The Hills and totally thought Lauren had a stick up her butt. I LOVE SPENCER AND HEDI! How do they not have their own talk show or something more? Honestly, they’re both so likable and hilarious. I totally identify with Hedi as a mom and Spencer’s energy and attitude is contagious! They needed to be on a more fun show, not puppets in Lauren’s dream house. I told my husband I want a Pratt Daddy Crystal for Xmas... hope I get one... Anyway, I started listening to the beginning because I love it so much. If you give this podcast anything less than a 5 star, you’re probably a dull human being. Maybe you’re Lauren Conrad? Idk.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bwoodward518
    Oct 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Obsessed!

    I love Spencer and Heidi. I used to be obsessed with the hills back in the day and didn’t like them and then when they started their podcast forever ago and I feel in love with them. I have a son the same age and relate to Heidi so much. I also love pop culture and gossip so I get a little bit of everything with this podcast! Love you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    crystalball86
    Oct 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    Get Speidi

    I just started listening to this, and I’m hooked. I can only listen to it at work because it keeps me going and at home I’m busy being a mom. I’d rather tune out my co workers and not my son. I can’t wait to my early mornings to listen to you guys and Mr. baby Gunner! Between this podcast & Coffee convos With Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley I’m hooked! Thanks guys for making mornings!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    suze, a critical fan
    Oct 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Make Speidi Famous Again

    World Class Spencer Pratt

    Spencer is fantastic, a natural entertainer! He’s really all The Hills series ever had going for it. He needs his own reality show, the fans will only grow from it. But definitely keep up the podcast; it’s a really good match for ur talent. Seriously, not a lot of ppl have the kind of voice ppl want to hear everyday as well as an entertaining personality to back the content...u’ve got both...and I don’t even think we’ve seen half ur potential yet. Most geniuses are misunderstood, keep ur head up kid!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
165 Episodes 8.13k Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2018 🇺🇸

Join reality TV royalty Spencer and Heidi Pratt as they dig into the world of pop culture, share their adventures into parenthood and interview top notch celebrity guests... with the occasional cameo from stud toddler superstar - Gunner Pratt!

Published by

People

165 Episodes 8.13k Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2018 🇺🇸

Join reality TV royalty Spencer and Heidi Pratt as they dig into the world of pop culture, share their adventures into parenthood and interview top notch celebrity guests... with the occasional cameo from stud toddler superstar - Gunner Pratt!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00