twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Toxic Listener
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Thanks!

    Thanks for this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LouAnn103
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    I feel bad for requesting that you stay in the closet

    This show really is better now that there is no live format. I know that comedians like to have an audience they can connect with but the increased subtlety of an in-the-closet style of presentation really makes it for me. Conan did it first of course but go with it. If you return to live form post pandemic I will still be a fan but I will never forgive you guys for canceling your Albuquerque show just because we had a hard time selling tickets. Thank you, a fan.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jrosey24
    Jan 10
    2

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Just not funny. Sorry

    I’m a die hard liberal whose favorite podcast in the world is POD save America....... but if I had a dollar for every time I laughed during this pod, I would have zero dollars..... it’s literally painful. Why does Jon insist on doing an impression of an old Jewish woman when telling his terrible jokes?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Flipflopchic
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Love the Jew

    Love the laughs. Love the politics. Love the accuracy. Also love the Jew(s)!!!! We need more stuff like this in the world

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OllieRuth
    Dec 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Love!!

    Love everything about this!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ANK925
    Dec 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Congrats, best ever!

    Best Love It or Leave It ever, thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ASKMAK
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Perfection

    But seriously, Emily’s Garden Show merch has yet to be restocked.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mama hart77
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Love the pod

    I’m sobbing uncontrollably right now after hearing that 15 year old call in for best new thing. I love how much all of you are affecting the future!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ABMason
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Absolutely adore.

    A must every Saturday.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Akajodie
    Nov 24, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Listen if you like

    But if you question anything you’ll be attacked by his... not sure what the word is... sycophants?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MKO99801
    Nov 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Thanks for the grammar

    Love the jokes as usual, but just wanted to say thanks for your pointing out the disgusting trend of using gift for give. I hate that too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ynalak7
    Nov 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Love it!

    The MAGA trolls in the reviews finally convinced me to take a minute and give this the 5 stars it deserves. Imagine spending your time searching top rated liberal podcasts to give 1 star reviews. Guess they’re mad they lost

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    badbobbycase
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Emily’s Garden Show is awesome!!!!

    Thanks for your real down to EARTH talk. You really inspire the FRESH GROWTH of democracy. I really appreciate your SHRUBS.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reperations 2020
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    I look forward to this every week

    Thanks for helping me feel sane and seen. Love it ❤️🙌🏾 #BLM

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gmanbumpy
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    I wish you would come for Thanksgiving!

    I have been a long time listener. Jon I feel your pain! When you said , what do we do about those inoculated against reality.... You get it. You know what is right but also what is wrong!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nankeepooh
    Nov 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Haters Back Off!

    If this is not your cup of tea, go elsewhere. For anyone with an open mind and/or a bit of intelligence, this is an entertaining and informative pod cast. I know you Trump supporters are seriously disappointed about the thumpin, President-ELECT Biden gave your guy, but please take your sour grape somewhere else and make some sour wine.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mjg2323
    Nov 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    2x, bring it Lovett

    1.2x is for mortals

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    adyb24
    Nov 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Stop the critical feedback

    Stop judging all Lovetts commentary.It was funny once and very uncomfortable afterwards.I don’t get the point of correcting every point.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jdhafsk
    Nov 18, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Yuck

    No, don’t waste your time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    armchairargonaut
    Nov 16, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Lovett or Leave It

    Complains constantly

    The emasculated host should actually consider world history and the 100,000,000 lives lost to ideas like Marxism, etc

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
184 Episodes 22.1k Ratings First Aired: Mar 16, 2017 🇺🇸

Jon Lovett, former Obama speechwriter and co-host of Pod Save America, is joined by comedians, actors, journalists, and many, many renowned Friends of the Pod for a roundup of the week's top news. Rants! Games! Bad impressions! Nuanced discussion! Recorded in front of a live audience.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
184 Episodes 22.1k Ratings First Aired: Mar 16, 2017 🇺🇸

Jon Lovett, former Obama speechwriter and co-host of Pod Save America, is joined by comedians, actors, journalists, and many, many renowned Friends of the Pod for a roundup of the week's top news. Rants! Games! Bad impressions! Nuanced discussion! Recorded in front of a live audience.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
0:00 0:00